48 Sheet 12" x 12" Bright Metallic Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane

by Park Lane |

Item # 12148326
48 Sheet 12" x 12" Bright Metallic Cardstock Paper Pack by Park Lane is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12148326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.19 Old Price $21.99 ea.

You save $8.80

  • 40% Off Paper Stacks

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

We've got a treat for you! This selection of Metallic solids is a bargain in a pad - all for your paper crafting pleasure! Use these bright shades of cardstock to complement your paper crafting projects!

  • 12x12 inches
  • Embellish with color-coordinated stickers, die-cuts and printed papers for added visual appeal.
  • Has a beautiful metallic sheen on each page of cardstock
  • Premium Quality Cardstock; Acid free
  • Brand:Park Lane

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic paper Very pretty paper. The only thing I didn’t like about it is when I folded it, the paper cracked where I folded it.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Really nice paper to work with. It cuts without tearing but yet sturdy enough to hold up for paper crafts. Nice depth of color
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors but don’t use if cutting Beautiful colors but not solid core. I used them with the Cricut and the cardstock was bad to peel and the white would show instead of the color
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock Beautiful cardstock. Easy to cut and cuts cleanly! Great selection of colors, too!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for spe c ial cards Great for creating cards for weddings, mothers day and birthdays and more.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and color you want Parklane brings quality and color to your project…pleased with the paper.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top-notch cardstock Parklane paper is simply superior in every aspect. Love working with it!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I received my order today and was excited to finally get my Bright Metallic Paper pad only to be sorely disappointed to discover the "metallic" wasn't metallic at all. I will be returning this to the store at my earliest opportunity.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Park Lane Metallic Paper Pad It's NOT metallic. It has the same finish as their shimmer paper. The paper is okay, but it does have a white core and that limits what you can use it for. Really wanted metallic for my project, not shimmer.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and well made Very pretty and vibrant colors, great quality paper for different kinds of crafting.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12"X12" Brights Metallic Cardstock Stack This is beautiful but does not have shiny metallic finish. It is more like a sheen.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic card stock very pretty, i enjoyed working I love it! Made the best card from it! I will use this a lot
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic cardstock Beautiful paper with a very subtle sheen! Works for beautiful layouts
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle shine Colors are rich and bright with subtle shine. Can't wait to use.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Park Lane 12 x12 Brights Metallic Cardstock Stack I Love this paper as it isn't too Metallic and shiny.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but Not a Great Metallic set Nice colors, but they were not as "bright" or metallic-y as other products I've purchased for less
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors. Dull shine I bought this on a great sale, thinking I would use this for die-cut words on my cards to give a pop of brightness. The colors are great, but the "Metallic" shine is not very shiny. Very subtle shine. I like the cardstock anyway.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper pad So very happy with purchase. Perfect for die cutting..
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that glitters is not gold Beautiful metallic hue with sheen cardstock! Perfect for layers or embellishments. Good price. Happy to have!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 I loved this from the minute i found it. It is great. Not very forgiving if you get glue on it but makes such a nice product. Was afraid the project I was woorking on would use most of it so bought two at once.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shine of any stock found only con is that it is white core. but the sheen is excellent, much better than the others I have purchased
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the colors!!! I have recently become interested in the paper craft Iris Folding. All of the products, folding paper, card stock, metallic sheets were perfect. I had a difficult time choosing what colors of paper I wanted to buy there are so many choices.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12148326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann