Creativity For Kids Underwater Adventure Activity Book

by Creativity For Kids |

Item # 19651413
Creativity For Kids Underwater Adventure Activity Book is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19651413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

With recycling, sustainability and green practices top of mind, we are proud to introduce Wonder Worlds, our first sustainable craft line! The Wonder Worlds environment is recyclable and created from recycled cardboard and vegetable inks. Color, sticker, build and play with this 3D immersive activity. Includes a 2-sided fold out coloring scene, 3D punch-out sheets (makes 5 underwater characters), sticker sheet & shimmer stickers and 6 paper-free triangular dual-tip crayons for thin and broad strokes. Play with one world or combine your worlds for even more fun.

  • 7/8" x 6.88" x 11.25"

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids 9 and 11 years old loved this. They love any and all arts and crafts. They were very excited to get this. It occupied them for quite some time to color it all and played with it for awhile. They loved it.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonder Worlds Underwater Voyage is such a fun activity for kids. My daughter is very creative and loves to draw and color so this was perfect for her. These make cute presents and stocking stuffers. Keeps the kids busy for a while.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wonder worlds underwater voyage has been a hit in my home. My kids loved this activity it helps them be creative while learning at the same time. It is great for kids of all ages and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I git this for our daughter to have something to do when we were in our room on the cruise. She loves ocean animals and thus kept her occupied while we got ready fir stuff. It folded down easy for transportation and was colorful and bright. Fun activity that was quick and easy for parents and kids.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wonder world underwater voyage is a very great activity for the kids to do my daughter and my son took turns coloring each side they enjoy coloring this activity and putting it together my daughter did the mermaid side and my son did the treasure Chest side they last a couple of hours entertain in this coloring activity what I like is that they had fun put tting stickers and coloring and putting some of the peaces together this a very good activity for them to do .
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity for Kids - Wonder Worlds Underwater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Creativity for Kids - Wonder Worlds Underwater is an exceptional craft kit for young artists. With its colorful assortment of materials and easy-to-follow instructions, it sparks imagination and creativity. Kids can create their own underwater scenes, complete with vibrant sea creatures and plants. It's an engaging and educational craft that guarantees hours of fun.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Wonder World's Underwater Voyage coloring activity is really cute, it is well made and it was great to keep my son entertained for a while. It has a lot to color and there is quite a bit of room to cover.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color and sticker set is so fun! There are two sticker sheets and two pop out sheets that make cute 3D characters! I also love that the crayons are triangular so that there not rolling off the table.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this and it gives her something ti do over all a hood product I would recommend to my family and friends for their kids and something for them to do over sll a good product for kids.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder worlds underwater voyage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and son had fun creating their underwater voyage. It was fun helping them color and put it together. Very easy to come apart, color and build. It looked great after they were finished with it
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved this and it kept her busy on a couple of different occasions for more than 30 minutes at a time (which, as you know, is pretty good for littles). haha. This was super fun and easy to use with limited to no oversight needed.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this a few days ago and I was in complete awe not only myself but my littles too. First and foremost this is educational secondly its fun! When we opened the first thing my littles noticed was the stickers, the first thing I noticed was the crayons. We immediately got to coloring the background and the 3d props we talked about the ocean while doing this and lastly we put the stickers on. I think anyone who has children especially if you homeschool should try this and if your a teacher this item is a must!! 10/10 highly recommend educational and fun
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids and I enjoyed this activity so much! So you color the underwater voyage which is like the background of the playset plus you get to color each of the little characters and let the kids imagination run wild. I absolutely love that it's all made of recycled materials and the kids adored the little triangle crayons because it was easier for them to hold.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun set for kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kiddos love activity kids. This underwater set is perfect for on the go. We spend many afternoon at soccer games and this set is perfect to keep them busy. It comes with everything you need; paper, crayons and stickers!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful artwork [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this beautiful artwork pack. My daughter and i colored these pictures beautifully. Easy to use and easy to make this project colorful. She loves it and put it on our fridge. Great time killer on a weekend of fun.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girls just love doing activities and arts and craft projects at home so this waa perfect for them. They enjoyed coloring and putting together a wonderful creation this weekend. It is good.quality.paper and material.
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19651413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann