Creativity For Kids 10" x 8.5" On The Go Farmers Sensory Toys

by Creativity For Kids |

Item # 19651371
Creativity For Kids 10" x 8.5" On The Go Farmers Sensory Toys is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_19651371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $18.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Perfect for travel, take your sensory bin experience with you everywhere you go! Includes compact “lunch box” case with handle, scented dough, push molds, shaped cookie cutters, miniature figures, pop tubes, playscape scenes, stickers and more! Complete experience is perfect for independent quiet time play.

  • 2.75" X 10.25" x 8.5"
CHOKING HAZARD: Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensory toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is neurodivergent and loves sensory things. I like that this sensory toy is a lot more interactive than most. It kept her busy for a long time and she really enjoys it! I would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay sensory play set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this play set has a variety of pieces. The dough smells like fresh apples. I wish the dough came with reusable containers instead of plastic bags to store it in. The fruit pieces are actually erasers. My son managed to stick a bunch of dough into the green tube, and it won't come out. The dough is very crumbly and there were little pieces all over the place after my child was done playing. I wish the box had nonslip pads on the bottom so it wouldn't slide around while my child played. Overall, this is an okay sensory play set.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves all the little vegetables and fruits he came make with the play dough to put in the tiny shopping basket! The container is a little big for travel into places but it is a great size for in the car to keep it all contained while playing on the go.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sensory toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Faber Castell sensory on the go farmers market and it was pretty cool. It had a bunch of different farm sensory items in there to use. I like that it was in a travel case so that makes it easy to take on the road when traveling.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter enjoys playing with this sensory toy. She really like placing the stickers. Her favorite part is the scented clay and the green sound tube. It is great for fine motor skills for my 5 yr old. She really enjoys pretend play. Perfect for on the go.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Is a lunch box” case with handle, scented dough, push molds, shaped cookie cutters, miniature figures, pop tubes, playscape scenes, stickers and more! My daughter loves playing with it for almost an hour. It keeps her occupied and safe while I clean up a little. I will recommend it for anyone with 4+ children.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The carrying case makes it easy to travel with. It kept my son entertained for a good 20 minutes. The overall quality could be better but it is a nice little activity, the quantity of play doh isn’t much
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sensory on the go farmers market is over all a cute product. Sensory kits are all the rage, and for good reason. Kids love them. I felt like this kit was quite small with most of the “items” being stickers and scenes. That being said my daughter still enjoyed it. It is good for travel since it is small with not as many pieces to keep track of.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this so much. It is her favorite thing to bring with us on the road. Any time wr go on a long car ride she has to have this. It keeps her happy for hours. She's done so well with keeping it all together the storage case is perfect and not to big.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ordered this for my grand daughter and she loves it. !!!! It keeps her busy for hours she plays with this everyday. It has several different activities in it and she keeps her self busy with it, she even adds some of her own animals to carry around in the case. I totally recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are 8 and 9 and I kind of thought this was below their age range but oh was I wrong. That absolutely love the Play-Doh and the Bendy straw and all that and it actually brought my son and daughter together and they played together nicely so I'm very happy.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little kit did not go over well at my house. My son barely played with it for a few minutes then just mixed the tiny bags of dough together and then was done. It was too boring and not worth much of anything.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my daughter and she enjoyed it. It’s convenient because she can take it on the go. Super portable so it fit in her backpack. It kept her occupied for some time. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for car rides [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this is a very good product, I am giving at four stars. It has three pieces of scented dough but no containers to store them in. Other than that this is great to have for those car rides when your kid gets bored. It can get a little noisy with the sound tube but they are occupied. I watched my child having a little trouble with the tweezer a week ago. This week they are mastering the tweezer and fruit basket. Definitely great for motor skill development.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this little playset has a box from a little one to carry it with us we go places like to visit family and friends. She enjoys playing with it and has lots of fun with it I'm going to have to check her backpack every morning to make sure she doesn't try to take it with her to kindergarten
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great activity for little ones got this for my daughter and she absolutely had a blast with it a lot of little toys and stickers to keep them entertained highly recommend it would definitely get another one
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory tote [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my kids go to since i got it. I love the softness of the clay and all the little knicnacks included in this kit. I added a few more things but this is such a great idea to get little ones going without a screen. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids and I loved this play set! The best part is that with it being sensory it activates multiple senses for exploration. The doughs are scented and smell nice. They aren’t gluten free so be aware of that the warning is on the bags. It comes with a pop tube too and a few dough molds. Stickers! A cute little basket and little pieces to put into it. I would recommend
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set! Such a great toy set for better sensory development. My son is obsessed with farms, he immediately started to pretend play, putting stickers out, picking up some small vegetables with tweezers and put them in a little basket. There’s also a little rabbit and it is so cute. Playdough is lightly scented and the set includes some shapes of different fruits and vegetables, my sons favorite is strawberry, he loves making a lot of playdough strawberries. I, personally, love that toys made of different materials, so they can give different sensory experience. My son now always carries the orange box, it’s convenient to put all the stuff inside and just go play outside. Overall, I wish they had more of these on the market.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great way to keep little ones busy. This was super fun for my little one when we were traveling. Kept him occupied and was easy to clean up and carry with us. I highly recommend for traveling or quiet time!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got Sensory on the Go Farmers Market for my little one and she loves it.she was so excited while unboxing it. She loves all the toys inside especially the scented play doughs. I love that it comes with a box which makes it mess free and easy to store the toys. I will definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2023-07-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_19651371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann