Duck Easy Stick Double Stick Adhesive Dispenser 4PK Permanent

Item # 7040405
Duck Easy Stick Double Stick Adhesive Dispenser 4PK Permanent is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_7040405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.79 Old Price $27.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Papercrafting Tools & Adhesives

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Contains 4 per pack
  • Non-Refillable
  • Permanent adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe

A double-stick adhesive that is great for wrapping gifts, sealing envelopes, memory books and crafts. Faster than tape and cleaner than glue.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK for the classroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not so much a crafter, but a teacher who has to craft. This stuff is super convenient when setting up the classroom. Easy to use, sticks well enough, and for someone like me, being repositionable is great. My only knock, if it is a knock, is that it doesn't stick well to foil surfaces, and we have quite a bit of that in the classroom. But we also have a ton of poster and paper and ribbon, and it worked fantastic on all of that. It's not the end all be all for us, but I will definitely keep one in the desk drawer.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this for closing thank you notes and Christmas cards! Also gave used this for putting together a family photo album. Sticks great and glides easy!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is pretty amazing —lends to completing projects quickly without the often times messy glue. Looking forward to wrapping Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this up as I use duck tape brand for everything…literally EVERYTHING! We had some issues with the apartment and needed an easy fix. This was amazing! One application and the problem was gone! I will forever keep this in the drawer and use it as much as I can! Grab you some!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the little roller that this comes in. Although, it took me a few tries to get the adhesive to roll out properly. I really like to use this on presents and things like that. I hate having a tape line on my present wrappings. I have used a glue stick before, but that requires dry time. Not so with this adhesive. Roll it on and stick the sides together and your done.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Duck Double Stick Adhesive Roller is so easy to use and great for many things! This is great for paper crafts and also for wrapping gifts. I love that you can easily use 1 had to apply the adhesive and you don't need to fumble around with 2 hands like regular tape. This is such a useful product and will be a staple in our house!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this handheld tape dispenser. I have been using it for my card making craft group and enjoy the simplicity of it. I have gone ahead and bought more for when I run out and have passed it along to my fellow crafters and they are loving it as well. This has been a huge hit!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in exchange for my review. I was quite excited to try something to make school projects with kids simpler. We found use immediately in the daily spirals the kids have to glue papers into. The kids were able to use without any assistance from me which is a major win! We are looking forward to buying more and having the kids keep in their backpacks for school and for future projects!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Easy Stick. It comes in handy when I need to glue some thing that is small, or an art project and many other things. My kids use it more than I do! Instead of using glue or a glue stick, this is a lot cleaner and less messy
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got the Duck® Brand Easy Stick® Double Stick Adhesive Roller - Clear, .31 in. x 255.6 in. and it is absolutely amazing! I had never used this brand before but had heard really good things about it. I will never use anything else!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed an adhesive for a craft project I'm working on with the kids because the glue stick wasn't doing the best job. I love this roller it's very easy to use. Just roll over the area you want glued and done. I applied the adhesive to a couple of item I mailed and it was simple and easy. I look forward to using this roller during the Christmas holidays as I prepare my cards for mailing and wrapping gifts.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very nice convenient gadget that can be used for just about anything
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has made some of my tasks so much easier. I use it for wrapping presents and working on my scrapbooking. It’s great for scrapbooking because it is acid free. I’m not fumbling to try to use it, in a second I have a quick bit of tape exactly where I want it.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tape dispenser is very easy to use and doesn’t leave tape visible when wrapping presents. I can easily apply tape with one hand while holding surfaces together with the other.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for crafting and projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girlfriend does a lot of crafting, and so that mean I do to lol. But we got this to try and replace glue. The roller is easy to use, fits in your hand and rolls on easy. It sticks pretty good and hold good also.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son and I use this roller for arts and crafts. It makes life easier on me as mother because I can let me son use this and he's not going to get glue everywhere but it still holds his projects together. It's simple and and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for scrapbooking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great for making my scrapbooks. It sticks to the back of my photos and to the page easily and I can actually move it from one place to another without tearing the photo or the page and it stays secure. This stuff is pretty awesome. It makes me want to see what else it will work on.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier and better than tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Duck Brand Easy Stick Double Stick Adhesive Roller to use for adding pictures to my son’s baby book. The adhesive goes on smooth and provides a strong adhesion. I really like that there is a light pattern so you can tell where at adhesive was applied. I would purchase this product to again for my diy crafts or office supply needs!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As it says, it's easy stick. Makes projects less messy. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This double sided tape is a life saver and super easy to use! It’s so much better than rolling up regular tape. I would recommend this to help you tape pictures up and other small things
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tape and super sticky. It makes everyday life so easy.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product in my scrapbooking. At first, I was a little apprehensive about using it as I’ve seen more negative reviews than positive, however, so far, I have been satisfied. It’s definitely easy to use and beats using a glue stick hands-down! It dispenses easily enough. It’s easy to control and it’s narrowness allows you to place it exactly where you need it so there’s no overflow like with a glue stick. I also love that there’s no drying time. My only complaint is there’s not a whole lot of product in the dispenser and I used it fairly quickly. Even so, I’m going to make use of this again when it’s time to wrap Christmas presents!!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product and I was very impressed with the way it worked. I've used the product and I would recommend this product for small jobs around the house. I would recommend this product to anyone who might be interested.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This adhesive roller is perfect for all kinds of different uses. Crafting with my son is much easier and less of a mess than other glue. There's not a bunch that squishes out the sides. Sealing envelopes, wrapping presents and so much more. The adhesive sticks well and dries super fast. Perfect for a million projects.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this to make a poster board and pictures for my daughters room. It works great. Easy to roll out and nice and sticky. The board has been done for 2 weeks now and nothing has loosened or fallen off. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duck Easy Stick Adhesive Roller speeds up completion of any project requiring sticking things together. Tape is no longer an option as these rollers are simple to use and dry quickly.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I make cards as a hobby and this stuff is awesome for putting envelopes together! Easy to work with and sticks well! Will be using again in the future.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Easy to Stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duck Brand Easy Stick Double Adhesive is a double-sided tape that is great for crafts and wrapping gifts. It is very ergonomic for my hand and has a little plastic cover that covers the tape when you aren't using it. The red color works perfect for our gift wrapping box and reminds me of the holidays. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great for scrapbooking or wrapping gifts. There isn’t as much tape as I prefer. Good adhesive. Can be a little difficult to use.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to hide tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is so multifunction. I was in need of tape to wrap Birthday present and thought what a great idea to use double sided tape. Thr present looked better without tape showing!! There was also a poster I needed to hang yes double sided tape was just what I needed. Perfect essential to have on hand lots of uses!!
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_7040405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann