Elmer's 6pk Restick Glue Sticks

by Elmer's |

Item # 19730407
Elmer's 6pk Restick Glue Sticks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19730407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Add the Elmer's Restick Glue Sticks to your craft supplies. This pack includes six glue sticks that can be used in a wide range of art and craft projects. The glue is easy to apply and dries clear for a mess-free finish. They will also come in handy for your kids’ school projects and poster presentations.​
  • ​Brand: Elmer's
  • Includes six glue sticks
  • Dimensions: 0.95 x 4 x 7.55 inches
  • ​Weight: 0.28 ounce (each)
  • Non toxic
  • Care: Washable​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repositionable for up to 5 min! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use glue sticks for mailing labels, envelopes...etc, and they work really well. Can't complain. Easy to apply, quick dry and dries clear! . I like how you can reposition it up to 5 min because I sometimes put the wrong label on the envelope! Great product for the price. Don't settle for any of those cheapo ones
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a New Crafter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this so I could craft. I have a cutting machine so I do a lot of crafting however I’m Very new to it so I’m cautiously optimistic about my skills. This re-stick glue stick is PERFECT for me. It allows me to place and then reposition my die cuts. And it’s gentle on the paper. Then, once I am content with the placement I smooth it down and it stays! I highly recommend this to any new crafter!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of those products that makes you think why didn't I think of that? This makes it very easy to reposition items for a short period of time. It's perfect for kids projects and scrap booking. It gives you the flexibility to change your mind. Who doesn't love that?
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These glue sticks are made of great quality glue. I am confident that my projects will not fall apart or come loose. These are also great for arts and crafts with little kids. My toddler can do his “experiments” and these glue sticks make it easy for him to do things by himself without my help.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue Sticks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is in school and always needs glue for projects. This was a great purchase. I like the fact that you could re-stick the items with this glue. There were times where we needed to move items over a little more and was easily able to move the paper. I would get these again for school projects.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Elmers since I was a kid and the quality remains unmatched! Cheaper brands don’t stick as well and tend to leave residue on my kids worksheets. There is no competition when it comes to glue products
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Crafting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kid goes through lots of glue. Always crafting something. I love that this allows for her to move and restick giving her a chance to be happy with her art. Perfect for school as well for when she messes up keeping her working hard and not discouraged. Holds perfectly and looks clear once dried. Easy for kids to hold and use.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for School Projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Elmers Glue sticks are very good for my daughter for her school projects. It actually holds well and does not smear during use. We used it a few times and never had any issues with the items sticking to the board or the paper. I would recommend this glue to other consumers for multi-purpose use.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these glue sticks! I do arts and crafts with my kids and these definitely came in handy when my son had second thoughts of where to stick stuff. I recommend these to everyone I see looking for glue and to the schools my kids go to..
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Mess. Kids love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With 2 school aged kids, we have tried and use many types of glue. This glue stick is effective, but not too goopy or runny. It doesn’t leave big globs all over or run over the area that you’re trying to stick.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great glue sticks. My son loves using them for his art projects. He can move things around at first, but then it sticks well after a few minutes. Plus a little glue goes a long way, so the glue sticks last.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmers performs again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These glue sticks definitely solve a problem! For those kids that are perfectionists, it was great to be able to adjust the piece of paper before committing to the final product. Easy to use. Clean up is a breeze. A need to have in all classrooms and homes.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these for scrapbooking. They really let you make adjustments without ruining pictures or pages. I can adjust the layout before making it permanent with ease. This glue would be great for littles art projects as well!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try these out. My daughter is homeschool virtually at the moment and we needed them for project. The glue made zero mess and dried fast. Easy to turn up and apply to paper. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ELM 6CT RE-STICK GLUE STK is of great quality, easy to use and helps my kids re-sticking their crafts and homework assignments. It is easy to re-stick if you did not stick it well the first time which is common for my kids are they are young. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our craft drawer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My four year old son has been into crafts the last six months. These glue sticks that boast being able to restick anything using the same glue you applied up to five minutes later caught my attention. Using construction paper, he naturally had many last minute changes on the colors he wanted to use. To my surprise the glue still held even after many adjustments! Definitely holds up to its name!
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19730407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann