Cricut 12" x 48" Vinyl Transfer Tape

by Cricut |

Item # 14229116
Cricut 12" x 48" Vinyl Transfer Tape is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_14229116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 Old Price $8.99 ea.

You save $4.50

  • 50% off Cricut Rolls and Smart Materials

    Excludes Venture & Joy Xtra

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Transfer your custom vinyl cuts to a variety of surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed transfer tape is made for most vinyl types, including Premium Vinyl, Patterned, Holographic, Holographic Sparkle, Metallic, Matte Metallic, and many more. Use it to create custom-made media covers, personalized labels, unique decor, and so more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.
  • 1 roll 12" x 48" (30.5 cm x 122 cm)
  • Specially designed to transfer vinyl cuts to a variety of surfaces with ease
  • Create removable media covers, labels, decor, and more
  • For all Cricut cutting machines

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Vinyl Transfer Paper One of the best vinyl transfer paper out here. Very easy to use and release
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it This product is worth the price. Don’t skimp on your transfer tape.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big New Store Love the big new Joann’s we now have. So much more to shop for!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing transfer tape I love to work with the transfer tape. Never had any problems.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Product works well. It holds the vinyl pretty good. I wish I was able to reuse the sticky pieces tho
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money great way to transfer all your projects, can be adjusted until you find the final resting spot
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circuit vinyl Just getting started with my cricut and this vinyl was just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected It’s a great product. It definitely does the job.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Vinyl Transfer Tape Love the transfer tape! Easy to use and makes projects more efficient!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Used to put stencil vinyl on a game board. Worked like a charm
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Not that sticky, is good for using on materials that could tear easily but not the best for vinyl
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape Cricut transfer tape works well and can be used multiple times
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer made easier Tape made it much easier to transfer cricut designs.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean it works Works just as described. I love Cricut brand they’re just a little expensive
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love love my cricut transfer tape! I made a chalk board for my granddaughter’s first day of school!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer tape I find the cricket vinyl transfer tape very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transfer tape There is very little on the roll. Works really well, but expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I just became a caretaker for our church Cricut Explore, so I was happy to find this on sale. I'm a Cricut beginner, but this was easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Not the best but will work in a pinch. Can be hard to get decal off.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Expectations Met It works exactly as I needed it to. The grid was very nice to cut exactly where I needed to
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the transfer tape I really like the transfer tape and it works really well
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful! Used this in a pinch (and I don't generally need transfer paper) and it went really well! I was even able to reuse it several times during the project!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape Transfer tape works exactly how it supposed to work.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cricut This product is very easy to use. You can lift the vinyl easily.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfer Tape Transfer worked well and was easy to use. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable Made signs for a wedding. Material was easy to cut, easy to weed. The projects turned out great using Cricut vinyl and metallic vinyl
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Love this transfer tape the best hands down. They always rock at this company
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great! This made it so easy to transfer the vinyl onto my project. The quality is great and it's very sticky.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal for vinyl Got this on sale. Great addition to my inventory and it last more than other generic brands.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transfer tape Best transfer tape I’ve ever tried, not too sticky that it won’t come off but works amazing for transferring vinyl over to a surface.
Date published: 2022-07-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_14229116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product