Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer

by Fiskars |

Item # 10224640
Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_10224640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.49 Old Price $20.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Papercrafting Tools & Adhesives - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Specially designed for card making, the Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer is a handy tool for precise paper cutting. This functional paper trimmer features 9 inch maximum cut length, SureCut wire cut line for exact trimming, TripleTrack rail system and permanent grid. Plus it's equipped with rubberized feet, contoured blade and ring binder-compatible three-hole punching for added convenience. You can easily carry this lightweight trimmer wherever your creative expedition takes you!

  • Brand: Fiskars
  • Collection: SureCut
  • Includes one paper trimmer and one blade carriage
  • Dimensions: 12 x 7.25 x 1 inches
  • Warning: Contains sharp edge. Handle with care.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little trimmer This paper trimmer was exactly what I wanted. It's not super heavy duty but will do the job. I was able to trim some booklets I was making and make sure they were even and straight. I will use this in many crafts from pictures, cards, and various other paper crafts. I love the ease in which you can cut/trim accurately and quickly.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting ✂️ is a breeze. Great for small projects, love the size very easy to store.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily cut paper for all your needs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this paper trimmer! It cuts paper very easily, and the edges are always straight. It’s great for crafts (LARP items for me) or for business purposes, too (such as cutting job aids). It always has a smooth cut and works fantastically. I have used it to trim countless paper items so far and it never jams or creates a jagged edge. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updating my stock! Just felt like my old Fiskar was just worn out and I needed a new one. It gets such a beating. Hard to believe how much better this works.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok There are better ones out there, but this does the job. Keep in mind the blade is pretty short so it will only cut about one or two invitation cards.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Paper Trimmer I just started to make cards and this is my first paper trimmer. I love how easy it is to cut and measure my paper. I also love how compact it is for storage. Its simple and does the job perfectly.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most greatest cutter This paper cutter is really good to have its small but very useful and handy. Must get.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and compact Easy to store, haven’t used it yet but looking forward to clean cuts for card making.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow you are a sharp one It is really sharp and cuts really well. I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper cutter Perfect size for traveling, very easy to use, cuts are nice and clean, cuts through card stock easily but I couldn’t cut more than three pieces high at a time. I definitely am glad I purchased!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Cutter Rocks! This product is great for cutting small craft things. I use it to cut photos to make collages for my preK students. It also works great to cut construction paper to make name tags!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small crafts Nice size, works very well, and excellent for the price. The only thing I don't like about this product is that there are guides on both sides of the cutter so it limits you even more to the dimensions of what you can cut, as opposed go similiar paper trimmers I've owned where the guide was only on one side.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ove this paper trimmer i love this paper cutter i needed a new one and i kept seeing this used on your tube
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutter Great paper cutter for scrapbooking and card making
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dependable This is the perfect tool for trimming pictures. You can easily see the line-up for the cut and it works smoothly and accurately.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used one like this before but I have to say I do like this. I can use this to easily crop my sons school pictures or anything else that needs to be trimed better than just using plain scissors. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using a bulky paper cutter in the past which is a pain to store. Stated to use this compact cutter and was amazed of the preciseness of the cut. Works wonders. It is so convenient that you could carry it in your briefcase or even your binder.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my photo project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a ham radio operator. Ham's often exchange what are called QSL cards. I receive many that are in electronic format. So I have them printed at a photo center nearby. The cards need trimming. I was not very steady with scissors. This SureCut has saved the day for me. I can trim photos evenly and cleanly. The markings on the cutter help me align the photo. The photos do not slide once I slide the trimmer cutter. The unit is made of clear plastic and is very strong. The cutter is razor sharp.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cutter for the money So far so good Paper cuts well and straight No problems
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to review in exchange for my honest opinion. I wanted to give the Fiskars Sure Cut a try because I am always struggling to make the perfect cut for projects and things of sort. What I enjoyed most about Fiskars Sure Cut is that it is super lightweight and how easy it was to see where the blade is cutting. I'm happy I was able to receive this product. It's definitely time saving!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This paper trimmer is very easy to use, safe and works well. My kids are ALWAYS making arts and crafts and it's so nice to cut the paper in half so they will at least use a bit less. Tonight was paper air planes, and we made minis ! They flew well, I wish I'd have thought to get one sooner !
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Cut my thick craft and project pieces the guide was easy to line up. It even cut some vinyl pieces for me I would highly recommend this product. It has so many uses. I used it to line up and cut some thick card board
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This paper cutter is sharp and cuts perfect straight lines. It is easy to use and can cut through 110 lb card stock with ease. The only negative for me is that I can’t cut a full 11inch sheet of paper in half vertically. I think I’m going to have to try thee larger model.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this paper trimmer for my daughter who's obsessed with making cards. She is loving the way this trimmer gives her a nice edge for whatever size she chooses! The blade runs smoothly and is precise so it gets the job done. It's overall a great tool to have around.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved thisnin the mail to review an I have used it once other then that have no need to use it right now but sure i will in the future, anyways it cuts really well makes my job easier, it's a life saver. be great to have if you use it alot
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fiskars SureCut is a great product. It’s very easy to use and does a good job of providing a precise, clean cut. I have used it for multiple different projects and like how accurately you can make cuts — as well as the ability to measure and line it up perfectly with the easy to use lines.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy to be able to use and review the Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer for free. It's so much easier and more accurate than using scissors. And, obviously, much faster, too! It's lightweight and has skid-proof little buttons on the bottom so it will not slide on your table. Also, the grid that's on it helps to keep your paper "squared-up".
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Craftting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer. This trimmer allows you to cut straight every time. It’s very easy to use. This is great for crafters. It can cut multiple sheets of paper and stationery at the same time. The paper cutter is a must have for anyone who enjoys doing crafts.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality of this product feels very great. I like how easy it is to use, and most importantly that I can switch out the blade too. I also like how it does not take a lot of space to store. I also like how easy it is to see the measurements
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a week ago and it works perfectly fine I really like it and it does the job right. I really do recommend this product to anyone who work in a office it would come in handy for them to use.
Date published: 2022-02-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_10224640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann