Fairfield Basic 14"x14" Pillow Insert

by Poly-Fil |

Item # 16813172
Fairfield Basic 14"x14" Pillow Insert is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_16813172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.99 Old Price $9.99 ea.

You save $4.00

  • 40% off Foam, Stuffing, Batting & Pillows - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Lion Brand Basic Stitch Anti-Pill Butterfly Pillow
This item is part of the Lion Brand Basic Stitch Anti-Pill Butterfly Pillow

Poly-Fil Basic pillow inserts are perfect for DIY or craft projects with your friends or family. Personalize them with fabric, faux fur, needlepoint, or a monogram, to add a special touch to your favorite spaces or give as gifts for those close to your heart. They are a quick, easy, and an inexpensive way to change and refresh the look of a room in your house or use as holiday and seasonal décor. The firm texture allows them to retain their shape when working with the heavier upholstery fabrics or heirloom pieces. Poly-Fil Basic pillow forms are made of 100% polyester fibers with no added chemicals or flame retardants and have a non-woven polypropylene cover. Poly-Fil Basic 14in x 14in pillow inserts are an easy way to add a splash of color to your décor in multiple rooms, whether it is in your home or office. They are great for your small business, Etsy shop, as well as classroom and camp projects. For the perfect fit, your pillow cover should be an inch shorter than the pillow size.

  • 14in x 14in (35.56cm x 35.56cm)
  • 1 Pillow insert
  • 100% polypropylene cover, 100% polyester fiberfill interior
  • Medium firmness and a flatter appearance
  • Spot cleaning recommended
  • Project Types Pillows
  • Type Pillow Inserts
  • Size 14"

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product work fine This was nice and just size I needed. However, there was a Softer option, but I did not get it because it was more money than I wanted to spend at the time.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Your Own Pillow These pillow forms are great when creating your own pillows. I made this one to go with a finished quilt for my spare bedroom. Loving it!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poly-fil Pillow Inserts I bought pillow inserts for my Mom for Christmas. She makes beautiful pillows and it all starts with having the right pillow insert. Poly-Fil Basic pillow inserts come in various sizes and the 14" was just what she needed to create beautiful Snowman pillows.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Have used these pillows for other projects so no complaints. Like the fact that they have a zipper and I was able to add or remove filler as needed
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used these pillow inserts for a project & it worked great. Such a great product & reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great size for my prohect. Matching pillow for a quilt top.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small little throw pillow insert I just needed a small throw pillow insert. I did remove all the stuffing, refluff and pull it apart to make the pillow more fluffy and full looking, but I didn't have to add any extra fluff.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow insert perfect size for what I needed. Also like that it is zippered, so mor fiberfill could be added if need be.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillows These pillows were great for the pillow covers I made for my son’s room.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality pillow insert This pillow insert is firm and made my quilted pillow look great!!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUATIFUL TWINKLE YARN I FINISHED A CHRISTMAS PILLOW WITH YOUR WONDERFUL"BIG TWIST RED AND WHITE TWINKLE YARN. SO EASY TO WORK WITH, AND THE RESULTS ARE STUNNING. I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS AND REQUESTS TO "MAKE ONE FOR ME".
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and fluff. Easy to use and great size to make a “no sew” pillow cover around it to match the “no sew” blankets I made for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fairfield pillow Very soft but firm pillow form. Worked well with my pillow cover I made for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver nice Its very nice and soft. Needed it to fill a pillow case.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pillow Love this pillow form! My friend gave me a beautiful hand towel with a picture of a horse on it. It looks just like Scooter, my horse. I was afraid to use it because I didn't want to get it dirty and stained. My daughter suggested I make it into a pillow. I thought it was a great idea and but I needed a smaller pillow form. This 14x14 is perfect. It fits fine and has just the correct amount of fill in it and the fill goes all the way into the corners. Thanks for a great pillow.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pillow form Made a fine pillow. Was a little tuff to get the corners even for my needlepoint to fit correctly, but it worked!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Pillow Insert It was an ideal insert for an envelope pillow case I had! The price was just right, too.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait to Use Haven't crafted it yet but it was a the nice, small size I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect loft and great sale price! This pillow is clean, bright white and has the perfect loft for comfort and back support. It has a zipper so you can remove the pillow to stitch the casing to your fabric and also for washing. It was on clearance plus 40 percent off for making a donation at checkout! I paid double for 2 of these at the foam store!
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage wedding gown (1959) used in 2023 Love this pillow form. I used material from my 1959 wedding dress and covered it. Presented it to my granddaughter for her to use at her wedding as the ring bearer pillow. She was thrilled with it and will treasure it because it was from my wedding gown……
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This worked perfectly for making memory pillows
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows, Pillows and more Pillows My husband passed away four years ago. I saved all his levies hoping someday to use them in some way. Well, I found my some way. I have made probably a dozen pillow covers for all different sizes of pillow forms I bought from Joann's. I pieced different pieces together so there are different shades of denim. I used the pockets on some of the fronts and I stitched the Levis leather patched on the pockets
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow just the right size Was searching for a 14 inch form and found it at 30% off.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Child toss pillow Great size and quality
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a class with my grandchildren. Taught them how to make a pillow. Great for pillows.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14" X 14" Pillow Insert I have used these inserts before and have always been pleased with the durability of them. I will purchase them again.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) Very good quality for the price. But a little on the stiff side.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right fit. Perfect for the t-shirt pillow I was making. Much easier than using poly-fill.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Just the right size for a previously purchased pillow cover.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fabric I found the most wonderful cotton and rayon fabric at Joann’s. It is soft, drapes beautifully, and washes easily. I especially like the plaid. It is the “canvas” I like best for creations with appliqués. Here are a couple of examples.
Date published: 2023-05-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_16813172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann