Dritz Clothing Care Heat Reflective Ironing Board Cover

by Dritz |

Item # 10687606
Dritz Clothing Care Heat Reflective Ironing Board Cover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_10687606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $24.49 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$24.49 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$22.04 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The Dritz Clothing Care Heat-reflective Ironing Board Cover will offer a faster, smoother and more comfortable ironing experience. This pack contains a heavy-duty plush pad that fits boards up to 15 inches wide. It features an elastic bungee cord for easy installation and a snug fit. A hook-and-loop fastening system ensures the cover and pad stay in place.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Ironing Board Covers
  • Dimensions: 54 x 15 inches (W x L)
  • Compatible with board up to 15 inches wide
  • Scorch resistance
  • Care: Do not machine wash
  • Warning: Keep this bag away from babies & children. Do not use in cribs, beds, carriages or playpens
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cover, For The Most Part I love "teflon" reflective ironing board covers. This one is thick and well constructed. However, it barely fit over my board. (This may be because I kept the older cover on under the newer one). Also, one of the elastic/velcro straps was constructed wrong, so I had to twist if for the two velcro surfaced to catch. Since I purchased the last one available at my store, I chose to keep it over an exchange. While I think the cover was a bit over-priced, I had a discount coupon,which helped to make the cost more competitive.
    Date published: 2023-11-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ironing board cover disaster! The ironing board cover was impossible to put on. I had to undo a seam and add more of the cording in order to get it to go on. I measured my ironing board and it was the correct size according to the package.
    Date published: 2023-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made Well made and fits snugly. But be careful when ironing small projects, the steam reflects back and can burn your fingers!
    Date published: 2023-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best!!!! It is the best ironing board cover. My last one lasted years. Just replaced it. It really speeds up the ironing.
    Date published: 2023-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing board cover Perfect. Great for steam iron at high temperature.
    Date published: 2023-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflective Ironing Pad I love this Reflective Ironing Pad! It makes ironing everything so much easier, especially when you're dealing with multiple layers.
    Date published: 2023-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz heating pad for ironing This is the only way to iron anything. The beauty of this pad is that you not only get a heating action from the iron, but you get it underneath which cuts your work for ironing at least in half. Also, after you finish, you get an effect that you can’t get any other way when ironing.
    Date published: 2023-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! So far this has been excellent,bit fit my board perfectly and has some straps that make it easy to fit to boards that may vary on size or shape a little
    Date published: 2023-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing Board Cover We bought this ironing board cover after one of our ladies donated ironing board for our Church’s Sewing Group. We meet every month to make quilts, rice bags and any need our missionaries and other organizations need. The young girls enjoy ironing the patches for us. It is a fun day. The cover is beautiful ,fits tightly, and will hold up during storage. I also like that it will not show any stains.
    Date published: 2023-03-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ironing board cover Good quality, a little hard to get on. Great once it was on.
    Date published: 2023-03-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straps Get in the Way The ironing board cover is okay, it does the job. The straps that hold the cover in place are not where they should be. I can only use one strap at the wider section of the ironing board because the strap at the narrow end keeps catching on the board when I slide it to put it down.
    Date published: 2023-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quilts!! Im a quilt maker and so im always ironing. Really love the new board cover..it makes my job so much easier and the heat resistant backing makes everything crisp and flat! You are making my quilts even better! Whoo-hoo
    Date published: 2023-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Cover This fit my ironing board perfectly. I had to do a little tugging to get it on, but has been worth it!
    Date published: 2023-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care cover This irioning board cover fits great and looks fantastic!
    Date published: 2023-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing Board Cover - The best I've ever owned! This is one of the best ironing board covers I've ever owned. It's perfect and works well. I'm a quilter so pressing is critical in making quilts and this cover and perfect.
    Date published: 2022-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Ironing Board Cover Great snug fit. Nice padding and great heat reflective.
    Date published: 2022-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing board cover and heat resistant interfacing It fit my board very well and makes ironing smooth.
    Date published: 2022-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing boared cover fabric Replaced covers on my sleeve board and was very easy to work with. The materials are the same as ready made ironing board covers in full size, and perform well.
    Date published: 2022-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, fast and neat I bought this cover to replace one lost in natural disaster. I prefer the reflective cover because I feel like it does a quicker job. Ironing is not my favorite task so if it needs to be done I want it to be hot, fast and neat. This padded cover has an elastic hem to hug the ironing board frame plus two Velcro straps to secure it in place. I think it is worth the price over simple cloth covers.
    Date published: 2022-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new ironing board cover This was everything I wanted it to be. It is nicely padded, more than my old one which is good, and was pretty easy to put on. While I'll have to get used to watching out for the elastic tie that holds it on when I open and close the ironing board, I think I can deal with that to have such a nice padded cover.
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ironing Board Cover I needed an ironing board cover, and this one looked like a major upgrade from what I had (even though it was still fairly new). This cover not only reflects heat back to the fabric, but it's nicely padded and I don't get that ironing board pattern on whatever is being ironed. It was also very easy to put on the ironing board. I like this cover a LOT!
    Date published: 2022-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice, lofty cushioned cover I have needed a new iron board cover for a long time, Found this at my local Joann as an open item. Used a 50% off coupon (BAM!) and put it onto my ironing board. Yes, it was nice and cushiony and reflects the heat perfectly giving a nice smooth surface in a quicky.
    Date published: 2022-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz ironing board cover This cover fit my ironing board perfectly. A little tight to get on but smoothed out great. Not sticky at all. Was a great price with my coupon too!
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat reflective ironing board cover. This ironing board pad and cover fits very well.It is thick enough to do all of my quilting ironing as well as my general clothing ironing.
    Date published: 2022-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from ironing board lies flat, but had to do some wrestling to get it on the board.
    Date published: 2022-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ironing board covet It is fine. What can you really say about a standard ironing board cover. It does the job.
    Date published: 2022-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron board cover It’s an awesome ironing board cover because it speeds up the ironing process by conducting heat to the item being ironed from below the item.
    Date published: 2022-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect ironing board cover! It was easy to put on. It fits correctly. My iron glides over it.
    Date published: 2022-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ironing board cover! Great for pressing quilt blocks. Heats up real nice. My iron slides over it nicely .
    Date published: 2022-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing pad cover The ironing pad cover is well padded and fits the ironing board like a dream. No wrinkles.
    Date published: 2022-06-06
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_59
    • loc_en_US, sid_10687606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann