Daisy Embroideries on Light Blue Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Item # 18684027
Daisy Embroideries on Light Blue Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_18684027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $14.99 yd.

You save $8.00

  • $6.99 Keepsake Calico Cotton Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Imported
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Embroidered

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy in multiple colors just love Easy to sew with. I make children clothes for homless children. I sew a lot to make kids feel great for schoool and help moms of domestc violence.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very nice pattern. I really love the color and the embroidered flowers
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute fabric but some damage Some of the daisies were unraveling and there was a discoloration on part of the fabric that I didn’t see until I used it. I am a school teacher so this fabric was used for my bulletin board. So I can cover the flaws if need be.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah,Carolina Blue! Nice color, nice fabric with vivid daisy. I made some short sleeve shirts for myself and friends. We all love it.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute quilt addition Cute & unique fabric for a quilt - the embroidered details add interest and texture. Holding up well so far too!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Embroidered cotton Classic embroidered cotton. Haven’t seen a piece like this since the Swiss Miss closed in WI years ago! Wish more would be available for fall and winter.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flowers are bigger than expected The only reason that I didn't give this fabric a %star is because the flowers are much bigger than they looked on the website. There was not description of the size of the flowers which would've helped..
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery This is so cute! It’s cotton so the fabric is cool and the embroidery is beautiful!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this embroidered fabric! I bought these online, unseen, which I usually never do, but I saw great comments on Facebook about the fabric and it being on sale. I wish now that I would have gotten the yellow one also after seeing it at the store. It was full price, so I didn’t get it. The fabric washes very nicely. The embroidery didn’t come loose at all. A little pressing and it looked like it just came off the bolt. I will purchase again when on sale.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy fabric Bought for my granddaughter, she wants to make a purse, haven’t yet but we will
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute fabric Such a cute print! Perfect for cute summer dresses for kids
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric This fabric has consistent color. Nice embroidery. Sturdy weave.
Date published: 2022-05-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_18684027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann