Dimensions 3.7'' Latch Hook Canvas

by Dimensions |

Item # 16238941
Dimensions 3.7'' Latch Hook Canvas is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16238941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Locker Hook Tapestry
This item is part of the Locker Hook Tapestry

Use the blank 3.75 mesh Dimensions Latch Hook Canvas to create your own latch or locker hook, or other needlecraft designs. The blue lines on the canvas form a 10 x 10 grid for easy counting. This pack contains a 36 x 60-inch piece of blank mesh canvas made from 50% cotton and 50% polyester.

  • Dimensions: 36 x 60 inches (canvas)
  • Size: 3.75 inches (mesh canvas)
  • Content: 50% cotton/50% polyester

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality canvas Great product, was able to customize the canvas to size.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook rugs My junior high art students really enjoyed making hook rugs. The canvas held up beautifully.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New product to the trash I make hot pads out of carpet back and scraps from my quilting. This is NOT 100% cotton so they cannot be put into the microwave. I had already cut into it before I realized it so it went to the trash.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice canvas for Latch hook or Locker hooking Canvas for latch hook or locker hooking. Usually can use entire canvas but sometimes the edges are stretched and have to be cut off.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable strong canvas Durable canvas I made a Beautiful yarn rug with lion brand yarn!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always has what I need At Joanns I always get a great product and lower price
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possible skin irritation It’s a great product and latch hooking is a great hobby! One thing I wish I’d known is that the latch hook canvas can irritate the skin. I noticed my forearms were getting sore and red from rubbing them against the product, but I also have sensitive skin so take this as you will. I will buy it again though! I’ll just remember to wear long sleeves.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find in JoAnn's Very easy to use. It came folded in the package, which made it a little unruly, but it straighten out.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easily I've been buying this because it's very inexpensive with the coupon but I'm beginning to think inexpensive is not worth it. I use this canvas for locker hooking and it routinely breaks without warning when there is no stress on it that would cause that to happen. It is just very stiff and brittle and will break easily and ruin what you are working on. I think this canvas has changed (much for the worse) from what it used to be.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I have had 2 different packages of this canvas break while working on it. Now looking for a backing to save the projects. I have been making latch hook rugs for for 44 yrs I have many rugs that are 10 to 15 yrs old. One is 30 yrs old that my one dog took outside. I have never had this problem
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very brittle Just bought this today. So my daughter and I could do a craft together. This stuff breaks so easy. I am trying to be very gentle but no matter how gentle I am it breaks. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newbie is loving it I just picked up latch hooking, so I can’t speak for other types of canvas for it but this has been fine. Reading the other reviews of it breaking and being fragile, I’m surprised. This is super sturdy and I haven’t had any of those problems
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made. Don’t recommend. Not very sturdy. Easily broke several squares and had to patch it. Have to go back to using a higher quality, more expensive double enforced rug canvas.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Latch hook canvas Blue strands very weak. Constantly breaking . Very sad damage occurred far into the project
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic latch hook canvas- Dimensions Used it for several rugs as gifts and everyone is very pleased. When making a 60 x 54 rug the canvas is stiff at the start but becomes nice and supple . Make 3 rugs a year with my own different designs. Easy with the plain canvas and the blue lines have never given a problem
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from latch hook canvas For a larger rug, not something you want to spend time with. Very brittle, breaks at certain spots. Just not the quality I would use for anything bigger than a pillow due to so many faults in the canvas. I have made over 75 rugs in the years and the quality of this canvas is not what I have used in the past.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality Please go back to the latch hook canvas you had a couple years ago.. the quality of this is not good.. this is supposed to be canvas andit feels more like cheap plastic..it is thin and breaks easily.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Latch hook Canvas This product is not only for latch hook but for locker hooking
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok for a 2nd choice Having had problems finding rug canvas, I was happy to see this product. However, one has to be careful when working with it, as the horizontal single blue strand has a tendency of breaking. Will buy it again, ONLY if I can't find the type of rug canvas I like to use.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_16238941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann