Dritz Quilting Adjustable Floor Frame

by Dritz |

Item # 4794046
Dritz Quilting Adjustable Floor Frame is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_4794046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $83.98 Old Price $139.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Dritz Quilting Adjustable Floor Frame is a must-have for easy quilting. This pack contains a PVC plastic quilters floor frame, four plastic clamps for adjusting fabric tension and easy-to-follow instructions. You can easily assemble it without any tool. Its four adjustable legs tilt to four comfortable angles, so you change the height from 29 inches to 35 inches. Portable and easy to store, this lightweight floor frame will enable you to quilt anywhere.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Includes quilters floor frame, four clamps & easy-to-follow instructions
  • Height: 29 inches to 35 inches (Adjustable)
  • Content: Polyvinyl chloride Plastic (Floor Frame) & Plastic (Clamp)
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very helpful I bought this with a 50 percent off coupon and I am so glad! It makes basting the layers together so much easier than a tabletop. It keeps all the layers taunt and is easy to move. Thanks for carrying this product!
    Date published: 2022-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilters Adjustable Floor Frame Oh so much better than the frame my grandmother and mother had that hung from the ceiling.
    Date published: 2022-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Perfect quilting frame. Love that it is adjustable.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small spaces. Works great and is just the right size. Putting painters tape around each piece before inserting into the corners, etc. helps keep everything together.
    Date published: 2020-07-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubber end cap on leg shedded I bought this about a few weeks ago. On the very first day a rubber cap on one of the legs completely shredded, then the adjustable leg went up inside making it no longer adjustable And an inch or so shorter than the other legs. So why 2 stars? Is pushed a smaller diameter piece of pvc I had at home down the other end to leg the leg back out, then I used electric tape to secure all the rubber caps. Plus I bought it at a much lower. It Works really well for me. I’m am not a life long quilter, I had inherited some quilt tops over the years and with the “stay at home orders” in place it gave me something to do. I’m definitely a beginner but it was relaxing, fun, and know I have finished quilts my granny and mom started decades ago.
    Date published: 2020-05-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Quilting Frames Only reason I gave 3 stars is I haven’t used the quilting frame yet. I put it together with ease ! Seems like a great frame ! Love that it can be taking apart for storage..
    Date published: 2020-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMALL QUILTING FRAME i HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO USE IT YET BUT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
    Date published: 2019-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality/easy to set up. I bought this to hand quilt a baby blanket. I use my right hand to guide/use the threaded needle and my left thumb to keep the stitches small and even. I was unable to use the frame and use my left thumb so I returned the frame. It was easy to use/set up on my quilt piece, it was good quality. I need lessons to learn how to quilt on a frame. I do recommend this item.
    Date published: 2019-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Quilters Floor Frame review I love my Dritz quilting floor frame. It is exactly as advertised and so easy to store when not in use.
    Date published: 2019-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quilt Frame! Love...easy to use, works without taking up a whole room, compact for storing...love love love!
    Date published: 2019-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! This quilting frame works great! Best purchase I've made in years. The only thing it lacks is clips to keep my sides out of the way.
    Date published: 2019-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE SO EASY TO MOVE AROUND WHEN NEEDED. LOVE TO SHOP AT THIS STORE GREAT VARIETY OF ALL PRODUCTS.
    Date published: 2018-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for beginners I bought this quilt frame for my first adventure in hand quilting and it is fantastic! It is easy to assemble and small enough to fit in my small sewing area. It is not difficult for one person to change the work area on larger quilts. I have completed my first queen sized quilt in this frame and I cannot wait to start the next one!
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I bought this a couple of months ago and love it. It’s sturdy and just the right size. Doesn’t take up a lot of storage space.
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use. I bought this frame about a month ago and I am glad that I did. I had a king size quilt that I decided to start hand quilting and this frame works well for doing so. It was very easy to put together / take apart and it is extremely portable. I like the way that you can adjust the height of any of the legs and tilt it toward you. It's a simple and inexpensive way to hand quilt or do embroidery. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy workspace I needed a decent fixture for hand quilting rather than my dining room table. This fit the bill and I love it.
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I purchased the Fritz quilters frame in the local Joanns store. It is easy to put together and features adjustable height and angle. I have limited working sace so the ability to take it apart for storage is really nice. It can be used even for crib sized quilts by turning the quilt sideways on the frame. A good product all the way around.
    Date published: 2018-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to put together, carry case nice touch!, was exactly what I hoped it would be and was able to set up my blanket onto it and start crafting! Great product
    Date published: 2018-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love with The Dritz Quilters Floor Frame I bought this frame several months back, and let me tell you: This IS by far the best investment you can make for hand quilting and quilt embroidery! The frame is so easy to assemble and it makes any hand quilting a breeze! Also, you can leave it up, or if needed, it disassembles so easily. When not in use I actually store it in a plastic cat litter bin standing the tubes upright. I was new to hand quilting when I purchased it but I can honestly say that it has made such a difference having a frame to hold the quilt instead of in your lap with a lap frame. I surprised myself with how beautiful my shisha mirror work came out on my daughter's quilt! Your creativity has no limits anymore, and the designs come out so beautiful and they lay flat and looks professionally done. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this frame. You'll have to try it for yourself. You'll be awfully glad you did!
    Date published: 2018-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Quilters Floor Frame I have hand Quilted all my life and use my grandmas quiting frame for the feild but I used lap frame for borders and edges. I bought this frame recently and am glad I did, stretches your quilt real good with no wrinkles. Easy to put together and take apart for storage and takes up no space. I was bordering in my lap and quilt was always akward and heavy and took forever to do. This frame holds it off your lap with no akward bulk or weight and gives you bigger space to work in. For ease and comfort I HIGHLY recommend it's worth the money. Love it...Love it...Love it !!!!!!!
    Date published: 2018-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have.... I bought this for a good friend who was about to into a depression after the loss of her husband. I have helped her to put a quilt together... we should have it ready to start quilting with one more trip to her home...she lives an hour away. It will be wonderful, I’m sure. She is already doing much better.
    Date published: 2018-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the connectors I bought this a few weeks ago and am so very happy that I did. It's wonderful to have my quilts where I can reach them easily to do finishing touches. It's light weight and portable. Thank you so much!!!
    Date published: 2018-05-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it Haven't had a chance to use it yet. It will be very useful once I get back to it
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame!! I bought this to be able to watch TV while I top stitch my pieces. I have a lift chair and it works really well over the chair when upright or partially reclined. This really helps with back pain.
    Date published: 2018-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt frame I've been quilting on one of these for 15 years it's awesome. Stores easily light weight easy to store works like a charm for quilting
    Date published: 2018-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilters Rack I really like my new quilters frame. It was really easy to set up and does not take up a lot of room in my quilting studio. The adjustable height system is excellent for my needs. Also the price was consumer friendly.
    Date published: 2018-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great I am happy I bought this its fine ,the price was good
    Date published: 2018-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiltet Love this frame! Some of my quits I machine quilt some I like to hand quilt this works beautiful for that. It allows me to move it around and holds it firmly in place. Then take it apart and put it away.
    Date published: 2018-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good frame The frame is a good size, easy to assemble, easy to break down. It’s pretty sturdy. It’s easy to get a quilt on it and it holds it securely. Easy to move the quilt aroun. It’s adjustable so you can raise it or lower it to the height or angle needed. It’s light weight so it’s easy to move around. Wish the legs and joints had some kind of attachment so that it stays together a little better
    Date published: 2018-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Ne I bought this last month to assist me in getting 9 quilts done for Christmas. I could tie my quilts outside in the she shed but it was way too cold so this frame was the perfect fit for in the house. The frame is a great idea but it is not very sturdy. If you move it, it falls apart. I tie my quilts on both sides so this was a problem for me Problem solved - got some paracord and tied the legs together around the bottom and now it works fine!
    Date published: 2018-01-06
    • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_75
    • loc_en_US, sid_4794046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann