Faber-Castell Jumbo Beeswax Crayon Set 24pc

by Faber-Castell |

Item # 19263284
Faber-Castell Jumbo Beeswax Crayon Set 24pc is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_19263284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.37 Old Price $12.50 ea.

You save $3.13

  • 25% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

This set features ultra-smooth jumbo beeswax crayons in rich, vibrant colors. The jumbo size and triangular shape are perfect for learning proper grip.

  • 8 x 7.05 x 1.75
  • For ages 3 and up
  • Easy to hold
  • Convenient case

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kiddos were so excited about these crayons and i was excited because they came with a cool durable carrying case. Smooth beeswax crayons that write great aren't toxic and the kids love them. Easy clean up for little messes that may happen
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the moment I opened the package I was very impressed with this product. There are 24 crayons in a sturdy hard-shell type plastic that has a handle for easy carrying. The crayons themselves are very thick and triangular shaped, which helps with hand fatigue when coloring for longer periods of time. The amount of color that lays down and the saturation is amazing. Some crayons feel like you’re coloring on sand paper, but these just glide nicely across the page. The color is also very thick and no streaking when putting color in a large area. I am very very impressed with this item. This is my 4th or 5th Facer-Castell item, so I should have known the quality would be top notch.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful crayons! Great crayons for my toddler, and she loves to snap & unsnap the case. Nice color selection and they draw really, really well. Whole family loves them!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so far these crayons are a huge hit in my house. i love them the kids love them the kids friends love them. even let my little one take them to school and the teacher was even in love. the case is an even bigger plus
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun travel crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These beeswax crayons were a huge hit for my five year old. He absolutely loved they were all easily stored in a nice sturdy case. He had no problems at all getting the case opened up and pulling out the crayons. He loved the way the colors looked as he drew, and I do not think he has had any issues with these crayons over the past few weeks that we have had them. I absolutely love the case and how easy it is for him to take it to a restaurant and he has all his colors at the ready. I feel this would be a wonderful gift for the artistic little one in your life.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got 24 Brilliant Beeswax Crayons in Storage Case as sample to try and opinion is my own. Its recommended for + 3 year old.its have triangular shape for easy grip for bigginer. Made from bee eax.its come with case ,easy to carry
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for wax crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always wanted to have my own oil pastels at home but never wanted the mess that can come with them. No clue if these are exactly the same thing, but they work just as good and are so much easier to deal with & clean up! The storage case is essential too... Think these will last me a while too, a little goes a long way!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE THESE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these crayons! They are so pigmented and bright ! They are truse to color unlike other crayons. They are silky smooth ! They literally glide across the paper it definitely took arts and crafts to a whole new level for me and my little
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this weeks ago and my kids and I are happy with these 24 brilliant beeswax crayons. They are extra thick, break resistant, vibrant colors and perfect for my little ones. My kids enjoyed drawing and painting with these ones. Also I love the box, my kids can carry it everywhere. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faber Castro beeswax crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids and I myself enjoyed using this crayons. These crayons are a good size not too small not too big for my kids hands. I did noticed the paper rapped around the crayon was sliding off but the vibrancy of these colors is so nice and buttery looking on paper.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my boys to color. They loved how big they were. They could hold them easily without any issues. I noticed they even harder for them to break or rip the paper off. They loved the box is came in too.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crayon set is really great. The crayons are very well made and sturdy. They color very easy. Love the case they come in to keep it all organized and together. This would make a great gift for someone.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful renderings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and I tried these together for the first time and we were both very pleased! They are gorgeously saturated with color and leave the page looking brilliantly alive. The caerying case is very handy and the color variety included is quite good. I think the variation could have been a bit wider but still a great set. These are very high quality beeswax, triangle shaped crayons that are made to be sturdy and difficult to break. We absolutely love these crayons!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These crayons are very good quality. They aren't quite as tough as i thought they would be but still tougher than regular crayons. My daughter broke one the first use but she's tough on crayons. I love the shape of them. They are good for small hands.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bigger than I thought [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought these would be average "crayola" sized crayons, but they are actually more like the preschool aged crayons. They do have high pigmented color and write smoothly. They remind me of oil pastels (not chalky or anything) and they can rub off onto the skin while being used. They seemed to be more durable than normal crayons and didn't reduce in size much upon use. The fact that they come in a carrying case was great since my children constantly break boxes while trying to get out the crayons. These would be great for any child, but especially a classroom.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves these crayons. They come in a small carrying case, making them easy to bring along when we go to restaurant. They aren't perfectly round, which keeps them from rolling off the table, as well as makes it easier for little hands to hold properly. Smooth vibrant colors.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So bright and bold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love how vibrant these are compared to wax crayons. I've taken a few art classes and had to buy super expensive beeswax crayons and truthfully these work just as well as the expensive crayons. The only downside was how easily they broke when my children used them.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Packaging was done super nicely. I like that each crayon has a place in a little pack. My daughter loved that she felt official. Crayons are made of high quality. They color like a dream. They color very smooth and transfer to paper very well but not onto skin which is nice. I highly recommend them, they’re nice and fat for kids to hold well. Can’t say enough good things about these crayons.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome beeswax crayons! Smooth writing and smooth colors. My daughter loves these crayons and how nice her projects look. They apply so easy and no tugging on the paper like some other crayons. Beautiful and bright colors! The case is very strong, that’s a great plus.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my 4 year old and I love them . They are thicker than the average crayon so it’s easier for her to use them and them not break . The cute carrying case is awesome because she can clean up after each use and easily put them in the slots of the storage container . The colors are very pretty and vibrant .
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Beeswax Crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Truly brilliant beeswax crayons in 24 different beautiful colors. Conveniently in a carrying case for the little artist on the go. My son loves these crayons. He says they draw smoother than the others and they do! They are slightly larger than typical crayons, perfect for little hands.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Faber-castell 24 brilliant beeswax crayons are really nice they Draw nicely and also have a great shape making it easier for my little one to hold and use them, I love the color selection in the case too
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband is a beekeeper so we absolutely love anything beeswax related. They are so natural and the colors are beautiful. I also love the style of the crayons they are thick and easy to hold. I need more.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these !! The whole idea of them is grey . Bright bold colors , easy to hold for my children and the case is cute !!!.....................::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::..............
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These crayons are awesome. Love the spear type shape that makes them so easy for my little one to grip better. The size also make it helpful to not break so easily. I would have to say the colors are fabulous!! Vibrant colors that look more like the colors are suppose to look. The case makes it easy to carry and easy to store and find every color you need for each project. Beautiful colors! Totally recommend these!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Crayons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The reason I am giving these crayons a 4star is that they are not break-resistant. A 3- year old had broken every single one in under five minutes. The closed case comes in great use and can be used for other art things like other crayons, pencils, markers, etc.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really worried about these crayons. Usually, wax crayons don't seem to color well or brightly, but these did just the opposite and colored just as well as something out of a Crayola box. Really enjoyed them!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are really getting in to art and coloring. These Beeswax Crayons are perfect for both of them, ages 3 and 5. I love that they are triangular and bigger so that they are easier to hold. They color really smoothly and aren’t messy at all. The storage case is such a great bonus that makes clean up really easy. I also love that each crayon has a specific spot in the case so that they don’t get broken and are easily visible when trying to pick a color. Great product!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got these carry-ons for our children because they love to draw I really enjoyed that it came in a little carry in case so we could take the crayons on the go if we need to and I really liked how the crayons for triangle shape to help our toddlers to hold the crayons correctly
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received these from Tryit Sampling a couple weeks ago and I absolutely love them! Love the color variety and the shape of them. They are easy to use for smaller kids and extra durable. I see these lasting longer than the regular ones that we tend to break quite easily. Love this brand as well!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_19263284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann