DecoArt Americana Acrylic 2oz Paint

by DecoArt |

Item # 6833529
DecoArt Americana Acrylic 2oz Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd11432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $1.59 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
DECO ART-Americana Acrylic Paint. This is premium quality, all- purpose water-based acrylic for arts, crafts and more! This package contains one 2 oz bottle of acrylic paint. Available in a variety of colors, each sold separately. Conforms to ASTM D 4236. Made in USA.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JoAnn's never contacted me The one star isn't for the product - it is for JoAnn's. I ordered this when you could only pickup curbside. I never got an email that it was ready to pickup. Eventually purchased elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for paper products! Thick mix, vibrant colors, covers very well in 2-3 coats!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refurbish dull planters with a splash! Love working with acryllics! They have not lost their color on year-round outdoor planters.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be beat for stenciling I have used these paints for stenciling for many years. The paints are creamy and, at least for stenciling, one bottle goes very far.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Exact color I needed to paint some pumpkins. Dries quickly!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Very pretty and vibrant color. I applied the acrylic paint on to muslim bags as party favors. Applies easily with foam sponge with the wooden handles.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Just the right size for what I needed. Goes on nicely
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Great consistency and coverage. Love Americana paints!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paint! I bought this after my friend had told me about it. We are both crafters and I cannot thank him enough! The paint is so smooth and never gets chunky when sitting even for weeks at a time. I love the richness in the colors and how they transfer into canvas or paper. I have used it on both as well as wood and the color is consistent on all mediums. I will be back for more!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors This paint is very ggod, does not dry out like some does. Very brilliant and vivid colors Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shade of White I bought this 2 weeks ago and absolutely love how precise this shade of white is. The texture is not runny either. Gets the job done :)
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value on acrylic paint and supplies as well as free shipping
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this a few weeks ago for a scrapbook project and I'm glad I did. Very good quality.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. The. Paint I am a acrylic painter. This is the paint I use. It is good to order paint on line because you can get more colors
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth paint and great color! I absolutely love this brand of paint! It’s super smooth and the Santa red is a perfect true red for my projects
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint This is great craft paint. The variety of colors is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paints Great paint color selection and shipping is available.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! I always have a good experience shopping on line with jo-ann's!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paint!! I bought this to paint wood and canvas and it works great on both! it gets in the natural grooves of the wood and has complete coverage on canvas. I will definitely buy it again!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use I bought paint and loved it, so ordered more. Love your online service!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors Bought 6 rainbow colors for painting on a white paper parasol and the picture is the results!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I used these to re-do my laminate counter tops to look like granite! I bought a few and sponge painted the counter tops with them and wah-la!, it looks like granite now! Such a good value too.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price I love painting but it can be expensive.. these paints are good and allow me to paint and still keep a budget.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Folk Art These are great for learning how to paint and for my style of naive folk art. I just wish craft stores would carry all of the colors so I wouldn't have to go three different places to find a color I need. It's also frustrating when they discontinue colors. The paint does dry really fast, but using a blending or floating medium helps a lot. It also helps to use a stay wet palette.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantasic We use these with kids at camp and at painting classes! very nice! Lots of colors to choose from!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint! I use Americana paints for my folk art carvings and am happy with the quality and choice of colors.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Paints! I love these paints. They come in so many colors and are perfect for anything that I need to paint! Sometimes they can get goopy, but only occasionally.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great for my football yard signs..but it from here everytime I make my orders
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors I bought a couple of colors to design my own phone case and the colors were nice but I was hoping it would dry slightly raised (like puffy fabric paint but not as dramatic) but it didn't. It is a little watery but still good.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Really Like These! I like these paints, they go great with canvases. They're not too globby like other paints I've used.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd11432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann