Richloom Luxury Print Monarch Moss Jaquard Fabric

by Richloom |

Item # 5060744
Richloom Luxury Print Monarch Moss Jaquard Fabric is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5060744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 Old Price $39.99 yd.

You save 50%

  • 50% off 54" Home Decor Prints, Solids & Upholstery Fabric - Online Only Doorbuster

    Excludes Optimum Performance And Home Essentials Brands

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Richloom Luxury Jaquard Print Monarch Moss

Richloom's Luxury printed jaquard Monarch Moss has a unique tonal damask texture and beautiful all over leaf design. Monarch Moss is versatile enough to use for window treatments as well as pillows, bedding, headboards, upholstery and other home decor.

Product Details:
  • Decorative Jaquard Leaf Print
  • Polyester Cotton Blend
  • Drapery Upholstery and Multi Purpose
  • Durable Drapeable Fabric
  • Care: Vacuum, spot clean with waterfree agent. Professional cleaning recommended.
  • USA
  • 57" Wide Fabric
  • Upholstery Grade
    • Project Types Home Decor,Multi-Purpose Decor,Pillows,Drapery
    • Content Polyester Blend
    • Type Multi-Purpose Decor Fabric,Jacquard Fabric,Upholstery Poly Blend

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from drapery fabric I haven't started the project jet but the fabric looks perfect for livingroom drapes
    Date published: 2020-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swags for my window. I used this to make Swag curtains for my picture windows , In a newly painted room. They look beautiful, what a nice change.
    Date published: 2020-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was grateful to find more of this fabric and I needed more to make an additional curtain for a new patio door! My order was easy to do on the website and my fabric came to my home within a few days! Easy to order online and efficient service was much appreciated! This is especially handy, as the closest JoAnn store is over an hour and a half from my home! Thank you very much for such wonderful service!
    Date published: 2019-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect drapery material Shipping was fast--next day arrival. Good quality and weight, and colors are neutral with a little bit of accent green. Will go with any room.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color not as pictured not as pictured!!! I have found many pictures of the fabric on line to be different in the store. The blush color is grey tone in real life.
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy! I needed upholstery fabric, the first time I ever tried to upholster a chair. I needed the best best best fabric. For some reason this fabric grabbed me. I went all through the store and could not find anything to come close to it for me. I am glad I bought it. I should buy more.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so beautiful! This fabric is my favorite fabric of all the fabrics I have purchased. It's so beautiful, calming and airy and wonderful to sew. I made curtains for my bedroom (5 years ago), and pillow shams to match. I'm moving and can't imagine not having them, so I just bought 13 more yards to make curtains for my bedroom in my new house we haven't even started building! I am so happy they are making this print again!!!!
    Date published: 2018-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ! Beautiful fabric! High quality, easy to work with, love how it compliments my home!
    Date published: 2018-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I bought this fabric to make curtians in our living room
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in Person This looks a little drab and dirty in the photo, but in real life, it has a subtle shimmer to it. It's a very nice fabric.
    Date published: 2016-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Couldn't find ready-made draperies to match my dark green/taupe color scheme, but this fabric had the colors exactly. This is easy to sew, but need to be careful because high areas may snag. I used grommets, and I sewed around the holes before cutting out because fabric does unravel easily.
    Date published: 2015-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purchased this fabric to make curtains since I couldn't find any premade ones I liked for my craft room. The color of the leaves and subtle shimmer make this fabric gorgeous. I love the name too, 'Monarch Moss'.
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric! I just made the drapes for the family room from this fabric (just four panels on the tabs). I love it! It looks elegant, light, and happy. If I had to name the fabric, I would name it "Spring".
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This fabric is so much more beautiful in person. It has a slightly slubby texture and is almost a brocade. This gives it a light sheen in spots.
    Date published: 2012-11-21
    • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_5060744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann