Eclipse White-Ecru Blackout Fabric

by Hanes |

Item # 18449835
Eclipse White-Ecru Blackout Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_18449835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 Old Price $8.99 yd.

You save $4.50

  • 50% off 54" Home Decor Prints, Solids & Upholstery Fabric - Online Only Doorbuster

    Excludes Optimum Performance And Home Essentials Brands

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 20 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 19 yds
Price
$4.49 yd.
Discount
50%
20 yds
$3.82 yd.
58%
How To Get It
  • 100% polyester
  • 100% blackout
  • 54” wide
  • Helps block damaging UV light and reduce sun fading
  • Provides privacy and great sleep environment
  • Foam coating provides thermal and noise insulation
  • Great to use as a liner for window treatments
  • Spot clean with water free agents. Dry clean only.
  • Content 100% Polyester
  • Type Lightweight Decor Fabric,Blackout

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blackout Fabric This fabric is fantastic! Economically priced, but works SO WELL!
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my curtains Bought this fabric to hang behind my curtains because they were a little too see through. I wanted to keep others from seeing through them. It was super easy to work with, all I did was hang with ring clips. It does an amazing job of blocking out the light as well!
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RV blackout shades I sew the blackout fabric to the silver insulated material for the RV windows. It holds up great in the sun.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TAkes too long Shipping is awful. Standard takes FOREVER and unable to track!! I hope i finally get my order...
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blackout Fabric Easy to sew, looks nice, really blacks out the light. I’d buy this again.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I had no idea how hard it is to find this fabric. Joann had a good selection.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room darkening shade material Easy to work with and darkens the room wonderfully.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drape backing for a winter barrier We bought this fabric for a barrier for our camper. The pricing was right and well worth it. The material helps keep the cold from under our camper. The workers at the store was also a great help
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Projector Screen Material! This is truly blackout! I have used it for curtains as well as a projector screen. With the below freezing Temps recently the house help heat better than ever before with the new curtains. The projector screen came out amazing. The picture for the projector is so much cleaner and crisper than it was on the screen it came with. We used blackout for the screen because it is up against a brick basement wall. You can't tell that it has an uneven miscolored wall behind it at all. If you are making a projector screen, I highly recommend using this fabric.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Shades Perfect to replace shades in old house. I was able to pull the old rotting shade off the roller, cut this to the correct width and glue it on. Works beautifully, clean, and blocks out light during day. WAY cheaper and nicer than purchasing new.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackout fabric Great fabric for lining drapes. Medium weight snd easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light shines through pin holes I made Roman blinds using this as the lining fabric. It has worked well with the only exception the light shines through the pin holes
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Bought to use as a cover for my keyboard so my cats hair won't get all over it. Sturdy and washable for a great price! Hoping to tie dye it one day. Staff very helpful as well.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACKOUT Love this blackout lining it is much better than years ago, much softer and really does the job of blacking out light
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drapery lining I added this product to the back of my valance. It keeps the fabric from sun fade.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifal material This material (and the Paisley Distressed Blackout Home Decor Fabric) worked perfectly to create just what my daughter needed to keep the south & west facing sunroom cooler. I used it as part of the curtains to look like there were 2 layers of material covering the window as opposed to using as a true liner. It was very easy to work with, but does wrinkle easily. My daughter tried to tie it in a loose knot when she wanted the light in the room, and this did cause wrinkles when undone. However, she was very happy with it anyway. This is a thicker material, but not hard on needles, so you will need to hold it up for a light machine to be able to pull it through. I used Dritz Home 1" Round Curtain Grommets (pewter) and just loved the look together.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Blackout curtains Exactly what I need to line my existing thin curtains to make them blackout curtains
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I have purchased this fabric MANY times ....works great to block all light!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for light blocking Perfect fabric to help block the light from coming into the bedroom. Easy to work with and holds up well.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eclipse White Drapery Lining & Blackout Fabric Made curtains and backed them with the Eclipse White-Drapery Lining & Backout Fabric. It worked beautifully and was wonderful to work with. Will definitely use it again...
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent material completely blackout even with only one layer. perfect material for curtains and easy to sew. used it to replace blinds in an RV. light enough to use command hooks to hang the curtain rods and pretty enough to make it feel like home.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Works super well! I bought this to darken my room - added it with Stitch Witch to my semi see-through curtains and it did the job!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Works well as a blackout curtain in my daughter‘s room with her regular curtains over it
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drape upgrade! Add this to existing curtains to upgrade to room darkening window coverings. Easy to add.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and a must for naptime! Perfect for the buffalo check pink curtains for my granddaughter's bedroom. Black out a must for naps. Easy to work with. Hangs beautifully. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackout fabric We went to the store to test out different black out fabrics for our new baby’s nursery. This one past the test with absolutely no light showing through! The employees were super helpful letting us know when the next shipment was coming in and we got it ordered by the end of the week
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick black or fix Bought to make black out curtains for our camper. Works great.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackout Liner Love this blackout! I purchase regularly & never had any issues with quality
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black out fabric for the win I used this to make a bathroom curtain to help keep out the summer heat. I was worried about working with this but it was easy to work with and will help during the HOT season. I bought enough to line a set of bedroom drapes I had purchased.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery Curtains This continues to be a quality product. It was well cut and clean.
Date published: 2022-07-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_18449835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann