Cricut 12" x 24" Everyday Iron On Roll

by Cricut |

Item # 16906521
Cricut 12" x 24" Everyday Iron On Roll is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16152910a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.12 Old Price $13.49 ea.

You save $3.37

  • 25% off Cricut Rolls & Smart Materials

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Cricut Everyday Iron-On outlasts 50 washes and is compatible with a huge breadth of base materials, including wood. Use it with your Cricut machine to cut complex designs and you'll weed with ease for a flawless application. From terrific T-shirts to heartwarming home decor, amazing accessories to handmade presents, this heat transfer material is your go-to for almost any iron-on idea. Use a single color or layer up to three to create one-of-a-kind patterns and projects. For a flawless iron-on application, use Cricut EasyPress.

  • 1 roll 12” x 24”
  • Outlasts 50+ washes - Cuts beautifully and weeds easily - Layer up to 3 colors for standout patterns and projects
  • StrongBond Guarantee for long-lasting results that stick
  • For all Cricut cutting machines
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Ons This transfer was for shirts I made for my girls. It was also my first Cricut project. The material is great quality while being comfortable to wear. I can’t attest to how long it will last on the shirts as I have them all away. But I think they turned out great.
    Date published: 2024-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday iron on Everyday Iron On works great! Easy to work with also!
    Date published: 2024-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, easy to work with This vinyl is so easy to weed. The colors are vibrant and the tshirts came out beautifully
    Date published: 2024-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I love this iron-on, it gives me good results!! This is my go-to. I love the variations of colors.
    Date published: 2024-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this iron-on, it gives me good results!! This is my go-to. I love the variations of colors.
    Date published: 2024-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I love this iron-on, it gives me good results!! This is my go-to. I love the variations of colors.
    Date published: 2024-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to weed and stays on the tee after iron So easy to weed. Sometimes I can just pull at an angle and all of it peels as it should.
    Date published: 2023-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material The material weeded easily and ironed on well. Not too thick, it turned out great
    Date published: 2023-12-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from My order was canceled My order was canceled, but I was still charged for it, not sure how that works but I am not happy about this.
    Date published: 2023-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is easy to use. It works well on several items. It lasts through many washes!
    Date published: 2023-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is easy to use. It works well on several items. It lasts through many washes!
    Date published: 2023-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is easy to use. It works well on several items. It lasts through many washes!
    Date published: 2023-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It is easy to use. It works well on several items. It lasts through many washes!
    Date published: 2023-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue HTV vinyl Cricut vinyl is always great. Holds up well and stores nicely.
    Date published: 2023-11-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Works well. and I had run out of Black htv!
    Date published: 2023-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, easy to apply, washes and wears I love how the iron on feels on tshirts! Looks so nice.
    Date published: 2023-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-peazy Love it for clothing! Easy to use with the Cricut heat app.
    Date published: 2023-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron on Absolutely love Crucut everyday Iron on so easy to weed. Easy to preß with my home iron. Definitely my go to iron on. ❤️
    Date published: 2023-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Iron on Absolutely love working with Everyday Iron on. Easy to weed. Easy to press with home iron.
    Date published: 2023-11-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cricut Iron On is Terrible... Bought this to do 3 Halloween shirts for my niece and nephew. Very simple Cat Face. Followed the instructions for pressing, but could not get it to come off cleanly. It pulled up some of the design. Very hard to use.
    Date published: 2023-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the iron on product! Would definitely purchase again
    Date published: 2023-10-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I need an actual roll of product, not 2 sheets The product is great to work with, but only 24” isn’t enough
    Date published: 2023-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This Product cuts great and is easy to weed. Makes projects quick and simple to do.
    Date published: 2023-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to weed This product is easy to weed and cuts great. Great product.
    Date published: 2023-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, no problems everything worked as it should.
    Date published: 2023-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lays flat, presses perfectly I love the Cricut brand of every day iron on vinyl!
    Date published: 2023-09-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird discoloration Though the product worked as expected, it had really odd color shading on it. I removed the packaging from the roll right before using it. When I went to cut it I noticed it had a pattern that looked like sun damage but even inside the roll. I had to cut from the center does to find a consistent color piece. So I won’t be using the rest of the roll. I have bought hundreds of dollars of material directly from cricut and I feel like 1 out of 10 pieces have issues. I am wondering if it’s related to how long materials sit in their warehouse m.
    Date published: 2023-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on Great material to work with. Made shirts for Halloween.
    Date published: 2023-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Iron on - Amazing stuff! I used this black everyday iron on vinyl for some shirts for a family trip. It weeded easily, pressed well, looked great, and is washing up well - even when we forget to turn the shirts inside out. Love this!
    Date published: 2023-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HTV Amazing quality and easy to weed. Lasts amazingly long. Will always be my go to
    Date published: 2023-08-25
    • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_159
    • loc_en_US, sid_zprd_16152910a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann
    undefined
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
    • questions, product