Dragons And Stars On Navy Novelty Print Fabric

Item # 18795864
Dragons And Stars On Navy Novelty Print Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_18795864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.99 Old Price $10.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • $7.99 Novelty Cotton Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$7.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$6.79 yd.
How To Get It
  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Imported
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made bowl cozies for my daughter for Christmas. These realistic seasons are very cool Great dragon print
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon and stars fabric Nice whimsical fabric ysed it to make curtains in a gamer room.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super faded and unmatchable. Nothing like the online image. I really, REALLY wanted to love this fabric. The online image looks so incredibly cute and vibrant. What I got, however, looked like it was made on an inkjet printer where the cartridges had all run dry. It's completely undersaturated, grainy, and looks like the online image after going through a hot wash and dry about 90 times. Also, if you were hoping for a faint blue and black horizontal stripe effect in the background, as seen in the photo, that doesn't exist at all. Because the color is so far off from the photo it's impossible to match for contrasting fabric or bias tape. Deeply disappointing purchase. I wish I could get the same fabric in the bright, vibrant, fully saturated version falsely represented online.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragons and Stars It is the perfect design. My granddaughter loved that there are so many dragons and in different colors. It was an easy fabric to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This is such a cute print, I just love it!! Will be nice in the quilt.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon quilt Can't wait to use this for a quilt for my daughter who loves dragons
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playful I was looking for something with dragons that wasn't too child-like. This is perfect.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble at first Well I had some issues with ordering this online. I chose to pick it up curbside as my store had it in stock, but Joann's shipped it instead. I am absolutely sure I chose curbside as they only charged me the handling fee and not a shipping fee. Augh. I needed it asap and it was not due to be received for 3 days. So I drove to the store and bought it there. I contacted customer service and they did refund me the original purchase. Having said all that. The fabric was perfect and I received many compliments on the gift bags I made with it.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fabric for a whimsical dress If you feel the need for a dragon-themed muumuu, this is the perfect fabric!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dragons I was so excited when I got this print after ordering online. It is very cute. The print seemed to fade as I ironed (on cotton setting) and worked with it to make what I was making. I’ll have to use a lower setting when ironing it and just be careful. The print really is nice, step up for Joann’s.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as blue as in the photo I bought this for a baby shower quilt for an older couple that is into Dungeons and Dragons. The dragons are lovely, not too scary, and the background is more of a purple gray than the navy it looks like in the photo.
Date published: 2022-09-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_18795864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann