Dritz Plastic Color Snaps, 12 Sets, Black

by Dritz |

Item # 16317414
Dritz Plastic Color Snaps, 12 Sets, Black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_16317414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.49 Old Price $4.99 ea.

You save $1.50

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$3.49 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$3.14 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The Dritz Round Plastic Snaps - Black can be used on home decor, kids' clothing and more. These snaps are an easier alternative to buttons. Each set includes a decorative cap, socket, stud and round cap. They can be machine-washed and dried or dry-cleaned. Use the Dritz Plastic Snap Pliers, sold separately, to attach plastic snaps.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Snaps
  • Includes 12 set of snaps (decorative cap, socket, stud & round cap)
  • Content: Plastic
  • Machine washed, dried or dry cleaned
  • Snap size: 20
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. Try as I might I could not get these snaps to snap together!
    Date published: 2023-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credit card holder with rfid fabric sandwiched in the fabric I love how easy these snaps are to install! Very classy looking.
    Date published: 2023-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear direction Directions on how to use are clear. Value is great
    Date published: 2023-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cam snaps These are great little snaps for any kind of project
    Date published: 2023-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small amount, but easy to use. I use for cloth diapers, although I wish there were more, they work great!
    Date published: 2023-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic snaps Love using these for dog bandanas! Super easy to apply using the plastic snap tool (sold separately)
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic snaps They worked great for an adjustable strap on a bag for my kids to take trick or treating! Sturdy and worked well with my snap pliers
    Date published: 2022-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super easy to use! They stay fastened really good! Sturdy and strong. Great value and quality.
    Date published: 2022-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snaps and fabric purchased They worked perfectly, how do I submit a picture of the project?
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snaps for projects A snap to use…. Just make sure u have the right tools.
    Date published: 2022-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Plastic Snaps I love these black plastic snaps! I use them for cloth pads, drying straps, cloth pad wrappers, baby bibs, and many other things that need snaps. I’ve also even used these on the sides of the waist of toddler pants to make the waist smaller so the pants wouldn’t fall down. These plastic snaps are great to keep on hand because there are many everyday uses for them. These are great quality and last for a long time. I just wish there were a greater selection of colors. *To apply these, a pair of snap pliers is needed-which can be purchased from JoAnns as well. There are many great YouTube videos that show how to use snap pliers to apply these snaps.
    Date published: 2022-08-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snaps This Are great to use when you have the tool! I wish they sold more colors in the store.
    Date published: 2022-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Snaps The snaps were easy to use with the Dritz pliers and worked great on the adaptive shirts I made for children that are undergoing specialized treatment.
    Date published: 2022-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awww, snap! Good product We used these for an outdoor cover, and they are nice and strong and worked well. Appreciate the affordability.
    Date published: 2022-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy snaps! These snaps were the perfect addition to my project!
    Date published: 2022-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic snaps These snaps are very nice and sturdy. They worked perfectly for my project.
    Date published: 2022-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, sturdy snaps Sturdy snap, easy to apply with KAM Snap pliers. Nice matte finish
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Snaps Ever!! I have been using these for costumes and various garments. They are one of the best tools I have used for my company. They're simple to do, and they are much more secure than the standard sew on kind. Every now and then one doesn't work and needs to be worked out of the fabric and redone. For the most part, these work great. They have reduced my product time, as well as labor, which is great as it means I can take down prices slightly for clients.
    Date published: 2021-11-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap! Don’t waste your money every snap I used broke off.. the pointed post is too short and when you press it it just comes right off… wasted a whole bunch…. Not happy.
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues from me! After watching the KAM snaps instruction video (my manufacturer for my snap button installer) I was able to use these snaps flawlessly. I have made multiple sets of reusable paper towels with these and they work great every time!
    Date published: 2020-07-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak and flimsy Weak and bend easily while installing. Bent while installing and the difficult to open
    Date published: 2020-04-12
    • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_16317414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann