Cricut Hat Press

by Cricut |

Item # 18696757
Cricut Hat Press is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_18696757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $129.00 Old Price $149.00 ea.

You save 13%

  • Save $20

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Hat Press Starter Bundle
This item is part of the Hat Press Starter Bundle

With a curved, ceramic heat plate and 3 levels of heat up to 400ºF (205ºC), Cricut Hat Press makes consistent, wrinkle-free heat transfers easy. The included Cricut Hat Pressing Form creates the ideal pressing surface for almost any hat. With Bluetooth wireless technology built in to the press, you can send precise time & temperature settings and follow step-by-step guidance from your phone. Enjoy a worry-free experience with safety-conscious features like auto-off, a comfortable grip & a safety base. Use with most major brands of iron-on (HTV), Infusible Ink & sublimation products. Excellent companion to all Cricut cutting machines. Product will not function until activated with Cricut Heat app and compatible internet-connected mobile device. *ALLERGY WARNING: This product contains walnut shells.

  • 5 in x 3 in (12.7 cm x 7.6 cm) curved heat plate for heat-transfer applications on hats
  • Includes Cricut Hat Pressing Form for firm, ideal pressing surface
  • Compatible with Cricut Heat app for wireless connection & step-by-step guided flow
  • 3 heat settings up to 400 ºF (205 ºC) for iron-on/HTV, Infusible Ink & sublimation projects
  • Safety Base and auto-off feature
  • Handheld design with comfortable grip
  • Includes: Cricut Hat Press, Hat Pressing Form, Safety Base, Strong Heat Resistant Tape and Iron-on design
  • For returns, all electronics and machines must be new, in a sealed box. Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period
  • Click here for Warranty Information: Cricut Warranty Information

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More difficult to use than expected. This is harder to use than I expected. It works very well if you make the design small enough and simple. I tried a design that had multiple layers and had a very hard time getting the layers to stick without burning. When I tried a very simple design with block chunky letters, it worked amazingly well. I am hoping that as I get more practice with this I will like it more, but it was definitely not as simple as I expected.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to use and I got professional results. Love the heat guide.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hat press I like the press especially the curved plate it heats in all the areas of your design. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat heat press Great heat press. The backer is big and heavy which allows for a great solid press. Works like a charm.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Press This is a great hat press. I've been wanting to start pressing hats for my small business, but wasn't sure where to start. Having experience with Cricut already, this was a natural choice and I LOVE it! The hat form is a perfect size, the heat settings are so streamlined, and it presses so consistently.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat press There’s a few problems with the Head Pl., #1 when it gets hot you have a good chance that Decal, or he transfer will stick, but it doesn’t usually stick easily and if you printed on a white hat, the hat turns yellow. when you try on a darker hat doesn’t turn yellow but it doesn’t stick. In my opinion, stalls is much better to print on the hat. Even if it cost more.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little but mighty I love how light it feels and how easy it is to use!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Hat Press I love this hat press!! Cricut has a winner with this!! I love that it it Bluetooth so you are now connecting to a mobile device. You send the setting straight from that device to the press! You don't have to wonder how long to preheat & press it alerts tells the press & alerts you!. I am considering upgrading my Easy Press2 to the newer model after this. Great job with this one Cricut
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Bought it after having another one that did not work good. And am please on how well and easy to use it is.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat press not worth the money I have bought 2 hat presses and Neither one worked.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Hat Press If you plan to do hats you have to use this! Makes the job so much easier and finished product is much better quality!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hat press! Made 28 hats in very little time and so easily! Looking forward to creating more designs!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hat press ever! This was the most awesome press for making my life easier when doing a whole baseball team in one night!
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The CRICUT HAT PRESS It worked very well
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage waste of money This machine is a HUGE disappointment. I followed all of the instructions to a T (multiple times) and it just doesn't work. I have tried different fabric hats, different brand HTV, and none of it comes out consistently. The only saving grace is the mold - but its certainly not worth the price of the machine. I find using the mold with my mini-pres is the best strategy.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for Crafting! Perfect for adding htv to your hats! It is easy to use and the form included molds to any hat.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat press! So very easy to use with great results. I downloaded the app without realizing that you can just use the heat guide.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my fav My least favorite of the heat presses I have . I am having trouble getting the heat and time consistent even with using the heat press app. I feel like my mini press does a better job
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The press for all hats I got this device for my mother and she loves it. She’s made a few hats already and they look amazing. I’m glad she enjoyed her birthday gift and can now make gifts for others.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Press I love the size and it’s easy to use with the app. Baseball caps or any item that has curves are much easier to maneuver when you’re using iron on vinyl. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love ❤️ it. It works exactly for why I bought it!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is so much fun!! Easy to use. I love it and would buy again.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my Cricut presses This is a great addition to help me make lots of crafts with my Cricut. The hat press is very nice and works great!
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat press I love my hat press. Very easy to use and gives great results.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat Press Love the hat press. It's easy to use. And I don't have to change my 8 in one to press one hat!
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut hat press I love my new hat press. So easy to set up and use and with heat press guide can't make a mistake. Works beautifully with iron on and with rhinestones. Did my first hat and right away received an order for a hat without even trying. Can't wait to make more, ordered a bunch of hats and waiting for them to arrive.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Love the hat form. Makes creating a hat design 100 times easier!
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Press I’m excited to have the hat press and will use it on a hat soon. My first project was putting the player number on the sleeves of a shirt of our preachers son who plays football.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many things to make Easy to use especially connected to the Cricut heat app.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Hat Press Cute, compact little press perfect for ball caps and anything with a rounded shape. We are excited to be able to custom our hats, etc. for all our grandchildren's sporting events.
Date published: 2023-06-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_18696757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann