Cricut Venture Smart Cutting Machine

by Cricut |

Item # 19772532
Cricut Venture Smart Cutting Machine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_19772532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $799.00 Old Price $999.00 ea.

You save 20%

  • Save $200

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Your big ideas just got bigger with Cricut Venture™. This wide-format professional cutting machine can precision-cut 100+ materials up to 75 ft (22.8 m) and even works at commercial speeds. It can also write, score, foil & more. Works with a free Cricut® companion app (desktop only).

  • Precision-cut 100+ materials with this 25 in professional cutting machine
  • Cuts & writes up to 25.4 in/sec
  • Cuts single images up to 12 ft (3.6 m) and repeated images up to 75 ft (22.8 m)
  • Compatible with 7 tools to write, foil, score & more (sold separately)Cuts & writes up to 25.4 in/sec
  • Cuts single images up to 12 ft (3.6 m) and repeated images up to 75 ft (22.8 m)
  • Compatible with 7 tools to write, foil, score & more (sold separately)
  • Space-saving 45° design, plus built-in mat & roll supports
  • Adjustable for 13 in and 25 in (33 cm and 63.5 cm) width Smart Materials™
  • For returns, all electronics and machines must be new, in a sealed box.Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period
  • Click here for Warranty Information: Cricut Warranty Information

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy I love the cricut venture machine It helps me get bigger projects done faster.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutting machine you did not know you needed! This is the machine I didn't know I needed! Yes, it's large. It does take up a lot of space, so if you are tight on space it may not be for you. BUT...if you can swing it with the stand, you won't regret it. I'm a casual crafter, not a business owner. However, I find myself turning to this machine for even single mats or small items as it is FAST. Like crazy fast. And, the cuts are precision. I have not had a bad cut or score on this machine. I love how it draws. I was able to make a posterboard welcome sign for a party and it was perfect! I have no regrets with this purchase and love showing it off to my crafty friends!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Machine Overall it definitely cuts bigger, better and faster. I am not a fan of having to lift the lever up and down continuously. I am especially not a fan of the device not being able to work with a phone or tablet. That was irritating to find out.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut venture Need to do big projects this is the machine you will need. Cuts faster than any other Cricut products.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Game changer I like the machine but I do not think I received the best bang for my buck. PROS : Cuts very fast, I barely touch me Explore 3 since it does not cut as fast. It is great that I can cut bigger projects with the Venture. CONS: Only cuts, scores(with stylus), and writes. I keep getting error messages in the middle of my projects that require me to restart my machine multiple times. -18 and -45 error codes. Cricut recommended that I use the wired option over bluetooth. Even after technical support, it still is an issue. My usb cord disassembled recently when removing from computer port, now I need a replacement. The docking stand is expensive. I hate that I must click the next load button in Design space and then for every single mat within the same project. Cons:
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size of Vinyl is limited I bought this after having other vinyl cutter and so the limitation on the size of roll is not helpful
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mat Feeding into the machine I have not really dived into this machine but every-time I clamp the mat to feed it goes out of wack ?? It's taking time out of my day to get a simple print out done. When i bought it I printed out three times but it was time consuming!! because the vynl was crumbling every-time on the edges
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift To Myself Purchased this unit as a gift to myself. Heavy unit but i purchased stand. Quality of machine is excellent. Easy to use via blue tooth. I own a Thrift Shop and have already printed permanent vinyl for shop windows. I run Windows 11 and videos for set up was easy to follow.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To expensive I like the larger... is to basic for to much money i fiel like.. i was expected more that i see..
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go big or go home! Great upgrade for my art practice. I was at the point where I had to buy two Cricuts to handle the workload I needed for my art. So when I saw the large one it was a dream come true! I can cut large shapes or vinyl for installations or lots of smaller things at once. It’s super fast and looks great in the studio!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Research Before Purchasing Love the machine but not a fan of only having to use Cricut vinyl. The color choices are basic and I cannot utilize my rolls of 24” vinyl I already have. I probably should have read up a little more and I probably would not have purchased. I do commercial signs and cannot use this machine for large projects that are longer than the 28” mat, So a waste of money for my business. The setup is great and good for small projects. The Cricut vinyl really needs a larger choice of colors not just the basic ones. If you have orange, you should have an array of orange from a pastel to neon. Also the vinyl is pricey compared to other brands. But I’m stuck with it and will have to purchase another cutting machine that will accommodate the 24” vinyl for my larger projects.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I LOVE IT!! Easy to learn the machine is crazy fast very impressive.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Venture Love this machine cuts materials very well not just smart material. It’s really fast cuts are precise.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool machine Nice machine. A little disappointed the old cricut mats don't work
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Highly suggest to add more pinch rollers Pinch rollers can help to fasten the materials. Please consider to add some removable pinch rollers( i think 2) .
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my venture I am loving how super fast this machine cuts. I also love that I can now make larger projects.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger then life I love how you can multiple items or large items it truly is a wonderful machine
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine but maker 3 does more. It is a great machine cuts fast but it does not use adaptive tools.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not recommend Wouldn't buy again. Can only use new items and only cricut vinyl.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love the speed and the large format of the Venture and have been cutting mostly card stock on mats daily. I’m concerned about the back mat holder falling apart every time I move the holder and just recently noticed my mats curling on the edges. Otherwise, set-up and operation is pretty easy. Not convinced it’s worth the price yet. I make items for personal/family use.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let the adVENTUREs begin! I purchased my Venture on release day. At the time the stand was not yet available so I had to wait to order that. I really was not expecting to love this machine so much. I have been using it non stop for literally everything. I absolutely love my Maker 3 and still use that for things the venture can't do ( like using the special blades for perforation and the knife blade for heavy chipboard), but the Venture has been my go-to machine for everything else. It has done a flawless job with everything I have thrown at it. I have done everything from print then cut for stickers and embellishments to several layers of a greeting card on a single mat. I even used it to make a 22 inch by 6 foot long decal for a friend. Everything is so fast compared to my other machines and the cuts are so clean. Even really small cuts are cutting clean. I have made giant 22x28 inch coloring posters for my granddaughter and even a giant 3D elephant that was 21" tall and 35" wide. It has been an amazing time saver to be able to make a whole card that has several layers in different colors on a single mat. There are other large format cutting machines out there that are a little cheaper but I am so glad I chose the Venture. It works with the same design space that I already know and love and the angle of the cutting deck on the machine means I don't need to have several feet of space behind and in front of the machine to use it. That was a truly genius design on Cricut's part! This machine was built to last and I have no doubt I will be using it for years to come.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!! Love the Venture, absolutely best one yet. Magnificent for larger orders, now if we just had a weeding machine! Haha
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing!!! I love it! I am constantly making large quantities or large cut outs and this machine has been a blessing with how wide and fast it works!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! This machine is beyond amazing, the speed, accuracy, and capabilities are endless! I own an Air 3, 2 Air 2's, 2 Makers, and the Joy and this has blown them all away! As a small business owner this machine has reduce the amount of time I cut projects by half! I used to speed weekends cutting multiple items of the same template with 4 machines going now all I need is this one! As long as your willing to learn and put in the time the Venture will work for you! My only con is that I cannot use my Maker scoring wheel.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut venture Cricut Venture is the real deal. Easy to use, great cut speed
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works way better. It's Cuts faster an way more accurate then any of the smaller units. The program is only PC compatible its not Ipad ready or Phone App yet I hope its on the way.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Venture My husband got it for me for my birthday! Love it and already making project plans!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On an adventure with my Venture!! I have a joy, Explore 2, Maker, Maker 3 and now the Venture. I have a side hustle making dog show trophies and other crafts and it has made my crafting ao much easier and faster. I am so thrilled with this machine. Thank you Cricut for always hearing what your customers want and delivering amazing machines.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing speed and accuracy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best Cricut Machine for both the casual and professional users.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream Machine I’ve been waiting forever for Cricut to make a larger cutter and for a larger print then cut area. I had made up my mind to go ahead and upgrade to the Siser Romeo in August. However, I saw the news that Cricut was coming out with a new larger cutter. I did a quick comparison and Cricut won by my standards. Let me say I am not disappointed. It’s a beautiful machine. Did I mention fast? Did I mention larger print then cut? It’s a win!! My first projects were nothing less than amazing. This is just what my small business needed.
Date published: 2023-08-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_19772532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann