Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel Fabric

Item # 16496614
Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_16496614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • 30% Off Flannel & Nursery Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 6 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 5 yds
$6.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
6 yds
$5.94 yd.
How To Get It

Our snuggly cotton printed flannel is brushed on both sides, making it ultra warm, soft, and absorbent. With a large assortment of prints to chose from, this is the perfect fabric for making burp cloths, baby blankets, baby toys, rag quilts, and more.

  • Width: 42 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Made in China
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Type Nursery Flannel
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Bolt Size 6
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blanket One of my favorite fabrics! Resists shrinking and a super cute print.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and snuggly Super soft and thick. Perfect for the baby blanket I made with it!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Love this fabric! Super easy to cut and great for my projects.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is so adorable perfect for a little girl. So soft
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Cut I love the fabric! I ordered 42" and was terribly disappointed when I remeasured the fabric when I got home. One end of the fabric (away from the fold) was cut at such an angle that when I squared the fabric I only had 40 1/2". I needed 41" for my project.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Girl crib blanket from Grammy Made a beautiful blanket /lace for my first granddaughter coming in October
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby animal material The fabric is cute and so soft. It will be made into a baby blanket.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt Bought to make a baby rag quilt. Love how soft it is
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel Portrait Nursery Flannel Fabric I expect to make a baby quilt with this fabric when it is received. It has a beautiful soft design that makes me happy. Adela Cook
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft It is very soft, it’s adorable. Reminds of the old time flannel I knew as a kid
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel portrait nursery flannel It’s hard to find. Sold out at every store I visited! Probably because it’s too cute!!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, quality flannel. Soft, quality flannel. Easy to work with. Sweet print. I used for baby blanket and bib set.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery Prints I love the flannel nursery prints I bought recently. I made reversible burping pads for a baby girl and they turned out so cute. I can't wait to make some for baby boys.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Snuggly High quality soft flannel, and cute too! Love this fabric.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft flannel, color fast I use this flannel for my go-to baby shower gift bundle - burp and wash clothes, and sometimes bibs if I have the snaps for them. I've always gotten great feedback about how they are the best ones ever and don't hold a candle to store-bought.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! A very soft flannel. Easy to work with and amazing
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Lots of compliments on this! I used it to make pillowcases.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby girl burp cloths This fabric is adorable and worked up well for little girl burp cloths.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this print! This is the sweetest print and such soft fabric. I've made a couple of baby blankets with this & soft minky fabric, along with burp cloths and bibs, and even baby wash cloths. All are being given as gifts.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Fabric!! Beautiful nursery fabric. Will make a pretty rag quilt.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Great fabric!! I was using it for a little baby girl blanket and it came out perfect!!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel baby fabric Made a rag quilt and pillow. Flannel washed with very little lint or fuzz left behind. Lovely fabric.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby cuteness This print was perfect for the baby blanket I made. I used a “minky” solid on the other side. The new parents always enjoy a homemade gift.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will last a long time Just right for a little girls blanket, soft and just the right size.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nursery flannels The printed flannel, while cheap, is thin and pills quickly. Nursery flannels were not well organized.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel portrait Friends fabric I purchased this fabric for nursery items I was making. It is very soft and easy to work with. Very happy with my purchase .
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby blanket or any project so comfort Love this fabric it’s pretty I made a pillow case but it perfect for anything
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel I used this cute nursery baby flannel and Cotton Candy Pink Fleece for a blanket and pillow set for my soon-to-be two year old Grand Niece! So soft and cuddly, she loves her new blankies and matching pillows!Her mom loves the pattern, too!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Fabric is gorgeous! Better than i expected, will be perfect for my granddaughters nursery items
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet pattern Soft and cuddly fabric. Sweet pattern. Washed beautifully.
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_16496614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann