Disney Cotton Fabric Princess Toss

Item # 17258583
Disney Cotton Fabric Princess Toss is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_17258583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $3.25

  • 25% off Licensed Character Fabrics & No-Sew Throw Kits

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9 yds
Price
$9.74 yd.
Discount
25%
10 yds
$8.28 yd.
36%
How To Get It
  • Width: 43 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Imported

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boppy Sew Sew fun to sew with. I made a boppy pillow cover for a newborn. She looked sew precious laying in the pillow.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading Book Pillow Made a reading book pillow for a relative and it turned out really well. Used a light pink for the back side. She was very happy.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love making pillow cases out of this material for little granddaughters
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful material easy to work with, and sew.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Great for sewing projects
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading pillowcase for children. This was a perfect match for a 3 year old who can name every princess on the reading “pillowcase” material. I have made several reading pillowcases for children with a pocket for adding a book to match their favorite characters or things they enjoy. My neighbor saw my last creation and asked if I could make one for her granddaughter. She loved Disney princesses, pink and daisies. I think the pillowcase was a total match. They take the pillow with case and book and curl up and read. She called and left a sweet message. It was an easy project with a very happy ending. I bought all 3 fabrics at Joanne’s. They have so many options for everyone.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Soft, lovely cotton fabric! Easy to work with and really cute characters.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt My granddaughter is going to love the princess quilt I’m making for her from this fabric.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disney princess fabric The quality of the fabric is below average. Disney charges more for their fabric. You are paying for the name not the quality. The quality should match the price.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable material Such cute material. I made a book pillow with it for my Great niece. I can't wait for her to get it.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of Disney fabrics If you’re looking for Disney fabrics, JoAnn’s has it!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Princess Adorable! Made a perfect apron for a perfect princess!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby quilt The fabric was easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Cotton Good quality cotton fabric. Fun Disney child’s print for younger ages. Easy to sew on standard machines
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney princesses cotton fabric Another beautiful girlie fabric! Color and quality are excellent and looks beautiful as a pouch. Gifted and the receiver loved it.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Soft and easy to work with. I made two masks and a tote for my sons friend for her birthday.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disney Fabric was expensive. Fortunately I only needed a small piece.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great cotton fabric with good dye adhesion after washing
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney I made a skirt for my nephew and he loved it, I made another skirt with Disney fabric, and it was also a satisfactory work.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Daughter I bought this to make a nap mat for my daughter. She loved it. Fabric was soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was looking for cute Disney Princess fabrics to use as a quilt backing for my 1 and 4 year old granddaughters. This is perfect! The fun was in them helping me choose it.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princess Used several times for different peojects. Great fabric
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney princess fabric It is the perfect material for my bag making hobby.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute princess fabric. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princess fabric! Quality cotton fabric with a vibrant print! The princesses are appropriately spaced and very pretty! One of my favorites for sure!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a summer dress for my granddaughter Emma. This fabric was a little over priced but I love it.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Cotton Fabric Princess Adorable fabric for my niece at an excellent price. It shipped quickly.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Princess Fabric This fabric made the cutest dress for my granddaughter! Love this fabric!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Disney princess fabric Beautiful. My granddaughters love it. Wonderful to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the princess material The princess pattern is beautiful. Looks great for the toddler dress made from it.
Date published: 2022-04-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_17258583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann