HeatnBond Lite Craft Fusible Web Interfacing 17''

by HeatnBond |

Item # 1994318
HeatnBond Lite Craft Fusible Web Interfacing 17'' is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_1994318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $1.64 Old Price $3.29 yd.

You save $1.65

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 35 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 34 yds
Price
$1.64 yd.
Discount
50%
35 yds
$1.39 yd.
58%
How To Get It

HeatnBond Lite is a paper backed, iron-on, sewable, double-sided adhesive for bonding fabric without extra weight or stiffness. Use it in place of pinning or basting for appliqué shapes on quilts, wall hangings and attire. Draw or print directly on the paper backing to easily design appliqué pieces!

  • 17 inches x 35 yards bolt
  • Permanent double-sided iron-on adhesive
  • Solid sheet clear adhesive on a paper backing
  • For use on fabric
  • Saves time by eliminating pinning
  • Doesn’t gum up needles
  • Proudly made in the USA

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fusible I do a lot of applique work and therefore need a lot of fusible web. HeatnBond is great - I buy 10 yards at a time so I always have it when I need it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Easy to use and will use again! Works great! Good price...
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT INTERFACING.... this is a iron on ADHESIVE I'm sure I will find a good use for the couple of yards I purchased as I do all kinds of crafts, but this is not an interfacing, it's an iron on adhesive.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my own fusible interfacing Since the Covid virus, fusible interfacing has been nearly impossible to find I use permanent press muslin and add the heat n bond light to it. I now have a piece of fusible interfacing I have been doing this when I need interfacing. It works great. Just make sure you use the permanent press muslin
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it The "lite" is so much better than the regular heatnbond for the project I was working on. nice product
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed not as expected, the use of the word interfacing is deceptive. It is just for fusing two layers together, which was not clear from the name or description. Because I bought it remotely, returning it is not feasible. Not worth the money, and not a good experience.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoVid-19 It was just what I wanted. I needed to buy more because I have 6 of two designs for each of the daughters for Christmas. That means 12 patterns. Thought I'd do them while I am couped up in the house.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong Interfacing I was making face masks with fusible interfacing. I did not like this interfacing for this purpose.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive bonding is NOT fabric The product description was deceptive. It described it as a web of fabric. However, after I ironed this on to my project, it just appeared to be adhesive, no fabric. I only wanted one side to be bonded. And I was expecting the end product to be a interfacing. So it isn't what I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Like Online Ordering Wanted interfacing for making masks. This is NOT what I wanted nor expected. Do not like ordering online/curbside pickup and store would not take product back for refund even though website says return any item to any Joann store for no hassle refund.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heatbond light interfacing This melts into a plastic like substance, unlike some of the thicker interfacing.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted This product was not what I was looking for. It did not suit my needs.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It isn't what I expected. It was really stiff and paper like. It wasn't the Heat N Bond Lite that I needed.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Web like interfacing Interlining is very thin almost resembling a spiders web. Since interfacing is a popular item it was the only one available that’s why I bought it, but not what I was looking for. So I failed to read the description on this
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's interfacing It stuck and provided some structure. Not sure what else to write about interfacing.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading and inaccurate item description This is not interfacing!!! It is like Wonder Under, or Stitch Witchery. It is adhesive on removable paper only without the interfacing! Very misleading description of “Interfacing”!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for masks It helps give the masks body. They stay away from your mouth and nose. That makes it easier to talk and breathe.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quilt Great with the use on fabric for my cricut. Perfect for quilting.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on! Easy to use. Lighter weight, does a great job. Good for summer.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat Bond It was much heavier than I thought it would be . But, it did work for masks.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what i was expecting Not at all what i was expecting, or how it was described, much too thin
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good description Since when is an “adhesive” an interfacing? I looked really hard at this product BEFORE I ordered and I thought i knew what I was getting. WRONG, be aware - this is an adhesive.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stick Well, Very Thick! As others have said, this is an ADHESIVE, not an interfacing. So beware of that. I did buy it to use as an adhesive, for sticking patches of cloth on clothing or other home items where I want to repair a rip/hole. As an adhesive, it doesn't even does that job very well! I've tried different heat settings on my iron, shorter and longer pressing times, pressing with and without a pressing cloth, and it always wants to peel up very easily. I can peel the corners of my item away with hardly any effort after using this item. Thus it MUST be stitched over to have an item that's going to last. And there's the next problem - it's VERY hard to sew through. It creates a very plasticy, stiff patch that feels like I've used cardstock between the layers of fabric. I found I had to use the next size up needle in my machine for just plain cotton cloth. (I used a 90/16). Lastly, if you do get it to sew, you'll then flip your project over and find that the back looks a MESS because it totally throws off the tension on your machine. I spent a good 30 minutes ripping out two seams going around a 5" square of fabric, because the slight stickiness of this layer in the sandwich seemed to make the thread not to want to be ripped out! So in addition to a thicker needle, I had to crank the tension way up to resew my piece and get a nice seam on front and back. Overall, a project that should have taken 20 or 30 minutes took 1.5 hours using this product. Never again! I'm just throwing out the remainder of what I have left of this junk.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is NOT really interfacing. This product is NOT really interfacing. It is actually just adhesive to use for appliques. The descriptions says "fabric", but it is not fabric. JoAnn Fabrics should really update the description on the webpage and remove the word "interfacing. It is not truly interfacing as we all who sew know interfacing. It was a waste of my time to wait on the order then go pick it up, bring it home to find out, it is not INTERFACING.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not interfacing This is only iron on adhesive. Definitely not what I was given to believe because of the description. . Very upset that I wasted my money.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT GOOD FOR MASKS I bought this to make masks because I like a layer of interfacing inside. This stuff is extremely thick and stiff. It is like a layer of plastic.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT INTERFACING This is definitely NOT interfacing. It's two sided glue, meant to glue one fabric to another. Very disappointed. Threw it in the garbage.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received and love Did receive! Love it thank you !!! Will,order again if needed
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work so well! Use this pellon with sewing and embroidering. It is light weight and works great.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described This is NOT interfacing, it is glue. There is no polyester backing, it is adhesive on paper.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_1994318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann