Creativity For Kids Wonder Worlds Fairy Tale Activity Book

by Creativity For Kids |

Item # 19651421
Creativity For Kids Wonder Worlds Fairy Tale Activity Book is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19651421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

With recycling, sustainability and green practices top of mind, we are proud to introduce Wonder Worlds, our first sustainable craft line! The Wonder Worlds environment is recyclable and created from recycled cardboard and vegetable inks. Color, sticker, build and play with this 3D immersive activity. Includes a 2-sided fold out coloring scene, 3D punch-out sheets (makes 5 underwater characters), sticker sheet & shimmer stickers and 6 paper-free triangular dual-tip crayons for thin and broad strokes. Play with one world or combine your worlds for even more fun.

  • 7/8" x 6.88" x 11.25"

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 year daughter is a true busy body! She absolutely adored this set. It kept her attention and interest. We are looking to find more kits for her. She loved coloring and putting the various parts together.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this kit! The crayons work well and come unwrapped which is great since my toddlers love taking the wrappers off of everything. The characters and scene are a thick material so they stand nicely and hold up to actually being played with. This is something i will be buying more of in the future.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids find it so entertaining, the vibrant hues immediately caught my child's attention, making playtime all the more exciting. It's a fantastic tool for artistic expression and learning through play. The quality is excellent; the colors are vivid, and the materials are durable.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun for an artsy child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon receiving this product, my daughter absolutely fell in love. There were so many things to color and create she instantly was captivated by it. She loved coloring the little creatures and making the background. I definitely recommend if you have a child who loves to create and do art
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter love me this craft, she loves the creativity, the color pen that you don’t have to worry just keep on using it, so vibrant and safe. She loves all the extras like stickers, how to de attached some of the characters after she colors them, she loves it! Highly recommended
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special for kid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonder Worlds 3D Immersive Activity Fairytale Creative is an engaging and interactive experience designed specifically for kids. With its immersive nature, children are transported into a magical world where they can explore and interact with various fairytale characters and settings. This activity fosters creativity and imagination, allowing kids to unleash their artistic abilities through hands-on activities. The 3D aspect adds depth and realism to the experience, making it even more captivating. With 99 words, it's difficult to fully capture the essence of this activity, but it's safe to say that Wonder Worlds provides a unique and enchanting adventure for children to enjoy.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great littke art kit! My kids had fun coloring and putting together the 3-D pieces. They liked that this is a little different from a regular coloring book. Would also make a great gift!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little girls craft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It takes a lot to arrive but when it arrived my little one was amazed. She opened the box and it came with all the basics for coloring and playing “princesses and castles” The stickers and the sparkling sheets were our absolute favorites for us! Highly recommend it
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is obsessed with this . She loves coloring and this kept her occupied for hours . She used her imagination and loved coloring this for hours .
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entertainment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great activity for the kids! It came with a cute set of pretty color crayons and had two separate sheets of 3d characters so each one of my kids had their own. They each got their own set of stickers too. This kept them busy a very long time and they got a long very well while doing it. For the price I would suggest this as a good activity for when you’re traveling and the kids are bored at the hotel or something. Only complaint was I expected the trifold to be much bigger but each section is actually smaller than a standard price of paper. It still was fun entertainment for quite a while!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved coloring the castle and characters in this set. It kept her entertained for hours! Her only complaint was that she wished there were more colors, but she loved the stickers and 3D characters.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girl loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprised my girl with this craft and she loves it. It kept her busy for a good while. She got very creative and started doing pretend play with all the art she created. I would recommend to parents out there.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative play that keeps them captivated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m impressed to see how long this activity has held my 6-year-old’s attention. She’s returned to it for three days now to finish coloring and applying stickers, and we even got to color some together because the scenery board was so large. It hits on all her favorite things, unicorns, dragons, and rainbows. The illustrations are very cute, and the crayons are holding up well to little hands. I think she’d be glad to have more of these sets. These would make a great stocking stuffer during the holidays!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of entertainment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids loved this! They were each able to color their favorite characters and collectively design the look of the castle. And once that was done they played together imagining up a story about a dragon, a princess and a frog. So much fun! And the quality of the materials are great! My son even commented on how much he loved the crans in the box!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute concept [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cute concept, not something I would seek out to purchase. Great quality cardboard, crayons are interesting shape and decent quality. Did keep multiple kids entertained for few hours; kept for more playtime later.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Age limits this craft at 5+ but my three year old was more entertained than my seven year d who thought it was a “baby project “ The structure is really great - it’s more cardboard structure so I know it’s going to last It is also super easy for the three year old to put together so I guess I’d market this for a younger age with adult supervision
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Creative Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has spent the last two days coloring this pretty fairy tale scene. This is a nice creative activity set that any child will enjoy. Comes with a two-sided stand up coloring scene, 6 crayons, 2 sheets of 3 D characters, and 3 sheets of adorable stickers. I love these types of activity sets because they encourage your child to be creative. This set is made from recycled paper and printed with vegetable-based inks.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was expecting a little more from this but it was still really cute. It occupied my daughter for about an hour. High quality paper so that was nice, it cut well and didn’t rip. Loved the stickers, I wish they had included something other than crayons. Maybe just adding a couple of “glitter glue” pens or something would have elevated this. These would be really cute as part of a birthday gift for little girls.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girls LOVE this. Let’s them be super creative and it’s a great risky day activity!!!! Would recommend to any one with little girls. It’s cute. Cheap too and good material.
Date published: 2023-10-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_19651421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann