Gray Dots Super Snuggle Flannel Fabric

Item # 16852402
Gray Dots Super Snuggle Flannel Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16852402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $7.00

  • $2.99 Super Snuggle Flannel Prints - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$2.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$2.54 yd.
How To Get It

Our snuggly cotton printed flannel is brushed on both sides, making it ultra warm, soft, and absorbent. With a large assortment of prints to chose from, this is the perfect fabric for making loungewear, blankets, pillow cases, dog bandanas, re-usable cloth towels, and more!

  • Width: 43 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: machine wash gentle cold, non-chlorine bleach or fabric softener, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Imported
  • Type Super Snuggle Flannel
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flannel makes anexcellant less expensive padding I use the flannel as a inside padding for adult bibs. I reside in an assisted living facility and I made my self an adult bib. Many residents wanted one, so I started making more. I only charge enough to cover my cost. The flannel makes an excellant less expensive padding.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blanket for baby girl Dot’s
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery quilt The dots added extra cuteness to the rag quilt. Very soft. No pics yet. Not finished with it
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Dots Super Snuggle Flannel fabric. I will be using this flannel for the back side of an extra-big baby blanket and changing pad. It coordinates perfectly with the animal print on the front side.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute backing for a quilt. This flannel was perfect for a backing for a baby quilt.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel favorite Love this flannel. Using it as 1 side of wash-clothes with other side being terry cloth.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray dots These are just gray dots but the material is soft and nice and I will be happy to use it.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Dots Super Snuggle Flannel Snuggle flannel works well for backing my hand quilted baby quilts. Moms enjoy the soft cotton piecing on the front and babies like the feel of the soft flannel on the back. I enjoy the ease of hand quilting through all 3 layers.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric I'm always on the lookout for flannel as I make bibs for charity. This was a remnant with an added % off so how could I resist! It's lovely fabric and should make several nice bibs. I have already washed it and it is just as soft as ever! Was so happy to have found it!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nivce soft fabric This worked perfectly in my rag quilt. Washed great and ragged very nicely
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest flannel for baby receiving blankets I've used JoAnn snuggle and nursery flannels for a long time for makig receiving blankets and mever been disappointed.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft It’s super soft and excited to use this on the back of a quilt
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abstract dots Neutral print, great for the reverse side of baby blankets.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Gift I bought this material to make receiving blanket and Burping cloths for a Baby Shower. They do not know what the sex of the baby and felt this was a neutral print. It is Super Snuggly and perfect for what I want to use it for.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect backing for a baby quilt The fabric is soft and perfect the backing of the baby quilt I made. Excellent price fast and easy pick up as well
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and snuggly Super soft, looked great in 2 different rag quilts
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric - Arrived quickly! Very nice fabric. Came quickly so I could get my project finished. Washed and dried very well, with little shrinkage.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16852402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann