Cricut 12" x 24" Strong Grip Adhesive Cutting Mat

by Cricut |

Item # 15259229
Cricut 12" x 24" Strong Grip Adhesive Cutting Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_15259229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.99 Old Price $19.99 ea.

You save $8.00

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Keep your project media in place during cutting in the Cricut machines, using the Cricut StrongGrip 12” x 24” Cutting Mat. It features a strong adhesive surface designed with double-life adhesive technology to secure heavy materials effortlessly. You can use it for thick cardstock, glitter cardstock, magnet materials, chipboard, poster board, and fabric with stiffener. This pack contains a 12 x 24-inch cutting mat.
  • Brand: Cricut
  • Includes one adhesive cutting mat
  • Dimensions: 12 x 24 inches
  • Compatible with all Cricut cutting machines

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Cutting Mat was perfect! Used this mat to cut my magnets for my classroom. Did exactly as expected.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent mat but expensive for how long it last Works well but does not last very long when cutting with Cricut knife blade.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use with EVA foam! I am using a lower density 2mm EVA craft foam also from Joann with this mat and have had zero problems keeping it in place during cutting on my Explore Air. I haven't even needed to use tape around the borders, and when I squeeze out air bubbles they stay out and the foam doesn't lift up (just be sure to apply some pressure to get it to stay down). I just wish they would sell a 1 and 2-pack like they do for standard grip at the same price points, as the heavier materials that have to be used with strong grip tend to generate dust and chips that will necessitate replacing it sooner than later.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product good shipping bad Products are good but this is my 2nd order and both boxes were open wasnt taped correctly
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basswood must have Bought to use with basswood, worked great! A little harder to clean off afterwords but that’s just because everything sticks to it so good lol
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just wow Extremely sticky, it actually tore my vinyl because it was so sticky
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My first 12 x 24 mat. Love the ability to make bigger projects now!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super strong mat This May is super sticky, more than I expected. Nothing moves from this mat. You differently need to use a spatula to get your item off this mat.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! Love these mats…both strong and long, perfect for my cutting projects!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Time Bought to use as a game board for D&D, absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Thanksgiving to Christmas! Great item. Nice and big for larger projects! I bought this green gourd in September to decorate the house for the fall then Thanksgiving. It lasted through November and there was no way I was throwing it out. As I looked at it.. I realized I’ll turn it into the Grinch for Christmas! Using the Cricut mat made it so easy.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It works wonderfully! It really has a strong grip!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mat Good quality product. Easy to use and maintain. Haven’t had to clean it yet
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Strong Grip Mat The strong grip mat worked perfectly for cutting wood.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong adhesive mat Very strong adhesive mat. I do not recommend this for paper, but it is great to use with materials that need good grip. I do leather work and will share I still tape the perimeter with tape.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product! Purchased this for a quick project. The price was great and product worked exactly as expected.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the curb side pick up Very happy with curb side pick up! But I do miss store browsing!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a 10. Works exactly how it’s supposed to! Super sticky, but easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED this! This mat unlocks the full power of your Maker to cut wood, matboard, heavy chipboard, and kryptonite! (*Not kryptonite.)
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x24 cricut cutting mat I like that I can cut more designs out at once without having to reload the mat!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mats These are great, just make sure to keep them clean and avoid cutting through it (ha)
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Mat They unfortunately don’t last forever If you purchase the bigger sheets, you could have them cut in half Regardless of the above “con” still w wonderful creative outlet. Wish discounts were offered more often since this is an expensive hobby
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Mat This is great for the wood, steel and heavier materials. Heavier paper stock will tear and get stuck to the mat so be very careful when lifting it up.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Strong grip cutting mat This product is good for making intricate cutouts.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Came as expected, packed great, looks good; ready to use!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible i bought this thinking it would hold my faux leather better like everyone online says, I dont even think its any stronger than the green one i have, and of course because I decided to buy a long one and cut it have so i would have 2, now I cant return it. Waste of money since I already have 2 green mats.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strong Great for cutting heavy materials like balsa wood and chipboard with the Maker
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acetate This acetate is perfect for making stencils with my Cricut.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_15259229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product