Cricut Explore Air 2 Blue

by Cricut |

Item # 17140096
Cricut Explore Air 2 Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1362.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_1187
  • loc_en_US, sid_17140096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $186.75 Old Price $249.00 ea.

You save 25%

  • 25% off Clearance

    Clearance

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Cut and write up to 2X faster than previous Cricut Explore models with this DIY speed machine. The Cricut Explore Air 2 cuts over 100 materials; everything from cardstock, vinyl and iron-on to specialty materials like glitter paper, cork, and bonded fabric. Quickly. Beautifully. From cards to custom T-shirts to home decor, Cricut makes it easy to realize your creative vision. Design on the go on your laptop, iPad or iPhone. Browse and play with thousands of images, fonts, and ready-to-make projects. Or create your own design from scratch.

  • ​Included:
  • Cricut Explore Air 2 machine
  • Premium Fine-Point Blade + Housing
  • Fine Point Pen, Black
  • LightGrip Machine Mat, 12 in x 12 in (30.5 cm x 30.5 cm)
  • Welcome Book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Free trial membership to Cricut Access (for new subscribers)
  • 50 ready-to-make projects
  • Materials for a practice project
  • This DIY speed machine combines time-saving performance and class-leading simplicity
  • Cuts 100 materials; everything from cardstock, vinyl, and iron-on to a range of specialty materials
  • Fine-Point Blade for cutting a wide variety of popular craft materials
  • Fast Mode for up to 2X faster cutting and writing(1)
  • Bluetooth wireless technology
  • Compatible with Scoring Stylus and Deep-Point Blade (sold separately)
  • Double tool holder to keep blade and pen always at the ready
  • Design Space software for iOS, Android, Windows and Mac
  • Upload and use your own images and fonts for free
  • Compatible with Cricut cartridges 1 Compared to previous models using Fast Mode, which works with popular materials including vinyl, iron-on, and cardstock.
  • Cricut Explore Air 2 machine
  • Premium Fine-Point Blade + Housing
  • Fine Point Pen, Black
  • LightGrip Machine Mat, 12 x 12 (30.5 cm x 30.5 cm)
  • Welcome Book
  • USB cable
  • Power adapter
  • Free trial membership to Cricut Access (for new subscribers)
  • 50 ready-to-make projects
  • Materials for a practice project.
  • 21.1x6.99X5.93
  • Fine-Point Blade for cutting a wide variety of popular craft materials
  • Fast Mode for up to 2X faster cutting and writing(1)
  • Bluetooth wireless technology
  • For returns, all electronics and machines must be new, in a sealed box.Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period
  • Click here for Warranty Information: Cricut Warranty Information

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow Would not purchase again, Maker will cut in 1 pass, Exp 2 takes at least 4 or more to cut all the way thru.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Possibilities are Endless I use this to make so many different projects! It cuts so nicely and quickly. It will make all of your crafting dreams come true.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from explore air 2 New explore air 2. Spent 2 hours trying to connect via bluetooth and using the provided cable. I used multiple devices to try getting connected. NOTHING. Pretty sure it's junk right out of the box.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning more everyday I purchased this for 1 single need and now I’m doing other crafts around the house
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Print then Cut Issues Constantly I use my Cricut for my business, where I need to accurately cut images that are imported into design space. It took me almost a week to get it set up to be cutting properly, just constant alignment issues. But I eventually got it working, and it accurately cuts maybe 50% of the time. It will just be slightly off most of the time for no apparent reason, and it really decreases the quality of my product. Today, it just randomly started cutting everything about 2mm off. I've tried literally everything to fix it. Uninstalling Design Space, updating firmware, cleaning sensor, and about 50 Calibrations (which by the way the calibration sheet in design space isn't accurate and you need to download from the website instead.. ???) Nothing is fixing it. This is on saved projects in design space that I've cut probably 50+ times before, so it's not a user error. I haven't changed anything on my printer, on design space, or on the saved projects that previously cut acceptably. So pretty much I'm at a loss and have to go back to hand cutting after wasting a day trying to fix it. So basically my final thoughts are if you are buying this for the Print then Cut feature, don't bother. It doesn't work most of the time and you will waste a ton of product and time and frustration trying to get it work on a weekly basis. For a machine this expensive, you shouldn't have to work so hard to get basic advertised features to work.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love LOVE my cricut. It's gorgeous and I'm having so much fun creating!
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stops working fast! It stopped working within a few months of purchasing it. I wasn’t able to print and cut or connect via Bluetooth. It was so difficult to get in contact with their support team due to my time zone. When I finally got in contact with them they pretty much just told me to buy a new one and hung up on me! Very unprofessional and disappointing!
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Explore Air 2 I own three cricut machines and love them all. Cricut Explore, Cricut Explore Air 2 and Maker
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. My Cricut is working amazing there has not been any issues so far.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love it. User friendly! So easy to use. Does so many things!
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the machine easy to use and makes great things
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re thinking about it, just do it! This is my first cricut and first time using a craft machine. I have been thinking about getting one for years and finally made the plunge! The machine and program are both easy to navigate and user-friendly. The bundle was also a great deal and included all the basic tools to get started right away! I am getting married in September and it has been a lifesaver in DIY decorations and signs!
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gigi the new craft maker on the block I love the way it cut. It gives you smooth, and even cuts.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any crafter. This machine is awesome, love all the items you can make.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One issue I just purchased this on April 25. I love the way it looks. But I my big issue is I haven’t gotten to use it yet. The part hold the blade and it’s housing unit is not working. It doesn’t go move up or down. I was looking gory to start making stuff.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my RC body Good for making my rc stencil for my body. Making craft for my wife
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut Clothing Designs Prices In Half! I’ve made some amazing unique shirts for my 1yo son. It’s hard finding clothes for boys, let alone unique that you won’t see every boy in cause the choices are so limited. This device is mostly user friendly.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Air 2 It has been amazing learning how to make things with my Cricut Air 2. I took a tile and put a vinyl on it for a coaster. I love it! Now I need to get more colors and try cloth next too.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! Great machine, our family loves the shirts created with this machine.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a Circuit! I got the Circuit Explore Air 2 Twilight bundle! Had no idea what I was getting into because this was my first time trying it. Wonderfully exciting. I can't stay off of it. All my spare time is spent learning new and exciting things to create and enjoy. It was well worth the money!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be intimidated, it really is easy to use! I invested in this so that I could make a team hoodie for my daughter. Once her team saw it, I have been inundated with requests to make them for the whole team!! I had been thinking about buying one for so long, but now that I did, I wish that I hadn't let my fear of not using it enough make me wait so long to decide to buy it.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. The color is perfect! I'm so happy to finally have a Cricut. I can't wait to see what I can do.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cricut Bought foe my daughter in law for Christmas, she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my Cricut Air New to Cricut and very impressed with the machine so far. I think having this is a game changer for crafters especially if you have the time to learn all you can do with it. I like that I can design on design space on my phone and take it to computer or just send to machine straight from my phone.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my circuit This store is amazing the people are amazing there very friendly
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I am so happy with my purchase, just what I needed!!!
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut best gift Super cool. Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She totally loves it. Easy to use. She started making things that day. Great price, great investment.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine New to Cricut. So far the machine is great. Operator not so much!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cricut user I am loving it. It’s super easy to use and get set up!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still much to learn So far, so good. I would say 5 stars if I knew how to useit more completely. Definitely a learning curve there. But it seems very promising.
Date published: 2023-01-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_1187
  • loc_en_US, sid_17140096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product