Dritz Temporary Spray Adhesive, Clear, 6.2 oz.

by Dritz |

Item # 5087184
Dritz Temporary Spray Adhesive, Clear, 6.2 oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5087184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $13.19 Old Price $21.99 ea.

You save $8.80

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Give a finished look to your projects with the Dritz Temporary Adhesive Spray - Clear. The bottle contains non-toxic, colorless and odorless spray adhesive that you can use for trial fittings of garments, hems, pockets and appliques. You can also use it to add sparkly embellishments to scrapbooks, journals, greeting cards, gift boxes and posters without staining. Quilt basting is easy and quick with this spray. It can be used to hold stencils firmly while creating artwork.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Adhesive
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Weight: 6.2 ounces
  • Odorless, Colorless, Stainless & Acid free
  • Contains no fluorocarbons
  • Warning: Extremely flammable. May Cause flash fire. Contents under pressure
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you’ll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.  This item is not eligible for Express Shipping.  LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used the Oritz Spray Adhesive on a paper project for my son. He had to make a poster for school. Instead of using glue which is usually messy we tried this spray adhesive. It worked well and kept the project pieces and letters in place on the pasteboard. We liked that it was stainless, colorless and not at all messy. We would use again for school projects. Recommend.
    Date published: 2022-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative The store was out of the 505 spray so I went with this one. A little more expensive so get it with a coupon but it’s super comparable! Fair warning, it comes out faster and stronger than 505 so be prepared, lol
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate this product I ran out of the krylon repositionable adhesive so i decided to give this a try for my stenciling, it barely held anything together and now it stopped spraying completely. Very disappointed in my purchase.
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Repositionable Spray This is a great product. I was making a long bed scarf lined with batting and was concerned about it shifting while sewing. It worked great!
    Date published: 2020-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from mat update I plan to clean and use on my cricut mat but I haven't had time yet.
    Date published: 2019-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Nice temporary spray for embroidery stabilizers. Stabilizer pulled off easily. Would have given 5 stars but the product was a little "gloppy" making it slightly more messy than my previous can of Dritz spray. However, I will purchase this product again.
    Date published: 2019-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stick ever!! Easy to use and for a first time user, worked perfectly!
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use Dritz spray adhesive all the time when sandwiching my quilts. I can reposition the three layers easily and it still sticks!!
    Date published: 2017-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I am highly allergic to smelly things & was hesitant to try this. It does not have an offensive odor. I quilt & have abandoned pins in favor of using this to baste my quilts. It is repositional & easily lifts to move layers if needed. Most imprortantly--it does not gum up serwing machine needle. great stuff--just costly
    Date published: 2012-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this spray adhesive! I use it for applique and machine embroidery...it doesn't gum up my needle and I can reposition easily...yes it is pricey and I only purchase with a coupon.
    Date published: 2010-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have two can on hand!! This stuff is great. I use it to hold applique's in place and great for embroidering if I don't want to hoop my fabric. It's costly though, I only buy with a coupon.
    Date published: 2010-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this stuf I've use it on many fabrics. I make wrestling costume so I deal with fabrics that stretch and I never sew with out. It helps me make complex designs. I use this with all weight of spandex, lycra, pvc, pleather, satin lycra, panne. If it has any stretch to it I've used it. This is just a gift to holding fabrics together and it dosent gum up at all. And a trick if you get it on some type of pleather or pvc baby oil or will get it out.
    Date published: 2007-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it in my sewing room I use it for sewing, and for hooping issues when doing machine embroidery. Always have a can in my sewing room.
    Date published: 2007-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz temporary ahesive I make multi fiber scarves using this product to hold fibers in place with a stablizer.It washes out. It really works great.
    Date published: 2005-07-22
    • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_5087184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann