Glow in the Dark Halloween Mini Ghosts Orange Cotton Fabric

Item # 18756825
Glow in the Dark Halloween Mini Ghosts Orange Cotton Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18756825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $9.74 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $3.25

  • 25% off Halloween Cotton Prints & Precuts

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Add a Spooky Touch to Your Halloween Decor with Glow in the Dark Mini Ghosts Fabric

Get ready to spook up your Halloween decorations with this Glow in the Dark Halloween Mini Ghosts Orange Cotton Fabric. The orange cotton fabric features adorable mini ghosts that glow in the dark, creating a hauntingly delightful effect that will add a touch of magic to your Halloween celebrations. Whether you're creating unique costumes, tablecloths, or other festive decorations, this fabric is sure to transform your Halloween decor into something truly special.

This fabric is perfect for creating a spooky atmosphere that will delight both children and adults alike. The 100% cotton material ensures that your creations will be durable and long lasting, making it a great investment for future Halloween celebrations. Plus, the machine wash gentle cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron care instructions make it easy to maintain the fabric's quality and keep it looking great for years to come.

Product Details

  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Best Used For: Quilts, Crafts, Halloween Decor, Fabric Pumpkins, Halloween Treat Bags
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Glow in the Dark,Oeko-Tex Standard 100

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft material Nice fabric. I used it for dog bandannas in my grooming business.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun glow in the dark Used this to make Halloween scrunchies. So fun to glow in the dark!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pattern This pattern is cute but hard to see any glow in some uses
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Super cute! The ghost glow in the dark, quality was great!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love glow in the dark! I love anything that glows in the dark and this fabric caught my eye! I bought it to make fun stuff to work in 😊 I’ve already washed it and it still glows ❤️
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow fabric It was a great fabric for my nephew and brothers pillows
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boo-tiful Sturdy, vibrant. High quality fabric that’s easy to work with. I got a ton of compliments, and the glow in the dark truly does work!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this fabric! I love that it glows in the dark and so do my kids!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fabric Very cute, durable fabric. Glows in the dark very well, even after washing.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Ghost Glow in the Dark Halloween Fabric Fun glow in the dark ghost fabric I made several doggie bandanas out of it. They came out super cute!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever !!!! Love it it was so easy to use fir my dog bandanas. It was a best seller for my small business. I just wish they had more!!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute seasonal fabric Super cute fabric that was quite durable. Used it for a cute little project that I made for my dog!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fabric This is really cute fabric and the glow in the dark feature is a plus. This will be used in part of my Halloween display this year!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie bandanas It was a enjoyable experience dealing with the staff. The young man who helped me cut the fabric off the bolt, carring on an enjoyable conversation then magically appeared at the cash register to ring me out. We then had a laugh about how efficient he is along with his bright smile & easy manner. My cloth is for doggie bandanas for my three Terriers.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spooky Season These ghosts are PERFECT! I love their little faces. The repeat size is good. Not too big, not too small.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghost material I loved cute ghosts and the bonus was it glows in the dark.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghosty fun I love this fabric! The glow in the dark is more subtle but the ghosts are great!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute fabric This fabric is super cute cotton. Not sure if it glows yet.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghosty Friends Love this fabric you can make so many different things with this fabric. Any where from makeup bags, tote bags, skirts, dresses, pj's, pj's shorts you name it
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fabric, great for sewing Halloween projects. Fun fabric, high quality. Love that it glows in the dark. Great prices.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghost material must have. Adorable fabric for Halloween. I cut out tops for my paper coffins. Came out so cute. The material is nice quality and great colors
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18756825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann