Cricut 13" x 16" Card Mat

by Cricut |

Item # 18745588
Cricut 13" x 16" Card Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_18745588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.99 Old Price $19.99 ea.

You save $8.00

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Customizing cards is incredibly easy and efficient with the reusable Cricut Card Mat – 2x2. It’s made for Cricut Explore and Cricut Maker machines and holds up to 4 cards. Make Birthday, Thank You, Congrats, or Just Because cards — or all 4 in one go. Use with all Cricut cards, including Insert Cards and Cutaway Cards (sold separately). For a full list of compatible materials and instructions, visit cricut.com/insertcards.

  • 1 reusable machine mat 13 in x 16.25 in (33 cm x 41 cm)
  • Cut up to 4 custom cards at once
  • Designed to work perfectly with all Cricut cards (sold separately)
  • Personalize last-minute birthday cards, thank-you notes & eleventh-hour invites
  • For Cricut Explore and Cricut Maker machines
  • For a full list of compatible materials and instructions, visit cricut.com/insertcards

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally: cards on the Cricut Maker Happy to finally be able to use Joy card designs on the Maker. Works like a charm.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So EASY to use Love this idea! Makes it so much easier to crest multiple cards of the sand design. I will be purchasing another mat!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this tool! It takes some practice in placing your card properly on the mat so your cut and printing are centered.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Card Mat 2x2 Love it! Takes card making to a whole new level. So easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card mat This is a great product. It has helped me produce more cards in less time. Even if I want to do a 1 off I can do that too. Having the flexibility of various card sizes is a big plus.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This is fantastic, it really speeds up cars making and saves time. It seems pretty well made and like it will hold up well.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited to finally find on in stock! Looking forward to using this for Christmas cards and birthdays
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut card mat Cricut card mat great for multiple cards is easy to use and set up
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I'm so excited they made a card mat that is compatible with my Cricut Maker 3. It is so much easier now to cut and draw. My only wish was that it offered card sizes that are more complicated than they could be in my opinion. They are not really sizes that are readily available pretty cut at craft stores. As well , why R10, R20 etc They are listed below: R10 - 3.5 in x 4.9 in (8.9 cm x 12.4 cm) R20 - 4.25 in x 5.5 in (10.8 cm x 14 cm) R30 - 4.5 in x 6.25 in (11.4 cm x 15.9 cm) R40 - 4.75 in x 6.6 in (12.1 cm x 16.8 cm) S40 - 4.75 in x 4.75 in (12.1 cm x 12.1 cm)
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Card Mat I'm not an advanced cricut user so it's taking me a while to figure this out. Once I get the hang of this thing, I'm sure it will be very useful.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Mat 2 X 2 Great for making four cards at one time, whether they are all the same or each one is different.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this so much I love this so much it makes me so organize. An it makes so many different cards and makes it so go fast . Circuit Card Mat – 2x2 I ‘m so so happy to get this card
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! This mat makes it so easy to make beautiful cards. I love that you can do 4 at a time.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Mat Works great! Really easy to use. I love making cards and using the inserts allow for quick and efficient card making.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CRICUT 2X2 Haven't used as yet but looking forward to making cards.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Mat So much fun to use! I didn’t know if I would like it but it makes card making easier! Love it!!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This makes card making super easy and fast! Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This makes card making much easier. I think it’s worth it.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pick up I was having a hard time finding this Matt because of the sale. So happy I was able to find it at a store near me.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a bad find Interesting product. Takes a moment to figure it out but it’s pretty neat.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size matters I have not opened them, but they are large and I can format 4 regular size cards at the same time. The prices was cheaper than Cricut online.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut card mat This card mat makes making cards fast and easy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that I can make cards on my maker easier now! Super easy to use and my cards turn out gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Card Mat Love my new Cricut mat, very easy to use. Would recommend this to any Skill level crafter.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cricut cutting mat Perfect for making 4 cards at a time. I'm glad I bought this mat.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cricut card mat Paper / card insert needs to be secured or it moves and then messes up the cut. Also, the corner was bent and that kept pulling the mat so I had to tape it in order to secure it and prevent from catching under.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mat 2 x 2 So easy to use, makes beautiful cards, and a great price!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality mat Fast shipping, good value as Joann has frequent sales for cricut.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Excited to find what I wanted and at the lowest price around
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cricut card mat Difficult with alignment so the card isn’t cut on the edge
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_18745588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product