Dritz Quick Turn Fabric Tube Turners

by Dritz |

Item # 8588634
Dritz Quick Turn Fabric Tube Turners is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_8588634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.39 Old Price $11.99 ea.

You save $3.60

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$8.39 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$7.55 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The Dritz Quick Turn Fabric Tube Turners will be perfect for making straps and handles. This pack comes with plastic cylinders in three sizes of 0.18 inches, 0.37 inches and 0.5 inches. They are designed with wooden rods. Use them to push and turn fabric tubes quickly and easily.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Includes three cylinders & three rods
  • Size: 0.19 inch, 0.38 inch & 0.5 inch (Cylinder)
  • Compatible with 0.38 inch - 0.63 inch fabric tubes for use with 0.19 inch cylinder, 0.75 inch - 1 inch fabric tubes for use with 0.38 inch cylinder & 1 inch or larger fabric tubes for use with 0.5 inch cylinder
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool! very handy tool, especially for small tubes, or fabrics that are hard to work with.
    Date published: 2020-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube turning simplified Where have these been all my life? I've been turning straps using a large safe-t-pin because I don't do many of them - until now. I'm never going back! The only "trick" is to make sure you start with enough fold in your fabric to push.
    Date published: 2019-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Learning curve, then its great. It took me a couple of tries to figure out a technique that worked best for me, but once i did figure that out, I can turn tubes inside out SO much faster than I can with any other method - and really, who wants to spend that much time turning tubes?
    Date published: 2019-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this item for turning loops. So much easier than the old ribbon trick. Saved me hours of turning frustration!
    Date published: 2019-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing things A am so happy with my product try it your self!!!!
    Date published: 2018-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool to have This was the first time I used this type of fabric turning tool. Wow does it make it so much easier to turn those skinny ties for dolls clothes. Glad I purchased.
    Date published: 2017-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Time Saver I bought this tool some time ago and have absolutely loved it. I make a lot of aprons and neck coolers for my Etsy account and for my family and friends. Turning the ties/tubes inside out always took time. This little tool saves me hours when I am in production and need it done quickly. Absolutely love it.
    Date published: 2016-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Tool I bought the Dritz tube turner to help speed up the process in my fabric turning. I have used it on a daily basis for the past 2 months and it has saved me hours upon hours of fiddley time consuming turning. I would highly recommend this wonderful product!
    Date published: 2016-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tool I make a lot of aprons. I use to hate doing the ties till I found this. Now I'm a happy sewer and don't have to dred doing the ties, they slip right out using these and there are three sizes which makes doing small things even easier.Love love love it.
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money I've spent for a sewing gadget I recently began to sew stuffed animals. I purchased the Dritz Tube Turner set and it has made turning my stuffed animals so much easier! A really great sewing tool.
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Use! Needed to turn 23, 44 inch tubes! Purchased the Drtiz Quick Turn and did all of them in approximately 10 minutes! So simple and yet worked so well!
    Date published: 2016-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo helpful How did I live without these? I have been noodling with cloth art dolls and just popped the arms and legs right side out in two seconds. The bamboo rods double as helpful stuffing pushers. Works great on fabric tubes and piping. You can't beat the price for the set of three.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Turning Fabric A Breeze!!! I don't know what I would do without this super great tool. I use it all the time and it makes my life so much easier without all the frustration of sitting for hours trying to turn fabrics.
    Date published: 2015-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool How can such a simple tool alleviate hours of frustration? This turning tool comes in three convenient sizes and makes turning tubes for straps quick and easy. Everyone who uses tubes in sewing should have this tool.
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_8588634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann