Fiskars 5pk Straight Rotary Blades 45 mm

by Fiskars |

Item # 6594451
Fiskars 5pk Straight Rotary Blades 45 mm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_6594451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $34.99 ea.

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Keep your rotary trimmer performing at its best by replacing a dulled 45 mm rotary blade with Fiskars Straight Cut Rotary Blade 45 mm. Perfect for crisp, controlled cuts on a wide variety of materials, this high-grade, precision-round premium steel blade offers clean cuts through paper, vinyl, thin plastic, fabric and more. Enjoy the best cutting performance when sewing, quilting, scrapbooking, crafting and doing everything that you love. Fiskars tools are made to last through normal wear and tear. However, any blade edge will dull over time with heavy use. Increase the longevity of your tools by replacing Fiskars parts, rather than buying whole new tools. Available replacement parts range from knife, rotary and paper cutter blades, to staple refills, eyelets and more—all of which are designed to help keep you doing what you love most.

  • Replacement blade for Fiskars 45 mm rotary cutters, as well as most 45 mm rotary cutters

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement made easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Fiskars 45mm rotary blade as a replacement for whenever the time comes for my blade to be replaced. I just recently got the rotary cutter and love it so much, I wanted a replacement so that when the time comes, whenever that should be, I will have this on hand. The blade is easy to swap out of the cutter and it works so well that it will be a permanent tool in my sewing box. I plan to reorder a spare blade whenever I have to swap one out! I never want to be without this cutter!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooooth cutsss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how sharp these blades are and how smooth they cut. It is essential to have a sharp blade when you're cutting so I love that you can replace the blades easily. I used to use fabric scissors but switching to this rotary cutter and blades has literally changed everything. Next level!!
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the cutter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these and they are awesome! They cut through almost any material I use with ease. They are high quality and what you would expect from Fiskars. They are a great addition to use with your cutter and I highly recommend them for your craft space!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made cutting so much easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskar is a brand I trust. It is always good to have an extra blade in my sewing kit. I am very pleased with how these blades cut. it has a nice sharp clean cutting edge. Great blades for my rotary cutter for fabric when quilting. Made cutting so much easier.Well-made, last for a long time without needing to be replaced. I use this for my sewing projects and I'm very pleased
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have the fiskars rotary, this will replace the old blade. It is easy to replace without cutting my hands. I didn't have any issues except trying to open the rotary tool. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rotary blade works great, and they make the changing of the blade process so easy. They have a video that shows exactly how to do it. This blade is thin and very sharp for a clean and precise cut for my projects. High quality blade
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Change Rotary Blade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Rotary Blade is very simple to change out. It's fast and can be done in just a few seconds. These do stay sharp for quite a while. It makes projects that require cutting easier and quicker when a new blade is needed.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sharp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskars® 45 mm Rotary Blade fits perfectly with the Fiskars® 45 mm Rotary Blade Cutter. It slices with perfection and brings ease to any project you may have. It’s very sharp, yet safe and easy to use. This stainless steel rotary blade is the perfect accessory for fabric cutting and can even be used to cut wrapping paper.,There’s a push button to safely store the blade as well.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise cut true fabric [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars rotary blade makes my sewing easier, Cuts true multiple layers of fabric at once. I even use it to cut stickers, paper and vinyl. The rotary blade is really sharp. The blade comes in a safe blade tray for easy replacing and disposal of your old blade. It fits all my 45mm Fiskars curter. Made form premium material This blades last a long time and stay sharp for months to come.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp little blade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice replacement blade for the Fiskars rotary blade cutter. These blades are very sharp and can cut through multiple layers and depths. Very strong durable blade for crafts and what ever you need to cut out.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to change! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a Fiskars Loop Rotary Cutter that I use for the many crafts I make. Changing the blade is so easy. There is even a video online to demonstrate. Safety features were well thought out using the plastic case when changing the blade as it is very sharp.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work with fabric a lot and it was so hard to cut it in perfect shape but the Fiskars rotary blade has made it so easy for me.It is so easy to use and the handle makes it easy to hold and get the perfect cut.i love using it. I will definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product comes with a address to watch a video on how to change the blade. The blade is sharp and used to cut multiple layers. The blade cuts the fabric with ease. I would definitely recommend trying this product! The blade is definitely sharp so use with caution.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really great product. Especially with the holidays coming up and all the crafts that are being done. It really works wonders and saves so much time. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a review for JUST THE FISKARS ROTARY BLADE not the cutter. The blade is easy to change you just have to watch the video to see how its done. I believe you are also able to use the 60mm blade in the cutter as well.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sharp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars® Rotary Blade (45mm, 1 Pack) comes in a plastic blade tray that makes changing the blade easy and discarding the old worry free. I always worry that the old blade will cut someone once they’ve been disposed of. The Fiskars® Rotary Blade (45mm, 1 Pack) is very sharp and cute through multiple layers of fabric with ease, without snagging or skipping. I was worried about the oil on the blade but there’s not enough to be considered excessive and it doesn’t transfer on to my fabric. The blade has stayed sharp longer than expected and I haven’t needed to replace it yet.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I’m always doing crafts and making blankets and quilts. This makes it easy to cut my material faster and straight. It’s easy to use. I love the fact that the blade is protected and so is my fingers when it’s not in use. Real easy to change the blade.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely keep a few extras fiskars blades on hand for my rotary cutter. I love how smooth they cut. They are easy to replace in my fiskars cutter I would give these to any of my crafter friends ! .
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this blade to have when I get ready to change the blade on my Fiskars rotary cutter. It is packaged very well and easy to get out of the package, so you don't have to worry about cutting your fingers!! It is going to be very easy to change the blade when the time comes. The blade is super sharp and should last a long time. Fiskars is my go-to for all my crafting needs! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cutting device! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fiskars is a great brand. This Rotary Cutter is ergonomically designed. It takes strain off your wrist and fingers when using It. I would greatly recommend. I use my cutter on all my patterns along with the fabrics I use to make my custom Crocs. It really saves alot of wear and tear on my hands and wrist. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! The very first thing I did was cut through four layers of blue jeans and it cut like butter, LOL. This is a very comfortable cutter. The retractable blade is very nice and safer to use. It easily cuts sheer fabric but not ideal for medium weight fabric.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUTTER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So much easier to use than my previous rotary cutter. Cuts multiple fabrics like a hot knife cutting into butter. Ergonomic handle makes it very easy on my hand. Highly recommend this rotary cutter. HAPPY CRAFTER HERE :)
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 40+yr old Rotary Cutter finally has new blades! I needed blades for my rotary cutter, purchased over 40yrs ago. Those days blades were sized in inches and today blades are in mm but, got lucky and found a mm size that fits, works and cuts like a dream. Who knew?
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisker's 5 Rotary Cutter Blades. These 5 blades came in a reusable container--vital for safety. It was such a relief to square up all layers of my quilt with a single, gentle pass!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiskars rotary Blades Am not sure if I was just cutting to much fabric but these blades seem to dull sooner than I expected.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blades I Love the fiskars brand, their rotary blades, rotary cutters and other tools are unbeatable!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not order form Joann's these were great, However I ordered a 2 60 mm. rotary blade they didn.t come, I did recieve 2 yards of very cheap material in its place. I have tried repeatly to contact Joanns and get no response from them. I guess I will not order from them again. I give them a Fand no stars
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats cutting I love this, fast and easily cut several pieces at a time
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price with coupon. Great deal with a coupon. It’s always nice to have a fresh blade. I change frequently so don’t want to run out
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change your old blades now! It cuts like butter. The only bad part is that the 5 blades stick together.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_6594451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann