Dritz 1-1/2" Easy Grasp Pins, 60 Count

by Dritz |

Item # 14874267
Dritz 1-1/2" Easy Grasp Pins, 60 Count is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14874267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $9.99 ea.

You save $3.00

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$6.99 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$6.29 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The Dritz Easy Grasp Pins are great for sewing, quilting and other creative craft projects. These pins are designed with elongated ball heads and an indented base for easy gripping. This pack includes 60 stainless steel pins that can be used by sewing enthusiasts across all experience levels.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Includes 60 grasp pins in a storage box
  • Length: 1.5 inches (each)
  • Content: Plastic (Storage Box)
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz easy grip pins My quilter lady only uses these pens, and I was determined that I would try these out! They are outstanding, the best pen I have ever had in my fingers and in my fabric.
    Date published: 2023-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy these pins again. These are easy to grip and easy to see, even on darker fabric. Would buy again.
    Date published: 2023-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Grip These pins are much easier to move than the standard round pins. Perfect for anyone who prefers a better grip!
    Date published: 2022-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size pins for sewing long strips of fabric Great pins. Easy to pickup and the length of the pins are perfect. Not to long. I use them for sew long strips of fabric.
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pins These easy grasp pins are so much easier on my fingers than the typical pin. The purple grip also makes them easier to find on my fabric.
    Date published: 2022-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pins Love these pins. Easy to grip firm enough that the pin does not bend
    Date published: 2022-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pins These have become my favorite pins, they are so easy to grip and the purple really make them stand out I On the fabric.
    Date published: 2022-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Grasp Pins Pins are very easy to use especially if you have arthritis in fingers. Sharp and so easy to handle. would definitely recommend even if you don't have arthritis or finger/hand issues.
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple awesomeness pins Love these pins,awesome for making hemming adjustments since they are flat, and stand out with their lovely purple color. I always love going to JoAnns I always find what I need,and also things I didnt k ow I needed. I will always give 5 stars !!!!!
    Date published: 2022-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pins Easy to pick up and use. Can find them if they fall and are not hard to see when pinning material together.
    Date published: 2022-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I saw these and thought, "What a great idea!" So I bought them. they take a little getting use to but you'll like being able to grab them easily.
    Date published: 2022-06-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard to grip I have arthritis but I found these pins harder to use than my normal Dritz Pearlized head pins. The head of the pin is too narrow. They seem less sharp also
    Date published: 2022-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Grasp Pins These pins are great for my "old" hands! They work well for the project I'm sewing now, which is thick layers of batting, "ironing board" quilted fabric, plus cotton fabric. I'm glad I have them as they are so much easier on my fingers than normal straitght pins. Plus they are easy to grip.
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Excellent for neuropathy!. Easier to pick up. They don't roll around! Great find
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to grip I used to block out lace crochet and these were super easy to grip and place/replace. Much better than flat-head pins!
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Very visible when dropped. Easy to pick up & maneuver. Good length.
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple straight pins. I enjoy using these pins. I have small hands and fingers.
    Date published: 2021-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pins These are not only easy to grip but heat resistant. If you happen to touch them with the iron they don’t melt.
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size for cotton or flannel fabrics and I love the grips. They work well.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quilt guild loved these newn pins! I took these new pins to a quilting retreat and they were a big hit. Not just for those of us who have arthritis in our hands, but for the younger women too. They're just plain easier to handle and they don't roll off the table.
    Date published: 2016-08-15
    • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_14874267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann