Fiskars 2pk Straight Rotary Blades 28 mm

by Fiskars |

Item # 2755155
Fiskars 2pk Straight Rotary Blades 28 mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2755155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 ea.

You save $3.25

  • 25% off Sewing & Quilting Cutting Tools

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
Perfect for cutting curves and patterns on light- to medium-weight materials, these rotary straight replacement blades fit most 28 mm rotary cutters on the market today.
  • Ideal for cutting intricate curves, patterns and appliqué for quilting projects

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little rotary blade is just what I need! I've only recently gotten into sewing and needed a rotary blade in fiskars is a pretty good brand for that purpose. The blade seems really smooth and it's easy to handle. Definitely give it a try
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the size, precision, performance, and sharpness of this blade. High performance and dependable. Very sharp and able to cut through layers of fabric. Eady to change and use. A welcome addiyto my sewing kit.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rotary cutter and blades is awesome. The blades are super sharp and durable. I was able to slice right through fabric and felt with absolutely no effort or downward force. The blade are super easy to pop on and off and the packing is very safe and well packaged. Overall a great tool, highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in the mail last week and began using it for some Christmas fabric and it does an absolutely great job. I am going to start redo some of my jeans and making them fashionable with it and recommend it
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my rotary cutter the other day and my replacement blades they are really sharp like a round razor blade but better they fit right in with ease this cutter is a must but you want to get the refill blades to just heads up don’t leave either laying around you would not want a child to get ahold of this very sharp
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 2 pack is very handy. The blades are sharp and very easy to replace. I’ve us d it to cut through several different materials. Can’t wait to try and use it for Christmas wrapping. I would highly recommend this blade set
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sharp and easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The blades are super easy to install. Just follow the instructions carefully the first time and it'll be like tying your shoes afterwards. The blades are sharp and make easy work of most transfer sheets and stickers
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars 28mm rotary blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Fiskars 28mm rotary blades to try and review. These replacement blades are great. Easy to replace yourself and extra sharp to cut anything you need them for. Great blades and great product.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades are made to last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskars® 28 mm Rotary Blade (2pk) I have been using Fiskars blade’s for long time. These blades are very sharp and stay sharp. They are easy to change and dispose after watching the video on how to change the blade. I haven’t had any problems changing the blades. I like that the plastic case can be use to store my old blades in. Making them safe to put in the trash.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These rotary blades are great! They are easy to install and provide a crisp cut! They are very sharp, so naturally caution must be taken, but I am very pleased with how well they work and make my projects easier.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Solid blade for cutting. I added it to the Fiskars Rotarty Cutter and it is perfect for it. It is very sharp and cuts very easily when trying to precisely accurate in whatever it is that they are cutting.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were super easy to switch out on my handle. Very easy to do. I think it's great they sell replacement blades. I do a lot of cutting with it and will always keep some replacements on hand to easily switch out.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Fiskar products for lawns and gardens, and know they are solid and good quality. I do a lot of crafting and got this cutter to try - I was amazed. The build quality is solid and yet light to handle, the cutter stays sharp for quite a while with blades lasting a long time. I really like this product and highly recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the Fiskars Rotary Blades in 28mm, I love this for cutting all my corners on my fabric during my sewing weekends. The easy-on-easy off blade makes it super easy to change the blades without having to worry about being cut by the blade. This 28mm set comes with 2 blades so I always have a backup. I would encourage anyone needing a great rotary blade for your stick rotary cutter to try these blades they have a very precise cut, and you dont have to worry about getting snags in your fabric.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars 28 mm Rotary Blades are high quality and give a nice clean cut. The blades are very sharp and extremely easy to change.. The package has a built in storage for unused blades that securely stores blades until ready for use. Sharp blades!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 2 pack blades is a must have! It’s great to have back ups and they are so easy to switch out takes 5 seconds to switch blades on the cutter. These are sharpened perfectly as they last awhile before you have to switch them. I have cut jeans, sweatshirts, t-shirts, vinyl and more and the blade has held its sharpness to it. The 2 pack is so worth it so you have that back up just in case when you are in middle of a project
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisher 28mm rotary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is a fashion designer and this product was amazing for cutting patterns and fabric , package was nice and the design is amazing, I would definitely recommend this to both my family and friends, if you need sharpness for your many project go pick one up you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to change! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a replacement blade for the 28mm Fiskars stick. I love that I can uses these to cut intricate curves. It also cuts though several layers. Perfect for quilting and cutting fabric. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Change Blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars 28 mm rotary blades pack provides an easy blade change for my Fiskars Rotary Cutter. The blade change instructions are easy to understand and I feel completely safe doing so. The blades stay sharp and stay locked in. These blades are perfect to keep on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades Blades are easy to replace. Give a nice clean cut.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One set got cancelled I ordered 2 sizes of blades. The larger size was cancelled. The others arrived fine.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size Bought wrong size so can’t review I would like to do review but I bought wrong size
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different from the photo, but worked out. The blades are different from the photo. The center hole isn't notched like the photo, but smooth circle. Still worked on my olfa cutter.
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2755155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann