Fiskars 60 mm Titanium Loop Rotary Cutter

by Fiskars |

Item # 19235258
Fiskars 60 mm Titanium Loop Rotary Cutter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_19235258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $23.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Cutting Tools - Doorbuster

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Ideal for cutting multiple layers of thick fabric, such as canvas, denim, and leather, as well as batting, Fiskars Titanium Loop Rotary Cutter (60 mm) features a titanium blade coating that is 3x harder than steel for exceptional durability. The 60 mm blade is made of high-grade, precision-ground, premium steel for long-lasting sharpness. A sliding button extends and locks the blade for secure use, with a greater blade prominence for easier cuts through thick materials. Push the receded button to retract blade for safe storage. Blade changes are faster and easier thanks to fewer loose parts, and a curved loop-handle design with SoftGrip touchpoints provides a natural fit for your hand, improves comfort and control, and allows you to hold the tool while positioning materials. This rotary cutter can be assembled with the blade on either side to provide optimal blade visibility for right- and left-handed users.

  • Fiskars Titanium Loop Rotary Cutter (60 mm) is ideal for cutting batting and multiple layers of thick fabric, such as canvas, denim and leather
  • 10mm blade exposure when blade is extended to cut through thick materials
  • Titanium blade coating on the high-grade, precision-ground 60 mm blade is 3x harder than steel for exceptional durability and longevity
  • Rotary blade can be assembled to either side to accommodate right- and left-handed users
  • Sliding button extends and locks the blade for secure use
  • Retract the blade for safe storage using the push button, which is receded to prevent accidental use
  • Fewer pieces make blade changes faster and rotary reassembly easier
  • Loop handle provides a natural fit for your hand, improves control, and lets you securely hold cutter while arranging materials

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutter Love this cutter. I do rag quilts and this cutter allows me to cut multiple layers.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskers loop blade with Handle This worked well cutting through 3 pieces of fabric with easy grip handle.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First experience My first experience with this brand of cutter. So much easier to use than the previous brand I used. Definitely would recommend. 👍
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting tool Works great for cutting fabric while having full control.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it The button can be a little hard to press sometimes, but I love the design. It's a lot easier to hold than my straight handled one.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally bought a 60 mm rotary cutter I love my new trimmer, four layers of fusible fleece cut like butter.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rotary cutter These are the best rotary cutters I’ve used. The ergonomic grip makes the cuts much more precise and I love the quick retractor button for safety.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable cutter Cuts like a warm knife through butter and feels very comfortable in my hand while using. Love the handle—makes it easier to hang and store. This design works better with my arthritic hands.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool for your sewing room This is excellent for cutting multiple layers of fabric or thick fabric. Cuts through denim and heavy flannel with ease. I have two other Fiskars rotary cutters so I am familiar with their quality.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Works as expected. Does great job cutting multiple layers
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rotary cutter This rotary cutter is ergonomically perfect for people with arthritis or any kind of hand problems
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I bought this to use with “The trimmer by George” and it has made such a difference trimming out my seams when I embroider in the hoop
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rotary Cutter This rotary cutter is so comfortable and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskers rotary cutter I bought this for sewing projects, it's nice and sharp and quick and easy to cut straight. Love it
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite rotary cutter I love this rotary cutter! It cuts like butter through several layers of fabric. I may never use scissors to cut out patterns again.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My New Fiskars 60 mm Titanium Rotary Cutter This big beautiful rotary cutter is great. I'm using it to cut leather for a Pirate jacket and in a smooth transition it cuts through the lining material. Plus, it feels good in your hand and is easy to use.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rotary cutter works so well. It makes cutting out patterns super easy. I love that the blade can easily be changed, it blade that came with the cutter was very sharp and made cutting fabric so easy .
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never going back to scissors again this is magic! I have been doing things the slow way, with scissors, and I am so glad I made the change to a rotary cutter it makes cutting fabric a breeze, and straight lines are easier.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money This darn thing will not cut like it is supposed to. With I’d never spent the money on it!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotary cutter Easy on/off cutter button to use with one hand. Comfortable grip.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy quilting for friends and family and this Fiskars Titanium Loop Cutter makes my little hobby so much more enjoyable. This is my go-to cutting tool since it enables me to cut multiple layers of fabric at the same time. I also get perfectly straight cuts. There are safety features so I never worry about slips or knicks.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great tool for all types of fabrics. I use it from leather to silks and the cut is still great. It also works on poster board. Very effective and useful tool. I would recommend replacing the blade every few months depending on usage.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this tool for crafts during the holiday preparation. This is a nifty tool that cuts felt, fabric and even some metallic textiles smoothly. The blade is small enough for tight cuts. I was able to get a majority of my cutting done for all of my stockings this year. Definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Be warned, this Fiskars titanium rotary blade cutter is sharp! I love this, it cuts everything great. Fabric, vinyl for my Cricut machine, Poster board, you name it. I love having this cutter in my crafting area, I have ditched my smaller store brand rotary blade cutter!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to use for diy decorations. It works well and is super easy to use. Makes cutting straight edges easy. Very easy to change the blades and I love that the blade tray can be used to dispose if the old blades.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect cutting tool for Homecoming Mum season. I make up to 40 mum's a season and I cut a LOT of ribbon in many different textures. Layers cut precisely and depending on the texture I can cut up to four layers at a time. This tool reduces my times spent and is more convenient than picking up a pair of scissors.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For avid crafters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality rotary cutter, my cousin has this for years and still holds and cuts like new. The blades are made of titanium which is a very resistant material. And stay sharp for a long time of use and abuse.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters Delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so excited to own the Fiskars titanium loop rotary cutter! I am able to cut anything and everything with ease. I have cut vinyl, leather, multiple layers of fabric for quilting and so much more. I honestly have not found anything that I have not been able to cut with this fantastic tool. I have actually had to hide it from my husband who wants to use it for his hobbies in the garage. Easy to operate and with a push of a button you can change the blade easily. Would make a fantastic gift for any crafter in your life
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has proven to be a very handy tool. With the holidays upcoming I find myself doing a lot of DIY projects. This tool cuts through not only paper but fabric too. It glides with ease and can be used on either hand. I am throughly pleased.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cutter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon opening the package I noticed how nice size this roller cuts multiple layers of fabric for any quilt. It makes cutting easy and perfect size pieces. I love how easy it is to change the blades on this fabric cutter.I like this product and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_19235258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann