Disney Cotton Fabric Mickey and Minnie Denim Badge Toss

Item # 17290438
Disney Cotton Fabric Mickey and Minnie Denim Badge Toss is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_17290438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $3.25

  • 25% off Licensed Character Fabrics & No-Sew Throw Kits

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9 yds
Price
$9.74 yd.
Discount
25%
10 yds
$8.28 yd.
36%
How To Get It
  • 43 inches
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wsh gentle cold, nonchlorine blch, tumble dry low, warm iron
  • Imported

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun quilt for coworker This will make a quilt for my coworker who is a Disney fan
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute fabric for Disney lovers. So cute! I made a precious playsuit for my great granddaughter.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY, Disney luggage cover I choose Disney prints bcuz we’re going to Disneyworld. Comeback visit after 30 yrs. I made a luggage cover out of the material to protect my samsonite/American tourister luggage.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute fabric! The fabric is cute and a decent thread count. It frayed a bit during prewash, but not enough to make a difference. I made reversible placemats with this fabric and I think they turned out well
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality fabric Quality Fabric and was very easy to work with. I made curtains for our church nursery.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved this fabric for pillowcases.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable fabric Such cute fabric and it made an adorable baby blanket for my nephew!
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Disney I only got a small piece of this fabric but I love it! It’s such a cute design that I think any Disney lover would be happy to have this print!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always shop at Jo-Ann Fabrics even if I forget my coupons and I just love the Mickey Mouse material Love shopping at Joann's always find what I'm looking for
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuteness Used it to make bucket hats for my granddaughters. Very cute
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Love it! Looks like an retro blue jean fabric, good quality!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma’s favorite Love for items I’m making for my first great grandbaby. Soooo cute!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful denim look to the fabric. I used it as a seat cover and loved it!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie print fabric I love the color and print on this material. I plan to use for the back of a quilt.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Very cute. Used it to make a towel topper. Was exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper, shorts, pants Adorable, nice weight- I like it for a jumper. Soft for lightweight denim, still prefer a soft shirt underneath.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney fabric This particular Disney fabric was durable and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koda bag by Huff and Cuff Sew cute! Love the mouse. This fabric was exactly what we were hoping for.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing for fun Love this fabric. I made my granddaughter an outfit and my grandson a matching shirt for their Disney trip
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes you feel like a kid again. Brings back memories of the first time I went to Disney Land.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the print going to Walt Disney World in February and decided to make all of us masks
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey blanket for baby The pattern on this is so cute for a boy or a girl!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality and cute. Easy to sew/work with. The colors are accurate from the picture here.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Great fabric- very soft and easy to work with. Love the color
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D masks I made masks with the Mickey Mouse fabric I loved them
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Disney fabric Love it - will be making a bag for my walker with it. Thank you so much - Just wish you had a store in North Myrtle Beach or Myrtle Beach, SC - we have nothing here.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey lover the perfect color for fabric I love it. I make accessories and dress super cute.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality print The fabric has a wonderful heathered blue color effect. The color is vibrant. The print images are high quality.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_17290438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann