Cricut 12" x 48" Vinyl Transfer Tape

by Cricut |

Item # 14229116
Cricut 12" x 48" Vinyl Transfer Tape is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_14229116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 Old Price $8.99 ea.

You save $4.50

  • 50% off Cricut Rolls and Smart Materials

    Excludes Venture & Joy Xtra

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Transfer your custom vinyl cuts to a variety of surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed transfer tape is made for most vinyl types, including Premium Vinyl, Patterned, Holographic, Holographic Sparkle, Metallic, Matte Metallic, and many more. Use it to create custom-made media covers, personalized labels, unique decor, and so more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.
  • 1 roll 12" x 48" (30.5 cm x 122 cm)
  • Specially designed to transfer vinyl cuts to a variety of surfaces with ease
  • Create removable media covers, labels, decor, and more
  • For all Cricut cutting machines

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I didn't know about the different types of transfer tape. I purchased strong before and lost a few cut outs. Found this and have had good results.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer tape The Cricut vinyl transfer tape worked great. I used it to make personalized Christmas mugs for the grandchildren.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from transfer tape order awesome timing product is to my satisfaction will order again
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Transfer tape Apparently there is a difference between the light grip and strong grip. The light grip did not work out for me and was defective.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using!! I love using!!!! Great named brand product at a great price!!! I love sales!!!
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is I was having a hard time with transfer tape from other brands but then my husband got this one for me to try and i fell in love. I will not go back to any other brand.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape Does what it should. Bought for a Cricut vinyl project and worked perfectly fine. A little difficult to manage for a larger project, especially while weeding.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little thin but good Good overall. Just a little too thin for projects but great for resin work!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great for small projects, and good quailty transfer tape!
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best It is amazing to transfer vinyl. I have used other transfer tape and this is the best. It doesn't leave residue!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape Tried the cheaper brand major fail! Cricut transfer tape was much easier and did the job!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you would expect from Cricut No issues with transfer. Did exactly what it was suppose to do. Easy to apply and then remove.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome transfer tape I love the Cricut transfer tape. It transfers the vinyl smoothly without any problems.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer tape Don’t buy the heavy duty transfer tape. To hard to remove!
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable transfer tape Cricut transfer tape works very well. A bit pricey so find a sale!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Worked exactly as it is supposed to. No issues with getting it to stick or unstick the vinyl I was trying to transfer. Great product.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Transfer tape I love this transfer tape, it’s the only one I buy. Great quality and never lets me down
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best transfer tape This is the best transfer tape! I used the same piece multiple times for layering and transferring my vinyl. The grid is extremely helpful!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best transfer tape you can buy Works great. I use this with every cricut project that uses vinyl!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked just as expected Worked just as expected. Used to apply removable vinyl stickers
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok Good idea. It works. It’s reusable a few times. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Vinal / New User I am new at crafting and used 2different products so far. I found this one easier to work with.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transfer tape Worked great with the permanent vinyl I was working with.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Easily transfers the vinyl. Even with the small images I had.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfer Works better than contact paper , especially for intricate cutouts.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cricut supplies I like to keep genuine products to the devices but lately the products length of use has not been that great the mats lose stickiness after what seems like the first use and the same with this product as well
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Christmas gift so dont know how weel it works but have been told it works veru good
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Transfer Tape There are a lot of options for transfer tape, but I find Cricut brand to work the best.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas sign. Worked wonderfully for what i purchased for. Used on wood to make sign.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer tape I have used this many times for vinyl projects and it works well
Date published: 2022-12-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_14229116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product