Cricut 12" x 48" Vinyl Transfer Tape

by Cricut |

Item # 14229116
Cricut 12" x 48" Vinyl Transfer Tape is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_14229116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.29 Old Price $8.99 ea.

You save $2.70

  • 30% off Cricut Rolls & Smart Materials

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Transfer your custom vinyl cuts to a variety of surfaces with ease and precision. This specially designed transfer tape is made for most vinyl types, including Premium Vinyl, Patterned, Holographic, Holographic Sparkle, Metallic, Matte Metallic, and many more. Use it to create custom-made media covers, personalized labels, unique decor, and so more. For use with all Cricut cutting machines.
  • 1 roll 12" x 48" (30.5 cm x 122 cm)
  • Specially designed to transfer vinyl cuts to a variety of surfaces with ease
  • Create removable media covers, labels, decor, and more
  • For all Cricut cutting machines

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my savings All the products I've purchased from joanns have been more than expected. Thanks for all the amazing savings
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut vinyl transfer My daughter has used other brands of the transfer tape and said they were really hard to use. This transfer tape works great.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer onto windowa It is so useful to transfer items onto windows for our VBS
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect In my opinion this product is hands down better than the no name brand!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as versatile as I hoped Works well on plain vinyl but not on other materials
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does as the title states Does the job it’s supposed to. Plus it was on sale so it was a double win!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough, not great Works well but can be a bit too sticky for certain projects. In my case, it left lots of air bubbles when transferring vinyl to acrylic sheets. Got the job done for being in a pinch but not the best option out there.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-1 My favorite transfer tape for all types of surfaces
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff Love how you can reuse the transfer tape multiple times to save on product!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works for many things. I actually got it to be a stencil for painting clouds on my son's walls. It's a nice temporary stick that did not peel the paint with it. It's intended purpose, no, but still useful.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT This is a great product and works very well! Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer tape Super easy to use. I actually used one strip multiple times for a period of time and it stayed sticky for a while.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Vinyl Easy to make, personalized gifts with Cricut vinyl and transfer tape. Love the ease.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Transfer This stuff is a must have when doing transfers. Good price, works great! Thanks Joanne Fabric.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner ease! Fantastic product and does exactly what i need it too! Easy even for a beginner!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut transfer paper It is easy to use. I haven’t had any issue when transferring my vinyl.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting must have................................ Best transfer tape out here.......................
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Love the way this works! I’ve used other ways and this works much better
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cricut customer Loved how it made it easy to transfer my vinyl onto projects accurately.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer Tape Great for transferring vinyl. Easy to peel and use. Love it
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Makes things so much easier. Like this way better than generic
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This stuff is a life saver it saved me the agony of having to keep repositioning my letters to get them straight!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Transfer Tape Quality transfer tape! I’ve used it on a variety of vinyls and it’s always worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just the right amount of tack. Sooo much better than the cheaper brands!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cure to crooked letters I am not coordinated enough to put the stickers on straight--which is so annoying! This transfer tape saves the day
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape The transfer tape is easy to use and works great. I like the fact it can be used multiple times.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer tape I needed it Because I got the wrong transfer tape didn't work right
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tape This tape is great. Attaches well snd peels off perfectly. I wouldn't try other brands.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grid issues the grid is printed on the plastic, NOT the backing paper. this was not advertised.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transfer tape seems to be old Not so good I have used this product before an was disappointed. I don’t know how but it acted as though it was old as it was brittle and ripped.
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_14229116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product