Faux Grizzly Craft Fur

Item # 6761654
Faux Grizzly Craft Fur is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd986569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 yd.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 9 yds
Price
$19.99 yd.
Discount
10 yds
$16.99 yd.
15%
How To Get It
Our Grizzly Faux Fur is the craftsperson's dream. Offering a long pile of 50mm and available in a variety of captivating colors, it's perfect for projects ranging from animal costumes to plush toys and chic fashion accessories. The texture and appearance mimic the luxurious feel of authentic fur, making it a sought-after choice among creatives.
  • Type Faux Fur Fabric
  • Project Types Apparel,Costumes
  • Bolt Size 10
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faux I bought this fabric because i didnt want to spend too much on any other faux and it actually turned out nice ..
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its okay its not the softest, and it sheds, but it works for what I needed
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grizzly fake fur I came all the way from Lytton, Canada to get this product. Now it'll be my new go spot for craft suppies. The staff went beyond expectations. Very Organized STORE. Will come to Joanns' again and again.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid. I seen the reviews for this fur currently was an average 4 stars. So, I bought some online. I bought black and white and was very excited. The fur arrived and I am beyond disappointed. The fur is so thin and scraggly. If you barely move the fur you can totally see the fabric backing under the fur. Basically, this fur looks like it has mange. Maybe the quality has changed since the other 4 star reviews, but I can not use something with fur so sparse and thin. I plan to eat the shipping cost and go ahead and return this to the store.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WHITE!!!!! Yellowish Extremely disappointed as the photo shows bright, clean white but what I received was a dingy, yellowish color. On the left is the nice white of the swirl fur and on the right is the dingy grizzly fur. I ordered a third fur and it is also not clean white.These items were to be used for same project, and it was not cheap. I don't know how it's going to look when finished.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from purrfect! The pink is super soft and the black very warm for a cold night. She loves her costume
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT STORE QUALITY I BROUGHT THIS SAME FUR IN THE STORE AND AS PREVIOUS REVIEWER STATED IT IS DOUBLE THE WIDTH/LENGTH. I ORDERED MORE ONLINE (BEING LAZY) AND IT WASN'T DOUBLE THE LENGTH/WIDTH. THE QUALITY OF THE FUR WAS ALSO SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT THAN THE ONE I PURCHASED IN STORE :(
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to sew! Made a Duke (Secret Life of Pets) costume for my grandson for Halloween and was amazed at the ease of sewing this fabric! It does shed quite a bit, but made the perfect long haired dog costume! Also, got a great sale price!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought this fabric for the top side of my blanket, and it looks great. However, I made a bit of a risk buying online since the width of the fabric was not listed. Customer service answered my question after I had ordered that the width was 36 inches, but when I measured mine it was 31 inches. Also I didn't know that this was the length when folded so I thought I would need more fabric (so basically it is double the widths I listed). I'm still unsure about how to wash the fabric though... It'd be nice if Joann's updated the product description
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cheap fur I bought this fur about 6 months ago for a fursuit head was nice fur and soon got less fluffy and more matted even tho I brushed it out
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revamped stool I took the fabric and reupholstered a stool to give it a more elegant look
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux fur I like buying from JoAnn fabric. I love some of the first. But o really wish they would find a nice fur that looks like mink. You can't find it anywhere except on line.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good. It is a bit on the thinner side, but is much more reasonably priced than other fur. It is easy to sew through, and is photogentic. A great value for the price. I would recommend putting a linning on it as it tends to be a bit stratchy.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and creative I have used this stuff in both black and white to make crazy accessories for clubbing and raves. It's nice and fluffy and lends itself to creative costuming. I love it, just wish they carried it in more than two colors!
Date published: 2011-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids The overall quality of this fur is low, but for halloween costumes and crafts its perfect! My son is making a wolf costume for next halloween, and because of this style of fur its very forgiving to mistakes. I would suggest this highly suggest buying this product!
Date published: 2010-08-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_xprd986569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann