Cricut 12" x 12" Green Standard Grip Cutting Mats 2pk

by Cricut |

Item # 10544849
Cricut 12" x 12" Green Standard Grip Cutting Mats 2pk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 820.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_10544849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.49 Old Price $17.99 ea.

You save $4.50

  • 25% Off Cricut Accessories

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
null
This item is part of the null
Use the multipurpose Cricut Standard Cutting Mats for working on a wide range of medium-weight materials like patterned paper, vinyl, iron-on and cardstock. These mats will not only hold your material firmly in place during cutting, but also allow you to easily remove the material from the adhesive surface. The pack contains two cutting mats which you can use simultaneously for cutting, while working on another.
  • Brand: Cricut
  • Includes two adhesive cutting mats
  • Dimensions: 12 x 12 inches

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made To Last I rarely have to buy replacement mats because they are made to last and they clean well. Mats are such an apartment part of the crafting process.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mats Love the cricut mats! The two pack is a great deal and they were on sale!
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hold Just the right amount of stickiness for holding down my vinyl in the Cricut Mahine,
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for vinyl I use the green mats more than any of the other ones as I mostly cut vinyl. They have the perfect grip and love how easy they are to clean.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mats Ever N easy to clean (reusable) Love love love 💖💖 I've been using these mats and I absolutely love them good quality easy to clean reusable definitely would recommend them
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mats EVER!!!!! Always a great buy … durable and works great with all my projects
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! These are my favorite mats, I’ve tried other but I keep coming back.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mat Loved the deal on the mat. It is my basic go to the standard grip best for regular paper, cardstock and vinyls
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely great product and a great price with fast shipping.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome company, I love everything from cricut Fast and safe, and honest company, and all of the products I have purchase are great.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but could be better I wish they would stay sticky longer. Can't even clean them and make them sticky again
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mats I use these mats all the time. They work the best for all of my projects.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Thes best, Perfect adhesion is worth every penny invested
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green mats I love the green mats better than the other types.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around cutting for multiple materials Essential product for circuit cutting machines. I like the tackiness of this Matt as it’s great for paper and fabrics.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grip Mat grip is great but I find it hard to clean them clean
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use name brand Best to use name brand. I veered to off brand and had problems
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Green mats Not as sticky as they use to be very disappointed only able to make three cards and the sticky was gone
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut means quality Will never buy off brand mats again. Cricut mats are the best
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mats I buy the cricut mats and cut them down for my silhouette. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky It was very sticky. So much so the backing ripped while pulling off the vinyl.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cricut green mat I finally broke down and bought new mats after my original ones needed to be replaced. I used these to cut out a few gift tags and cards and one mat is no longer sticky.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time I mainly use this mat for 90% of my Cricut projects and my original mats are still going strong. Easy clean up with non alcohol wipes and a light scrub, let dry and cover with the film sheet and they last!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a while! I thought I went through mats too quickly but then realized I used the same 2 mats for over a year before I had to buy more and with making hundreds of shirts! Make sure not to leave in a hot car- they stick way less if you do.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difference in stickiness of mats I usually don’t have an issue with these mats, but one of the mats was so sticky that it was very hard to remove my material, the other mat was not near as sticky, it was more like a light grip mat. I was surprised at the difference in the two mats. Thankfully I was able to use both mats.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! I’ve used these for a long time. Vinyl sticks great and can be easily removed. Mat is very durable and can be used multiple times without losing the gripping power. Not to mention, all Cricut mats come in fun colors!!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from when new, too sticky incredibly sticky. when new. I just tore up a bunch of glitter cardstock.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery! 🚚 Works better than non Cricut products. Other brands don’t fit as well in the Maker.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more than one mat. This one is a good one Right kind of stickiness. Great price. Must have.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well The mats work great for my vinyl projects. They get dirty so easily, which is understandable but frustrating. I also wish there was a better way to store them rather than just putting the plastic back over it every time.
Date published: 2023-10-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_10544849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product