Cricut 12" x 24" Everyday Iron On Roll

by Cricut |

Item # 16906521
Cricut 12" x 24" Everyday Iron On Roll is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16152910a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.09 Old Price $13.49 ea.

You save $5.40

  • 40% off Cricut Rolls and Smart Materials

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Cricut Everyday Iron-On outlasts 50 washes and is compatible with a huge breadth of base materials, including wood. Use it with your Cricut machine to cut complex designs and you'll weed with ease for a flawless application. From terrific T-shirts to heartwarming home decor, amazing accessories to handmade presents, this heat transfer material is your go-to for almost any iron-on idea. Use a single color or layer up to three to create one-of-a-kind patterns and projects. For a flawless iron-on application, use Cricut EasyPress.

  • 1 roll 12” x 24”
  • Outlasts 50+ washes - Cuts beautifully and weeds easily - Layer up to 3 colors for standout patterns and projects
  • StrongBond Guarantee for long-lasting results that stick
  • For all Cricut cutting machines
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This Product cuts great and is easy to weed. Makes projects quick and simple to do.
    Date published: 2023-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to weed This product is easy to weed and cuts great. Great product.
    Date published: 2023-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, no problems everything worked as it should.
    Date published: 2023-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lays flat, presses perfectly I love the Cricut brand of every day iron on vinyl!
    Date published: 2023-09-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird discoloration Though the product worked as expected, it had really odd color shading on it. I removed the packaging from the roll right before using it. When I went to cut it I noticed it had a pattern that looked like sun damage but even inside the roll. I had to cut from the center does to find a consistent color piece. So I won’t be using the rest of the roll. I have bought hundreds of dollars of material directly from cricut and I feel like 1 out of 10 pieces have issues. I am wondering if it’s related to how long materials sit in their warehouse m.
    Date published: 2023-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on Great material to work with. Made shirts for Halloween.
    Date published: 2023-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Iron on - Amazing stuff! I used this black everyday iron on vinyl for some shirts for a family trip. It weeded easily, pressed well, looked great, and is washing up well - even when we forget to turn the shirts inside out. Love this!
    Date published: 2023-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HTV Amazing quality and easy to weed. Lasts amazingly long. Will always be my go to
    Date published: 2023-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant neon Easy to weed and the vibrant color really stands out!
    Date published: 2023-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from White htv vinyl Weeds well, no problem adhering. Easy to use and affordable
    Date published: 2023-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Better Iron-on Material I’ve used printer iron-on transfer material for years and they’re always a bit iffy. I decided to try this to apply a custom pattern to some fabric for a costume I’m building and it works fantastic. Color stays true, the finish is great, and best of all, it doesn’t melt if I have to iron back over it while applying the next piece! I don’t even own a Cricut machine, I just cut the shapes I needed out with scissors. I will definitely continue using this material in the future, although I will probably only buy it on sale, as it is quite expensive.
    Date published: 2023-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp. Fun outstanding color to have in your stash Just a pretty color and sharp color to have all the
    Date published: 2023-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want extra spunk then this is one of your go ! Must have in my cricut world. Everything better with.
    Date published: 2023-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on HTV I love the Iron-on viny. Color is pretty and it weeds nice.
    Date published: 2023-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day iron-on It met my expectations and my t-shirts came out beautiful!
    Date published: 2023-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Transfer Tape Needed! Love how easy this is to weed. Plus, the backing already being in place means NO TRANSFER TAPE! WAHOO!!!
    Date published: 2023-06-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cuts/weeds easily! I use so much black iron on! Cricut iron on is great! It cuts well and weeds easily!
    Date published: 2023-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cuts, weeds and applies very easy. I love how it looks.
    Date published: 2023-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors I didn't know I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Cricut Iron-On for just over a year, now. I've bought tons of colors and sheens and love to mix up my projects by matching and contrasting tones. Since I got the new colors of iron-on, they're all I've wanted to use. The colors, coral, mint, and rose gold, are subtle, bright, modern, and chic. As with all Cricut Iron-On, the material cuts and weeds easily and transfers in under a minute. I love these colors.
    Date published: 2023-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the soft mint color. It’s perfect for a baby shower of either gender. It cut well on the iron on setting and weeded super easy.
    Date published: 2023-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Colors are great for Spring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the new colors that they came with with for Everyday Iron-On! I was looking for cute colors for a shirt for my niece and there are 3 colors that came out that worked perfect. I also feel that they have changed how Everyday Iron-On it cuts and weeds so nicely. When it is pressed you can not feel it on the shirt which is something I am so picky about! Cricut HTV is wonderful! I used Mint, Coral, and Rose
    Date published: 2023-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on a wood piece I painted and sealed. Even though it was like 2.5 x 3 I had no trouble weeding this item
    Date published: 2023-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a chance to try out the mint everyday iron-on and it is so beautiful! Just like all the other everyday collection, it cuts and weeds super easily. I think the new color is so pretty. I made a reusable birthday tote gift bag and this really looks nice on it.
    Date published: 2023-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made a Birthday T-Shirt and used 3 new colors - they all compliment each other very well ❤️😊❤️ The Mint Green is gorgeous
    Date published: 2023-03-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Online ordering Online ordering is ridiculous. I order what i want and only get if i am lucky half the order. What’s the point
    Date published: 2023-02-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feeling disappointed Bought on line cricut vinyl it was shown they where 36inch rolls when picked up at the store they where only 24 inch rolls
    Date published: 2022-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality for all my t shirt design needs and easy to apply
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Super fun and you can’t go wrong with basic black or white designs!
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material My go to iron on for all my projects. I love the variety of colors to choose from.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Okay Cricut Everyday is a pretty decent product, and I don't mind using it. However, if given the choice between this and Siser, I'd pick Siser brand. That said, Cricut Everyday is good for when you're in a pinch or need a specific color.
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_167
    • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16152910a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann
    undefined
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
    • questions, product