HeatnBond 5/8" x 10yd Soft Stretch Lite Iron On Fusible Web Tape

by HeatnBond |

Item # 15389448
HeatnBond 5/8" x 10yd Soft Stretch Lite Iron On Fusible Web Tape is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_15389448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.29 Old Price $5.49 ea.

You save $2.20

  • 40% off Sewing Notions - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The HeatnBond Soft Stretch Lite Iron-on Fusible Web Adhesive Tape will be a great addition to your sewing supplies. This sewable lightweight iron-on web adhesive is 0.6-inch wide and 10 yards long. It is specially designed to move with your stretch fabric while maintaining a strong bond. There is no added bulk and maintains a soft hand after fusing. Use it with knits, stretch denim, spandex, jersey fabrics, fleece and flannel.

  • Brand: HeatnBond
  • Collection: Adhesive
  • Dimensions: 0.63 inch x 10 yards (W x L)
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HeatnBond I use HeatnBond quite often. I'm 5' tall so all of my clothes need shortened & the HeatnBond makes it easier. After I cut pants legs & sleeves off I serge it on when I'm finishing the edges, then iron & turn up the width of the tape & then sew.
    Date published: 2023-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Used to hem a gauze-like curtain. Worked perfectly.
    Date published: 2023-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick the landing of your ribbon! Very easy to use was attaching ribbon in a very precise manner and this product made the job very easy.
    Date published: 2023-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hem stretch knit easy! Great for hems on lightweight stretch knit!!
    Date published: 2023-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heatnbond soft stretch I used this product when I shortened a sweater. Usually the hem ripples and won’t lay flat. With this product the hem stayed nice with no ripples. Worked great! I will use it every time I hem knits.
    Date published: 2023-01-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for knits! This product will be good to use on my dress project. I like the staying power for the knit fabric. Plus it stretches with the stiches.
    Date published: 2023-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy knit fabric hemming Excellent product for turning up hems on knit items/garments! Makes for even and pliable hemming.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Love it. Sure makes hemming easier. I can figure out all sorts of ways to use it. Very handy.
    Date published: 2022-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hemming aid The tape was easy to use. It made the hemming process easier by ironing it on instead of pinning it.
    Date published: 2022-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product. I use this stuff a lot and it never fails. Makes turning even edges a breeze!
    Date published: 2022-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely reccomend Used for making cargo pants. Worked perfectly! Exactly what I was looking for!
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great notion for coverstitching! Works well for holding hems on knits in place. I cut narrower strips to eliminate the obviously fused look.
    Date published: 2022-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat and Bond Soft Stretch I was pleased with the results after using to help stabilize the hem of a stretchy knit dress. I plan to keep this on hand in my sewing supplies.
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Bond soft stretch This work Very well! Good bonding in neckline (wrap dress) and hem in a very smooth medium weight knit. Held up well in washing. No stitching showing made it look professional and NOT homemade! It feels soft and flexible. Neckline stretches slightly when getting it on, but snaps right back in place without any change in look.
    Date published: 2022-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HeatnBond Soft Stay is 1 of My New Essentials Purchased to enhance the finished appearance of several light weight summer dresses. The knit stay tape made for a very professional finish for the neckline and the sleeve hems. Really made a difference when using twin needles for the hem.
    Date published: 2022-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft stretch for a perfect hem! This item made hemming a cinch! Normally it takes me forever to be happy with an even hem. This product helped me to turn hemming dress into a ten minute job.
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This makes attaching knit based binding so much easier.
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for hems Excellent adhesive strips. I use for hem stabilizer.
    Date published: 2022-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Heat n Bond Love Heat n Bond Products. Always make projects easier.
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hem bonding for stretch fabrics-amazing! This product is amazing! I used it to hold the hem on a formal dress before sewing. It made the job so easy!
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick fixes! This is used for a no sewing application. I bought a workout shirt that has a front neck facing that flipped out. I looked on Joann’s and found this. I followed the instructions.I have washed it and worn it and it is holding great! It stretches with the material and I am excited I found this! It was a great quick solution!
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray for HeatnBond Soft Stretch Iron On Tape! I bought the HeatnBond Iron on tape to hem a very slinky knit dress. I followed the directions explicitly and had a much more fantastic result than I had expected. The dress was not melted by the high heat required and the tape was so easy to use. When you iron the first time, do not be distressed that you cannot see the tape on the fabric--it is there, as long as you do not peel it off when you peel the backing paper. I was delighted and think that I will definitely use it again. I have already hand-washed the dress and the hem is still perfectly in place. This helped me our tremendously when nothing I could do with my sewing machine--taping under the presser foot, using a thin ball-point needle, sewing with tissue paper behind the material, , adjusting the tension, and using bias tape to cover the slinky fabric--absolutely nothing would work.
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Works great for stabilizing hems on knit apparel. After ironing on, I coverstitch to finish. Keeps everything in place and makes a crisp finished edge, and stretches well.
    Date published: 2020-11-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another worthless product brought to you by Joanns This interfacing doesn't adhere to the fabric at all, despite ironing and following all instructions. It's an absolutely worthless, waste of money.
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_15389448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann