Fiskars 24X36 Cutting Mat

by Fiskars |

Item # 1145960
Fiskars 24X36 Cutting Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_1145960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $32.49 Old Price $64.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Fiskars Sewing & Quilting Scissors

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Fiskars largest Cutting Mat is perfectly sized for cutting full widths of fabric right off the bolt, extra-large fabric squares and long fabric strips. A self-healing mat with measuring grids on both sides gives you a work surface that outlasts other mats. Included bias lines make shape cutting and cutting at angles a breeze.
  • Extra-large mat provides ample space for all your fabric-cutting needs
  • 24" x 36" mat is ideal for cutting full widths of fabric from the bolt
  • Self-healing mat provides a cutting surface that lasts longer than others
  • Easy-to-read measuring grid on both sides mean you can turn the mat over for double usage
  • 30, 45 and 60-degree bias lines make creating triangles and star shapes easy
  • Store flat away from sunlight, heat and cold

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This is my first cutting mat. I never quite believed that it would be self healing. I've been using it for several weeks now with barely a scratch! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table protection. Perfect for cutting up for quilting or making masks. No worrying about damaging your table top.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting mat This is a great cutting mat ! The Size is just what I needed plus with the measurements makes it easier to make my projects
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to get a new mat. Love my new mat, replaced one that was really old! Saved money with a coupon.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Cutting Mat - it is great. This mat is great - love the size and the quality. it covers 3/4 of my table and can use my rotary cutter with ease. my old one was only 24" and i continually had to reposition everything. I should have bought this a long time ago. And Fiskars is always a winner.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large cutting mat Just what I needed for cutting fabric with a rotary cutter.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutting mat The mat worked very well, but is much larger than I thought. I would have preferred a smaller one. Nice product tho.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Mat Very nice mat. A great time saver and a great price @ 1/2 off ! Highly recommend. Well made.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars 24x36 cutting mat Very nice mat. Big enough to cut across length of material without moving it. Like the self healing of it too.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BE PROACTIVE WHEN USING CURBSIDE PICKUP It's the perfect size for the table I placed it on. So far working good. I was able to do curbside pickup. But my friend ordered a similar product and got cancelled. I reccomend using curbside but still go in as soon as possible in case there are still some on display. They will sell to an in store customer before they even look at your order.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting mat! Perfect size! And I love that it has a hole to be able to hang it on a wall for storage.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the mat Larger cutting mat than what I had before I love it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24x36 Cutting mat This mat is wonderful for cutting with my rotary cutter. I love how the two sides are different colors depending on what you are cutting. I would recommend this product to anyone who has the space available for this size may.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size It's the perfect size for my next project: T-shirt quilt! I used curbside pick up to get this mat. Thank you, Joann, for keeping us busy.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutting Mat We purchased this to make face masks. It worked wonderfully. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mat Wonderful mat! Heals from cuts and cleans very easily.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damages easily My mom pressed down too hard when using the rotary cutter and pieces of the board were cut too. I have never had that happen to a board before.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cutting board! This is a very nice cutting board. It is large enough that I can keep my supplies close by while I work on my projects, and I still have plenty of room to use for measuring and cutting. Nice quality, it’s not a flimsy board.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great for cutting up t-shirts since it's so large! The lines are easy-to-read. It's double-sided which was a nice surprise for me. I haven't noticed any issues with the self-healing tech, but I always keep my rotary blades fresh. It does smell kinda skunky... hope that airs out.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love size Love my big Mat, not so much on self healing kind.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome so far Great all around. The size is perfect for cutting and protecting my work surface. I like the dual light/dark sides so you can easily see the lines and measurements for cutting light and dark fabrics. Worked well.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mat! Love the size of this! It covers my whole table to make measuring and cutting easier.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is perfect for my rotator cutter I purchased 3 to cover my table
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes a licking! I used this cutting mat (bought from a store on sale) to make my first 3'x 4' wall hanging quilt. It gave me all the lines the instructor was looking for-. You're not supposed to leave it in a hot or cold car (nor digital sewing machines for that matter) but I didn't find that out til recently (a year of trunk storage later). I never warped! I know I just got lucky, but this is one fine mat! Still going strong.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clear and easy to use! I love this mat! I needed a bigger mat and it’s perfect. It fits great on my table and is easy to read and use!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size I have several different size Fiskars cutting mats. This one is equally as great as the others! Love the size and the smooth cutting surface.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mat! I bought this at the same time I bought my sewing machine, and was a bit skeptical because I wasn't sure if I really needed it, but I find myself using it for every sewing project! :) It still looks and feels brand new, and I love how it keeps my table scratch free. I also love the measurements on the side. Would highly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent board!! I use this every day...the best thing i ever bought...still going strong 2 years later...same cutting board...
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the large work area this mat allows. The vertical and angled lines are very handy to allow exact cutting. Excellent investment!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting mat!! I purchased this cutting mat about two years ago. I love it! It has held up and I love the size! I hate the ugly green color of the other brand so I very much love the two tone gray of the Fiskars brand! I do wish they made one even bigger though, hehe. :p I just bought a bigger cutting table and I'm probably going to get one more.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_1145960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann