Flex Glue Clear Mini

by Flex Seal |

Item # 17347337
Flex Glue Clear Mini is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_17347337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.88 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

All of the strength of classic Flex Glue Clear, in a convenient travel size. Our high-tech crystal clear formula is perfect for all types of indoor and outdoor repairs, craft projects, and even works underwater.

  • Can be used on dry or wet surfaces… and even underwater
  • Strong instant grab adhesive that works like a magnet, locks into place and holds on tight
  • Paintable
  • Solvent-free
  • Remains flexible
  • No run or drip during application
  • Can be applied to overhead surfaces
  • VOC compliant
  • Mold and mildew resistant
  • UV and weathering resistant
  • Low odor adhesive
  • Cures in 24-48 hours and reaches maximum strength in 7 days

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like his simple it is to use. I used it on my mother in laws pool , she has a hairline crack about an inch long. This worked fabulously and the company that quoted us a repair wanted hundreds. I saved her summer relaxing in the sun.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works more than on pools [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the seal to repair my patio chairs. The winter wind did damage to the vinyl upholstery. The glue was clear and dried fast. I haven’t tried it on the pool yet because we are still in the cool season.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the price, nothing beats Flex seal. It might not work as well as you see in the commercials but it still works better than most. What I’ve found effective is layering the sealant. Be patient, let the first coat dry, then put on a second. That usually does the trick.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Simply Can’t Beat Flex Seal…Period! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You’ve seen the effective commercials…right? Well, i’m here to to give my personal testimony to how effective Flex Seal actually is. I patched our grandkids pool with Flex Seal rather than purchase a new pool and it worked perfectly. You can 100% believe the commercials because Flex Seal flat out works.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It came with easy to read instructions and it's really easy to do. The pool repair kit was able to patch our pool with no problem. Definitely I'm asked if you have a Above the ground pool. Now there is no leak. So happy with their results
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saved us a ton on water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, more than half of my above ground pool with the metal sides. I am saying that because I have only use this product on the inside, not the outside. I first used flexseal about 3 years ago when we decovered a screw head had rusted off and fell into the pool. It had caused a very small hole, but we lost a good amount of water before we figured out what was wrong. The product is easy to use, other than I am not a swimmer, so staying down on the bottom of my pool and making sure it covers the area AND its flat... was difficult for me. Other than that, it works ideally. It, afterall, is just a tape! I think the true key to it is, to put a heavy SMOOTH large item on top of it, for a day or two. As you can see in my photo, the flex seal does last a good long time, I am going to be replacing it this year though with a fresh piece, as the sides are curling up on the old one. I can not comment on the glue though as I do not have a tile area.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product I ended up having to use on my grandkids pool. Patch seemed very strong and was very easy to apply it. The patch sealed without any problem. The seal is a very strong and applies easlley
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seal the deal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this has help seal the deal in my pool and no water has seep through it. this is a good water resistance patch that is 100% effective. this has been a lifesaver and i vouch for this brand to get for your next pool repair.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Flex Seal Pool Patch and repair kit saved me from having to purchase a new pool. My grandchildren play rough, and accidentally poked a small hole in the lining of the pool. I used this, which was very quick and easy to use. Just follow instructions and you can't go wrong. Now the pool is repaired, ready to use for another season, and I'm now equipped to deal with any more "accidents". It holds up well, seals great and best of all, works as it states.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Seal pool patch repair kit works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal pool patch repair kit works! It perfectly repaired our inflatable above-ground pool. I recommend fixing the tear as soon as possible before it gets too large to repair. I have a tear in my boat cover and plan on using it there as well.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these four weeks ago when my husband told me we need patches for the hot tub. When I gave them to him he said why did you this brand. Because I saw them and they look like they would do an excellent job. Well they worked great and my hot tub has been great ever since.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me lots of money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been constantly dealing with leaks from the liner in my pool for years and was finally ready to just replace my pool. The pool patch and repair kit by Flex Seal allowed me to repair the liner of my pool and save thousands of dollars. It is extremely easy to use and my favorite aspect is that it works underwater, meaning there is no need to drain your pool! The rubberized Flex Tape is extremely durable and creates a waterproof seal that is sure to last for years to come. I would highly recommend that anyone dealing with leaks in their liner try this product before replacing their liner or pool. You will save lots of money!
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used his patch kit on my pool and it works great. Patched the leak a few weeks back and we have been in the pool and it is holding well. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a patch kit to fix a pool leak
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our hot tub developed a leak in the seam that we had been unable to fix. I thought for sure it was trash-bound. However, I decided to try Flex Seal Pool Patch and Repair Kit as a last ditch effort and I'm so glad I did. I followed the instructions on the package, first applying a patch on the inside seam and then on the outside. I let it sit overnight to make sure it cured and then filled the tub with water. Voila! No more leak. I like that this package also comes with Flex Seal Glue which I can use for things other than my hot tub or pool. This is definitely a life saver!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly, I can't believe this worked. We had water leaking from where the filter attaches to the side of the pool but we could not figure out how it was leaking or where it was leaking from necessarily. It was the oddest thing. I remembered I had this in a cabinet and I cut off two small strips of the tape. Since we were unable to find wher the inside of the pool was leaking, I just pushed the tape onto the side of the pool where the filter meets it and tried to secure the tape to the wet rubber as best I could. I mean, I had ZERO faith it would stick or adhere at all, but lo and behold, it did. And the water stopped leaking. I did the same awkward smush of tape in the little crease and BINGO! Leak stopped! That was weeks ago, and it's still hanging on by a precarious attachment, but IT REALLY WORKS! I'm definitely buying more. Unbelievable!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had to get the flex seal pool patch for a leak in the side of my pool and filter. This product did the job and holds very well. I use all of the flex seal products and I will continue to purchase them.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great repair kit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm getting ready for summer, and I have an outdoor pool, nothing very expensive, but something that has a few holes but I'm not quite ready to repair yet. In comes the Flex Seal Pool Patch and Repair Kit. I followed the instructions and patched the hole with this kit, and it's holding up great. No leaks! I'm glad to get at least one more summer out of this pool.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealed up my pool perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a Coleman pool which is not made out of metal. We had a small leak or tear in our pool and thankfully we were able to catch it in time. When we noticed we used this flex seal pool patch and repair and it was very easy to apply and seal up the pool. After applying there was no leaks and it did not come undone. We are going on a couple of weeks strong! I definitely recommend having this on standby.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Flex Seal pool patch is the best out there. They stick behind their product and brand name and I wouldn’t buy anything else. Flex Seal has made a name for themselves and I love their products. I would not try anything else.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works welll [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a hot tub in my back yard and am always worried about leaks, tears, scratches. I had a slow leak last week and used the flex seal pool patch and repair kit. It was easy and intuitive to use. The seal dried quickly and provided a strong adhesion. I also love that it dried clear. Would recommend.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good. Holes aren't leaking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the fact that the plastic patch material is thicker than what we've been previously using to make repairs to small holes in our pool. I don't like the fact that the tube of adhesive isn't going to last too long given all our pool liner issues. We've also used it on some inflatables, but to get the best seal I'd advise you to deflate the item, put on a patch that has rounded edges, and then put it under something heavy like a food books. Make sure you use glue all the way out to the edges so the patch doesn't peel up in time. Only time will tell if all our patches stay put or not.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to start by saying I didn't get to use the product. It did say it could be used for in-ground pools.....but there wasn't enough of it to do anything with an in-ground pool. The poor rating isn't because it doesn't work. The poor rating is because advertising was misleading. It might work just fine, but I don't know.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depends on the Patch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flex seal repair kit is very useful on small patch or tear repairs. I would not consider this something you would use on a medium to large area with a hole but minor repair and preventive care is absolutely a positive result.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Flex Seal PoolPatch and Repair Kit. I love the way you can repair underwater and easy to use. Also I can use it to fix some of my patio furniture. It is super strong and can be fixed in minutes.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This patch system has helped me repair my kids pool more than once. I have also used along with the tape to fix my water hose to to stop it from leaking . I will definitely be keeping some of this on hand from now on.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flexible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great pool patch. Flex seal always make great products from spray, glue, patches, silicone etc. Everything that we have used from flex seal has never disappointed us, so I am sure, that this will be no different.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I am sure everyone has seen the commercials for this. If you are anything like myself you are skeptical. I have been extremely hesitant to believe it would truly do what it claims to. Well I certainly found out and was I pleasantly surprised! The hold is far superior to the typical product of this type. I will never use a traditional patch again. I highly recommended this to all.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flex Seal products are amazing. This pool patch repair kit saved my pool liner! I developed a hole in the liner of my above ground pool at the bottom corner. It began washing away the sand base. The patch was a fairly simple for an underwater repair. Still holding strong! I will definitely keep this on hand for future issues!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with how well this works. When ruff housing in a pool there tends to be some damage like a few holes or a small tear. This worked great. We didn't have to wait long to be able to go back into the pool.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every year a kid takes something to the pool and boom we have a new leak. I love the patches. They work quick and last long. We have about a 18 foot pool and 4 foot tall so the amount of water forcing on that patch locks and doesn’t release.
Date published: 2023-03-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_17347337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann