Cricut 1.5mm Deep Point Blade & Housing 2ct

by Cricut |

Item # 12953212
Cricut 1.5mm Deep Point Blade & Housing 2ct is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12953212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $23.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Thicker and heavier materials like chipboard, rubber, poster board, and cardstock are no match for Cricut® Deep-Point Blade + Housing. A steep, 60 degree blade angle (versus the standard 45 degrees) allows you to cut deeper. Project possibilities include chipboard wall calendars, rubber magnets, custom magnets, and so much more! For use with Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® family machines.

  • 3x4.5x3
  • Steeper blade angle (60 degrees vs. 45 degrees) slices through most materials up to 1.5 mm thick
  • For Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® family machines
  • Perfect for extra-thick cardstock, corrugated paper, cardboard, light chipboard, magnet sheets, stiffened felt, foam sheets, and more

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exploring new blades I’m new to this blade and I’m looking forward to doing wonderful things. This product works as described.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This play was perfect for the new project I was working on
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window decorations This blade cut the craft foam sheets great.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this blade!! I have used this blade many times on very thick material and it never disappoints. Very clean cuts. I will buy more for my small Business! I stock up on the 50% off Cricut sales❤️
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut deep pointe blade I was very happy with tge cricut deep blade knife. It worked great and the sale person was very helpful.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Deep Point Blade Great blade for heavy weight paper. Cuts intricate details,
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On utube they said to get this but no tells you it's only for vermeer and not balsa I have learned different cutter do different things
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cut blade Have not had the opportunity to use it but I know it will be great
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bladr Easy to put together and install, cuts perfect and made more complicated projects much easier.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade, works perfectly It arrived quick and it work perfect loved it used it to cut basswood and was great
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for thicker or hard to cut materials My original blade couldn’t cut through some cheap vinyl I bought. It cut through it easily and precise.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Exactly what I needed! It cut the wood veneer with precision, perfect for intricate pieces.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cool! I am happy to have picked this up on sale! Have not used but will be for sure.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! This blade worked perfectly and more importantly, thanks for the sale!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe it's damaged One of the tools may have been damaged because it does not cut well at all and it basically damaged my material. At least I have another blade and housing to use. :( weird
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on newer machines Works great with the cricut maker! Confirmed with cricut themselves that it works on the newer machines before buying and it does!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED my products from here. Love these products and love shopping at joann stores!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade & Great service! Great blade. Used to make customized stencil. Great service walked into store and associate knew exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. Very sturdy. Blade was sharp, housing is well made and sturdy. Cuts easily and accurately, no complaints.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cut, not deep enough. It works fine but doesn’t go as deep as it says. I bought the wood it recommended and it didn’t go completely through but was easy enough to cut the rest of the way with a knife.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cricut tool This blade does an awesome job cutting intricate designs in vinyl. I will make sure to have one always on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Easy to install. Didn’t cut through rubber as I’d hoped but I think that’s more to do with the type of rubber sheet I got, not the blade
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut deep cut housing blades and like of my cric The blades work awesome and cut a variety of materials. Have always been satisfied with the Cricut products and love my Cricut Maker
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut deep cut blade Works great for cutting stencils! Perfect for completing your craft.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing you can't resist! Amazing Price! I've wanted this for a while now and with your sale price I could not resist! Thanks, Joann's
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great! I couldn’t use my old one anymore because it was past dull! Even when I sharpened it I knew I needed a new one, so I bought it!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great This blade was exactly what we needed to cut through the thick poster board we were using for the project we were doing. The price was a little more than I would have liked but it did the job so I can’t complain much. Would recommend this product for thicker cutting projects.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cutting blade I am able to cut through so many things it wonderful and endless things you can do on cricut
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Item This tool is great for thicker card stock and th in chip board. 4 stars because the housing is separate from the fine blade housing, these should be interchageable. Catch it on sale at Joanns
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great! Perfect for foil vinyl cuts, finally able to weed them
Date published: 2022-07-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12953212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product