Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel Fabric

Item # 16496614
Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_16496614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $6.00

  • $3.99 Flannel Nursery Fabrics - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 6 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 5 yds
$3.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
6 yds
$3.39 yd.
How To Get It

Our snuggly cotton printed flannel is brushed on both sides, making it ultra warm, soft, and absorbent. With a large assortment of prints to chose from, this is the perfect fabric for making burp cloths, baby blankets, baby toys, rag quilts, and more.

  • Width: 42 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, cool iron
  • Made in China
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Type Nursery Flannel
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Bolt Size 6
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Blanket Perfect Baby Blanket I made this quilt for my newest granddaughter very soft flannel perfect for the nursery and I’m very happy with my Purchase.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cuddly flannel makes a cute baby blanket. Adorable little animal print flannel fabric, it’s soft and cuddly. I used it to make a baby blanket and matching pillow.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Soft and thick flannel. Will make a nice blanket for a baby shower
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby print. Fabric washes well and is so cute to use for baby items.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazel Portrait Friends Nursery Flannel Fabric I used this fabric to make little bibs for an up coming Arts & Crafts Show. Nice soft fabric and they came out great.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Very pretty and soft, made a beautiful baby sleep sack.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby blankets! Perfect for baby blanket - very soft and warm. Easy to work with. Fabric arrived stained but came out easily with a tide pen and some peroxide.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Layette This fabric paired with the Hazel Floral Bird Nursery Flannel is absolutely precious. It made the perfect layette. Simple pattern, soft colors and super soft fabric.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby quilt I made a baby quilt. I used the material for the back of the quilt. I have only gotten wonderful complaints on this fabric and how soft it is.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAZEL PORTRAIT FRIENDS FLANNEL Love this flannel fabric. Making pillow cases to match the baby quilt made with this fabric. Great colors and design. Very soft fabric.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Nursery print Nice nursery print
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Favorite I make extra large flannel receiving blankets, hemmed by hand. Plain color blankets are often hand embroidered with requested custom motifs or nursery rhyme designs. All are signed and dated by me.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute! Soft, good quality, perfect for a baby quilt
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute print This is such a cute print! I am excited to use it in a baby blanket!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Blankets I made the most beautiful baby blanket for a little girl with this mayerial.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Woodland Creatures I used this nursery flannel fabric along with pink quilted fabric to make a baby blanket. Both fabrics were easy to work with and combined easily and smoothly. The final product is a very soft, warm, functional blanket for cuddling, nursing, or on the floor for tummy time.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, soft and cute! Loved this flannel for a baby blanket. Paired with minky fabric on the back. Great sale! Perfect gift.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this to create a mattress and pillow for my granddaughters doll cradle… looks great!!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy flannel Perfect for Christmas Eve Jammie tradition at our house
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This fabric is as cute as it looks. So sweet for a baby quilt.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality this is my third purchase of this fabric lovely to work work
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to work with. East to work with and a really adorable print, in fact I bought extra to use on my next baby quilt.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite mad pink I love the pink petite flowers and the soft animal
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric! I make baby girl receiving blankets with coordinating fabrics. This is one side, and I use Hazel bird fabric on the other side.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby quilt Love the fabric for baby quilt
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fabric This flannel is adorable it’s so soft it washes awesome. I made my daughter a baby blanket out of it and it has lasted for years.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Adorable I love the softness and sweet design of this nursery fabric as well as the coordinating fabrics that I'm using to make my future granddaughter baby blankets, backing with Minky fabric, burp cloths, and taggies.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible quilt fabric I love these animal prints for my baby quilts. It makes it a reversible blanket.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such pretty design This is so cute - and the animals are not real big - I was concerned about that. Going to make really cute bibs and burp clothes
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby blanket One of my favorite fabrics! Resists shrinking and a super cute print.
Date published: 2022-09-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_16496614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann