White Snowflakes on Red Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric

Item # 12757886
White Snowflakes on Red Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12757886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.49 Old Price $12.99 yd.

You save $6.50

  • 50% off Christmas Cotton Fabrics - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$6.49 yd.
Discount
50%
8 yds
$5.52 yd.
58%
How To Get It

Add a Festive Touch to Your Holiday Projects with White Snowflakes on Red Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric

Get into the holiday spirit with our White Snowflakes on Red Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric. This fabric features a beautiful red background adorned with delicate white snowflakes and metallic accents that will add a touch of holiday cheer to any project. Whether you're creating a comfy blanket, festive table runner, or unique Christmas stockings, this fabric is perfect for all your holiday crafting needs.

Our White Snowflakes on Red Christmas Metallic Cotton Fabric is made from 100% cotton, ensuring comfort and durability. It is also machine washable, making it easy to care for and maintain. With its and versatility, this fabric is a must-have for any holiday project.

Product Details

  • Width: 43 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Made in China
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Best Used for: Quilts, Crafts, Ornaments, Gift Wrap, Holiday Decor, Table Runners, Placemats, Stockings
  • Fabric Width 43"
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Metallic

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous fabric. Very large sparkly snowflakes. Surprisingly thicker fabric than i expected. Note: do not iron this fabric on the front directly....trust me
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric for gift bags! I made gift bags for this Christmas and had so much fun that I’m going to do it again for next year! I bought this fabric on sale at JoAnn’s to make bags for next Christmas. It’s so pretty and was at a great price!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & fabric density A great fabric for christmas projects! Treebskirts & stockings. Good weight and vivid color make projects shine.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Made some beautiful napkins for Christmas with this fabric!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas fabric Fun, beautiful and just enough sparkling! I made a mask and used red thread to top stitch, it came out so cute!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCRUB CAP & MASK GORGEOUS
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making elegant star ornaments This red metallic snowflake material was perfect for this year's handmade star ornaments.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric for tree skirt Heavy fabric with embossed snowflakes! I will make a tree skirt!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This fabric is so pretty! My plan is to use the fabric for Christmas crafts and the fabric has been very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablecloth I love this fabric, it is so beautiful and makes a terrific tablecloth.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric This fabric is so beautiful even after washing.The fabric was dense, so it was easy to cut and sew.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material I made curtains with this material. I love it!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas quilt So cute but don’t iron
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas snowflake fabric This fabric is super sturdy and durable! It has a nice shine to it and looks great for christmas!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bag Beautiful embossed snowflakes. Perfect for craft and gift bags
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backing for door hanging Frosty! I used this thick, plush cotton to back our Frost door hanging! Love it. The silver is awesome!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful! Saw the fabric on-line and rushed to Joann’s to purchase some for some Christmas coasters I wanted to make. The fabric was even more beautiful than I thought it would be! I ended up buying both the red and blue versions. Very pleased.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making Christmas pillows. Beautiful material - made a Christmas pillows using this fabric - looks great.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of cotton fabrics My latest sewing project is making dog bandanas and matching bow ties for family members with dogs. And what makes the project really fun is the great selection of quality cotton fabrics, to include Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas fabrics so the dogs have holiday attire.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red star fabric They have a great variety of Christmas fabric and this one us perfect for a vest for my Santa.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for puffy sleeves This is a nice, heavyweight cotton that was perfect for a pattern with puffy sleeves. They stand up very well.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas fabric Wonderful fabric, bought this for Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of metallic I was hoping to match fabric I had previously purchased. The fabric from this bolt was the same print but with far more metallic in it. Although it was not as soft as I like to use in my quilts, It was acceptable as the outer border.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday dress Made a holiday dress and vest. They came out amazing. Fabric was easy to work with. But watch the iron. Best to iron the inside.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will make a nice tree skirt it was a pretty piece of material at a good price.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday fabric Beautiful fabric, easy to sew, holds its shape. Made beautiful Christmas stockings for the family
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparky skirts! It worked out beautifully in my Xmas tree skirts! I like a little sparkle when I make these skirts!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic cotton This was a very heavy cotton with heavy metallic thread. It was luxurious.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Seuss gnomes! Great winter fabric. I used this to make Santa Seuss Gnomes. It has a fun texture and makes great gnomes.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift bags Cute design , does not press well, tends to melt unless low temp
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12757886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann