Cricut 1.5mm Deep Point Blade & Housing 2ct

by Cricut |

Item # 12953212
Cricut 1.5mm Deep Point Blade & Housing 2ct is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12953212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $27.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% Off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Thicker and heavier materials like chipboard, rubber, poster board, and cardstock are no match for Cricut® Deep-Point Blade + Housing. A steep, 60 degree blade angle (versus the standard 45 degrees) allows you to cut deeper. Project possibilities include chipboard wall calendars, rubber magnets, custom magnets, and so much more! For use with Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® family machines.

  • 3x4.5x3
  • Steeper blade angle (60 degrees vs. 45 degrees) slices through most materials up to 1.5 mm thick
  • For Cricut Maker® and Cricut Explore® family machines
  • Perfect for extra-thick cardstock, corrugated paper, cardboard, light chipboard, magnet sheets, stiffened felt, foam sheets, and more

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient ! Joann always having a sale and carries the best brands , this cricut blade allows me to cut cardstock better than the fine point blade. This blade words great . Packaging lets you know what materials this blade was made specifically for.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good. Was not sharp. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccxcccccccccccccccfff
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for basswood! I’ve had a Cricut ExploreAir 2 for a couple of years now and am just now getting around to cutting sturdier materials. This blade has been a great investment!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy. This blade and housing are just exactly what I needed and performs well.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful works very good and i like it for certain projects that i do
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to use and worked as expected. Used this to cut out stencils for glass etching and it was perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leather and Wood I bought this to cut leather and wood veneer to make earrings. It works like a charm. I love it!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price This was such a great buy!! My blade was dull and this blade is the perfect replacement!!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big difference from standard blade This deep cut blade does what it says: deep cuts through more stubborn materials.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Maker & Cuts like a Dream! Works great on my projects. This blade/housing says it is for the 'Explore Family' it will also fit the Cricut Maker. I know because I contacted Cricut and they confirmed this prior to purchasing. Easy to install and cuts like a dream!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal I purchased this Deep Point Blade + Housing because it was a great price but I have not had a chance to use it as of yet..
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition for My Cricut Maker 3 I bought the Deep Cut Blade for cutting wood veneer and leather. Perfect addition to my Cricut Maker 3 set of tools!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricuit deep cut blade Love it ! Great price great product! I have a lot of projects I plan for this blade, and can’t wait to try it!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cut every time I loved how nicely it cut the card stock .Perfect cut every time.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut deep blade housing and blade I haven’t used yet but like having it in my arsenal, ready to use at any given moment
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke right away I bought this blade to cut laminate wood and after just 2 projects the blade broke. I did get it replaced through cricut but it was still disappointing that it broke so easily…
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Love this product! I was able to complete my project with perfection!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut blade Works well for clear cuts on craft foam easy to install and use
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Worked well on a detailed cut-extremely sharp as expected
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades I am excited to use this product. I don’t have much experience but want the right tool for the job
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for thin plastic sheets Works for maker also. Works great so far. Thank you Joanns
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Deep Cut Blade and Housing Great price for this blade and housing. Cricut machines cannot be beat.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to install. I use this most recently to cut different weights of leather. For sinner weights you may be better off using the normal blade for a thicker way it’s a definitely recommend this but you may need to tape them down for the machine to work properly
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Don't miss it its a must have item for ur cricut!!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! This tool has become a staple of my cricut explore air 2!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Deep cut blade Worked great to cut glitter foam for a school project.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut cut cut Ive been wanting to purchase this for awhile now. I love it, and works like a charm.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong tool, right staff. The package said it would work in an expression 2 machine. It did not. So that is why the star rating. The gals at the store were amazing at helping me figure out if it was the part or my inexperience with the machine. They gave me much needed encouragement.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cut blade Got this blade to cut thicker material on my Cricut Explorer 2. It worked great!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppet Felt eye lashes Still practicing cutting felt to find the right cut. Going to be great once I get it down!!! Making eye lashes for puppets
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12953212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product