Cricut 7ct Essential Tools

by Cricut |

Item # 18361600
Cricut 7ct Essential Tools is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_18361600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $31.79 Old Price $52.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Be prepared for every crafting session with the Cricut Essential Tool Set. Designed to complement your machine, this 7-piece set comes with everything you need to precisely and expertly handle any project. Take on vinyl decals, iron-on decor, cardstock creations, and so much more. It's an essential companion for all Cricut smart cutting machines. Scoring Stylus compatible with Cricut Maker and Cricut Explore family machines.

  • 7-piece tool set to slice, snip, score, weed, burnish & trim a wide variety of materials
  • Works with vinyl, iron-on, paper, Smart Materials & more
  • Perfect companion for all Cricut cutting machines*
  • INCLUDES: 1 Portable Trimmer, 13 in (33 cm) for quick, straight cuts, 1 Trimmer Replacement Blade, 1 Trimmer Scoring Blade for straight score lines, 1 Scoring Stylus for neat fold lines, 1 Weeder removes tiny cuts, 1 Tweezers with a reverse grip, 1 Spatula lifts images from mat, 1 Scissors with fine tip & blade cover, 1 Scraper removes unwanted scraps from the mat
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Essential Essential is exactly what this is. It makes things so much easier to do any project. (even non-cricut projects)
    Date published: 2022-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with gift I bought it for a gift and she was thrilled with it.
    Date published: 2022-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE CRICUT TOOLS Exactly everything I need! Bought it for a great price on sale.
    Date published: 2022-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut essential 7 piece tool set These products are easy to use and make paper crafting so much more fun
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter tools for cricut beginners This is a great deal for beginners to use for their first projects and beyond with the cricut system.
    Date published: 2022-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter purchase. Great starter kit! Very useful tools for all kids of materials. I’d also suggest purchasing the brayer too.
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy! This is definitely a great addition for anyone who owns a cutting machine! Makes the projects so much easier to do.
    Date published: 2022-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Tools All the tools you need to start! The cutter is a life saver to keep the extra material straight
    Date published: 2022-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit Affordability Affordability was the reason I was able to purchase
    Date published: 2022-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality & durable. I use the cutter the most.
    Date published: 2022-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut & cricut tools I love it ! Definitely domt regret my impulse decision to get a cricut and the essential tools
    Date published: 2022-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Tools I love all the tools cricut has to offer. They are very reliable.
    Date published: 2022-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Absolutely a must have if you have a Cricut. This has all the little tools you need to make fabulous crafts.
    Date published: 2022-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in one little package! Exactly what I needed for all of my cricut projects. The scraper is really handy!
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool set to get you started Nice tool set. It's everything you need to get started and better than buying each tool separate. The only thing that I wished was included in it is a 3"x18" ruler, but I purchased that separately.
    Date published: 2022-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bundle Perfect all in one kit. You get a much better deal buying it all together than separately. 10/10
    Date published: 2022-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the essential tool kit, you’ll NEED it. The essential tool kit was amazing! It had everything we needed in one package, and included things we almost didn’t think of. Great product and great price !
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I’m new to Cricut and to get this set and on sale is amazing!!! This set rocks!!!!
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Tools Purchased as a gift - they squealed with excitement!!
    Date published: 2022-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools This kit included everything I needed to start using my cricut!
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting started Loved it. Just went today to purchase a couple things and taking this weekend to explore some projects
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Love this set, every tool is essential on every project I make.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Tool Set This was a Christmas Gift for my daughter. She loves her new Cricut and tools. She has already been back to Joann’s to buy more supplies.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Beyond helpful with my projects! I am so happy with the product and how easy everything is it use!
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need I wasn’t sure if I wanted the entire kit or the individual items (such as a larger scraper and a brayer), but I’m glad I bought this set. It truly has everything I needed in one pack.
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tool set Amazing set and very useful!! The tool set makes it easier to get your project done!
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toll Set Good product worth the buy. Necessary to making your projects.
    Date published: 2021-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Someday soon I hope! Can't make a review. Haven't even opened the box yet. All I had was an "All-in-One" pc and it crashed. Looking for a tablet to dedicate to the cricket. Need to figure out the requirements for what to buy.
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Excellent! Gotta have this tool if you own a cricut!
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love this set! I have a smaller version & bought this one for my sister, wish I would have gotten this one for myself as well!
    Date published: 2021-06-28
    • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_18361600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann
    undefined
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
    • questions, product